Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wind Chimes - 11687
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves her windchime!
Great gift for Goldlen Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 23, 2014
The chimes' tones were rich and the finish was reminiscent of real gold. The recipients loved it.
Impressive
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual quality and service excellent!!!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dowagiac, MI) - June 19, 2014
I just can't say enough about this website. I ordered this wind chime late in the day on Monday and by Wednesday, the product was at my doorstep. I dont know how they do it, but this company has won my heart. I have ordered several gifts over the last several months and each product has been here within the week. I had to check the wind chimes out to see if I would like them for a future gift. I unwrapped them and was amazed at the sound and the personalization. I will use these for a wedding gift this weekend. Im sure the bride and groom will just love them.
wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 19, 2014
These chimes have become a wonderful gift for weddings and anniversaries. Also have used them for funeral memorials. The service is prompt and delivered safely.
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother in law for their 1st wedding anniversary and they loved the sound and the added touch of the personalization with their wedding date. This is the 2nd set of chimes that I've given as a gift. It is a unique housewarming/wedding/anniversary/etc. gift.
My 2nd purchase!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase of this item for a wedding gift. I think it is a great gift, very unique and the windchime sound is very relaxing, not tinny like alot of the others. I will probably purchase more in the future!!!
A totally unique gift!!!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this windchime for my cousin's daughter and her new husband. I loved it for the uniqueness, not to mention the sound of the windchime was so beautiful! It wasn't one of those cheap, tinny sounding chimes. I'll use this as my "go to" gift in the future! In fact, I'm in the process of ordering my second one for a wedding gift at the end of December!!!
Memorable Wedding Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 2, 2013
This is my go-to for all wedding gifts, always gets a great reaction!
Looks like a quality gift...
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is packaged very nicely, so didn't totally unpack it...just looked at the inscription. It is a wedding gift and am pleased to give it.
wind chime wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - August 24, 2013
What a great idea for a wedding gift... and it's soooo nice! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to give a gift that's "unique".... I would be happy to have one of these myself... and the sound is very soothing and relaxing. Not one of those "tinny" sounds. I'm very pleased!
JanL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - July 23, 2013
I gave these chimes as a wedding present. The bride said she loved, loved them! I highly recommend them. The price is right too.
"Best sounding wind chimes"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
This was a wedding shower gift for my sister-in-law and it turned out better than I could have imagined! The wind chimes are beautiful; the engraving adds a great touch; and my sister-in-law and soon-to-be-brother-in-law said that these wind chimes were the "Best sounding wind chimes" they've ever heard!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - June 2, 2013
I bought these chimes for a wedding gift for a couple's second marriage and they were so delighted to get it. They were planning on hanging their new gift on their new patio. Great value and well received.
Charming chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 30, 2013
I bought these as a wedding gift. These beautiful chimes are excellent quality and sound lovely. The bride appreciated the personalization and said she loved the uniqueness of the gift!
Anniversary Gift
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime is beautiful! Sounds lovely and to have it personalized makes it that more special to receive as a gift.
wind chime review
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, NH) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably fast service! I wish the packaging of the chimes was better- the box looked like a cheap item. BUT- once opened- the chimes were beautiful and the personalization was very nice.
Wind chimes
By Carl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the perfect 10th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. They absolutely loved it. You shipped it directly to their home, it arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Again thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - October 14, 2014
For years I have given wind chimes as a wedding presents with the message of May You Always Make Beautiful Music Together. This personalized chime now is my go-to gift. Quick service, reasonably priced and the quality is excellent.
GREAT gift -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 25, 2014
Purchased for a special couples engagement. They both loved it very much! Quality and price was great! Go for it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift and was very impressed with the quality for the price.
Writing on the Wind Chime
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wind Chime itself is great, however you can hardly see the personal greeting that we had inscribed on it. It's very hard to see and too small. It does not look like the picture .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved