Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Family Monogram - 11686
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
shopping for teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 18, 2012
Great size, shape, and color! Since I was buying for a teen, not a couple, I put "Jesus loves you!" for the line at the bottom. Very personal, very beautiful!
Keepsake Pillow
By MaryJoyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for wedding gift, i was very pleased with my purchase. In my receipt of ThankYou card from Bride/Groom, they were so excited of my gift, as it was the first personalized wedding gift they had received.
Pillow
By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out great. Will look cute at my sons new house.
Great Gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. The pillow could be a little more full, but other than that it's great!
Quality pillow...nice printing
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift. I like it, however it seems a little plain compared to the other pillow that used to be offered. I used to put wedding colored ribbon through the eyelet edge on the other one and it was always a big hit. I haven't given this one yet.
Love it!
By Riham M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, prompt delivery…just wish it came in different colors. Love this site, merchandise is high quality and unique!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - August 4, 2014
The quality of the pillow was a little disappointing to me, but everything was exactly like the picture showed.
Stuffing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - April 27, 2013
The monogram portion of the pillow was nice. However, for the price of the pillow I wish it would've been fuller.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved