Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wind Chimes - 11687
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden Pleasure
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, very nice musical chimes. Present for a 50th Wedding Anniversary for a couple who have everything. They are retired now and enjoy their backyard amid the birds and flowers.
Super Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo pinto, TX) - May 6, 2016
This chime is gorgeous. The cherry wood is lovely. The picture is pretty but in person this chime really rocks. Beautiful. The sound of the chimes when the wind blows slightly is amazing. This will not be last one I order. This is my new all time favorite gift to give. Absolutely sold.
GREAT gift -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 25, 2014
Purchased for a special couples engagement. They both loved it very much! Quality and price was great! Go for it!
Great gift for Goldlen Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 23, 2014
The chimes' tones were rich and the finish was reminiscent of real gold. The recipients loved it.
Impressive
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual quality and service excellent!!!
wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 19, 2014
These chimes have become a wonderful gift for weddings and anniversaries. Also have used them for funeral memorials. The service is prompt and delivered safely.
JanL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - July 23, 2013
I gave these chimes as a wedding present. The bride said she loved, loved them! I highly recommend them. The price is right too.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - June 2, 2013
I bought these chimes for a wedding gift for a couple's second marriage and they were so delighted to get it. They were planning on hanging their new gift on their new patio. Great value and well received.
Writing on the Wind Chime
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wind Chime itself is great, however you can hardly see the personal greeting that we had inscribed on it. It's very hard to see and too small. It does not look like the picture .
wind chime review
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, NH) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably fast service! I wish the packaging of the chimes was better- the box looked like a cheap item. BUT- once opened- the chimes were beautiful and the personalization was very nice.
Wind chimes
By Carl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the perfect 10th anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. They absolutely loved it. You shipped it directly to their home, it arrived sooner than expected with no problems. Again thank you.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift and was very impressed with the quality for the price.
Charming chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 30, 2013
I bought these as a wedding gift. These beautiful chimes are excellent quality and sound lovely. The bride appreciated the personalization and said she loved the uniqueness of the gift!
"Best sounding wind chimes"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
This was a wedding shower gift for my sister-in-law and it turned out better than I could have imagined! The wind chimes are beautiful; the engraving adds a great touch; and my sister-in-law and soon-to-be-brother-in-law said that these wind chimes were the "Best sounding wind chimes" they've ever heard!
wind chime wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - August 24, 2013
What a great idea for a wedding gift... and it's soooo nice! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to give a gift that's "unique".... I would be happy to have one of these myself... and the sound is very soothing and relaxing. Not one of those "tinny" sounds. I'm very pleased!
Disappointed with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 5, 2014
I had assumed the couple's names and wedding date would appear on both sides of the sail so as to be visible from whichever way the wind turned it. Unfortunately this is not the case. Instead, on the opposite side of the personalization is the logo/company name. This seems to detract from the sentimentality of the gift, making it appear less uniquely personal, more "commercialized." If personalizing both sides were not practical, I would have preferred having nothing on the opposite side. Then maybe the recipients could add an embellishment of some significance to them, perhaps a drawing or painting of a flower from the bride's bouquet or a pair of intertwined hearts, etc.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - June 9, 2015
Good quality,size and engraving adds the perfect personalized touch to make this gift special.
Engagement Gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as an engagement gift. Personally, love Wood Stock Chimes. Lovely melody.
Wish the personalized clapper was more impressive. Not too happy with the quality of the wood clapper, but overall the chimes were a memorable gift for the couple I do wish the views of the items for sale showed more and better detail.
Lovely sound
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the tone of the pipes is lovely and harmonic. Bought the windchimes as a Weding present and am sure the recipiants will enjoy them in their garden for years to come. The personalisation is subtle, not gawdy. All is very well made. My only problem is that the price is a bit too high. Would buy this product more often as gifts if it was priced a bit lower.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - October 14, 2014
For years I have given wind chimes as a wedding presents with the message of May You Always Make Beautiful Music Together. This personalized chime now is my go-to gift. Quick service, reasonably priced and the quality is excellent.
Anniversary Gift
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime is beautiful! Sounds lovely and to have it personalized makes it that more special to receive as a gift.
Wind chime
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hico, WV) - August 16, 2015
the item came super quick and was very attractive
Better than expected
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, MA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their 8th anniversary. I was looking for some thing with bronze to it since that is the gift for that year. This really fit the bill. The tubes on the chime were bronze anodized and the wood was of the highest quality. The wind chime is the perfect size and the personalized hanging tag makes it even more special. I would recommend to anyone, either for themselves or as a gift.
Great wedding gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as wedding gift for second marriage of two friends they love it!
Perfect gift!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this for wedding gifts. Always a hit.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - September 28, 2016
Great quality at a great price. Unique gift.
Happy chimes
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were thrilled with their gift!
Wind chime
By Christine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as described. Both bride & groom loved it!
A totally unique gift!!!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this windchime for my cousin's daughter and her new husband. I loved it for the uniqueness, not to mention the sound of the windchime was so beautiful! It wasn't one of those cheap, tinny sounding chimes. I'll use this as my "go to" gift in the future! In fact, I'm in the process of ordering my second one for a wedding gift at the end of December!!!
My 2nd purchase!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karns City, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase of this item for a wedding gift. I think it is a great gift, very unique and the windchime sound is very relaxing, not tinny like alot of the others. I will probably purchase more in the future!!!
Looks like a quality gift...
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is packaged very nicely, so didn't totally unpack it...just looked at the inscription. It is a wedding gift and am pleased to give it.
Memorable Wedding Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 2, 2013
This is my go-to for all wedding gifts, always gets a great reaction!
great gift
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves her windchime!
GREAT
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. This is the 2nd one I've purchased & it was loved by all. Something the couple can keep for a long time.
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother in law for their 1st wedding anniversary and they loved the sound and the added touch of the personalization with their wedding date. This is the 2nd set of chimes that I've given as a gift. It is a unique housewarming/wedding/anniversary/etc. gift.
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dowagiac, MI) - June 19, 2014
I just can't say enough about this website. I ordered this wind chime late in the day on Monday and by Wednesday, the product was at my doorstep. I dont know how they do it, but this company has won my heart. I have ordered several gifts over the last several months and each product has been here within the week. I had to check the wind chimes out to see if I would like them for a future gift. I unwrapped them and was amazed at the sound and the personalization. I will use these for a wedding gift this weekend. Im sure the bride and groom will just love them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved