Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Our Monogram Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Family Monogram - 11686
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was made in honor of Carol, who achieved the milestone of working 20 years as my husband's assistant. She couldn't have enjoyed a gift more!
Wedding Gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend your website and told her to choose anything as her wedding gift. She chose 2 monogramed pillows. We were so thrilled when they arrived. They are beautiful. She absolutely loves them and could not be happier, with the quality and how she was able to make them her own. A+++
Ideal Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift for my niece...she loved it!
Quality pillow...nice printing
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift. I like it, however it seems a little plain compared to the other pillow that used to be offered. I used to put wedding colored ribbon through the eyelet edge on the other one and it was always a big hit. I haven't given this one yet.
Stuffing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - April 27, 2013
The monogram portion of the pillow was nice. However, for the price of the pillow I wish it would've been fuller.
Keepsake Pillow
By MaryJoyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for wedding gift, i was very pleased with my purchase. In my receipt of ThankYou card from Bride/Groom, they were so excited of my gift, as it was the first personalized wedding gift they had received.
shopping for teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 18, 2012
Great size, shape, and color! Since I was buying for a teen, not a couple, I put "Jesus loves you!" for the line at the bottom. Very personal, very beautiful!
Love it!
By Riham M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described, prompt delivery…just wish it came in different colors. Love this site, merchandise is high quality and unique!
Pillow
By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out great. Will look cute at my sons new house.
Love it
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a shower gift - the bride loved it! I wish the monogram came in different colors. Quick delivery - good price - great quality
Great Pillow!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow and that it's personalized! Great price and quality!
LOVE this pillow - wish someone would buy me one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Bought this for an anniversary gift - nice size and quality. Pleased as always!
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this for a bridal shower and it is beautiful. The printing and design are excellent.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - February 18, 2013
Love looking at this everyday!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
I couldn't be happier. It is so cute. I was able to list my husband's name, my name, & my daughter's name under the family name!

Quality monogramming
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow as a Couples shower gift. I am very pleased with the quality of the monogramming, as I was concerned the print might look perforated on the material. The printing was solid and looks like it was actually part of the fabric. The pillow is soft and comfortable, too. I'm totally pleased with my purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved