Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wind Chimes - 11687
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
JanL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - July 23, 2013
I gave these chimes as a wedding present. The bride said she loved, loved them! I highly recommend them. The price is right too.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - June 2, 2013
I bought these chimes for a wedding gift for a couple's second marriage and they were so delighted to get it. They were planning on hanging their new gift on their new patio. Great value and well received.
Writing on the Wind Chime
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wind Chime itself is great, however you can hardly see the personal greeting that we had inscribed on it. It's very hard to see and too small. It does not look like the picture .
wind chime review
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, NH) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably fast service! I wish the packaging of the chimes was better- the box looked like a cheap item. BUT- once opened- the chimes were beautiful and the personalization was very nice.
Wind chimes
By Carl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the perfect 10th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. They absolutely loved it. You shipped it directly to their home, it arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Again thank you.
Charming chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 30, 2013
I bought these as a wedding gift. These beautiful chimes are excellent quality and sound lovely. The bride appreciated the personalization and said she loved the uniqueness of the gift!
Anniversary Gift
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime is beautiful! Sounds lovely and to have it personalized makes it that more special to receive as a gift.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift and was very impressed with the quality for the price.
Memorable Wedding Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 2, 2013
This is my go-to for all wedding gifts, always gets a great reaction!
A totally unique gift!!!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this windchime for my cousin's daughter and her new husband. I loved it for the uniqueness, not to mention the sound of the windchime was so beautiful! It wasn't one of those cheap, tinny sounding chimes. I'll use this as my "go to" gift in the future! In fact, I'm in the process of ordering my second one for a wedding gift at the end of December!!!
My 2nd purchase!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase of this item for a wedding gift. I think it is a great gift, very unique and the windchime sound is very relaxing, not tinny like alot of the others. I will probably purchase more in the future!!!
"Best sounding wind chimes"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
This was a wedding shower gift for my sister-in-law and it turned out better than I could have imagined! The wind chimes are beautiful; the engraving adds a great touch; and my sister-in-law and soon-to-be-brother-in-law said that these wind chimes were the "Best sounding wind chimes" they've ever heard!
wind chime wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - August 24, 2013
What a great idea for a wedding gift... and it's soooo nice! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to give a gift that's "unique".... I would be happy to have one of these myself... and the sound is very soothing and relaxing. Not one of those "tinny" sounds. I'm very pleased!
Looks like a quality gift...
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is packaged very nicely, so didn't totally unpack it...just looked at the inscription. It is a wedding gift and am pleased to give it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved