Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Father of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Father Of The Bride - 11688
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to decide what to get my dad for my wedding. I wanted to be personal but I wasnt sure how to go about it. This photo frame is perfect. He will put a pic of us on my wedding day in there and display it in the living room so he can see it :)
Nice frame
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I purchased the tan but it looks a little greenish, but otherwise very nice.
Loved it!!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for our parent's thank you gifts. I was able to customize it to be a gift for my dad as well as the mother of the bride and mother of the groom. They loved it!
Love my Daddy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
I cannot wait to give this gift to my Dad. It's just perfect!!!
The perfect gift
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is going to love this gift when I give it to him on my wedding day. The frame is beautiful. So glad I bought this.
Was the perfect gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVED this frame. It even brought him to tears which of course brought me to tears! The only thing, I got the tan frame but it has a slightly more yellow tinge than tan. Other than that it's perfect and I love how I was able to change the words to better suit me
He loves it!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my dad 10 min before he walked me down the isle. We were both in tears. Now he just needs to decide on which photo to put in it!
Wonderful Choice and Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 12, 2012
I have ordered 2 different times from this company and have been completely impressed with the quality of the frame as well as the personalization. The shipping is remarkably fast.
Perfect gift for daddy
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my father for my upcoming wedding. I know he'll love it!!

I also purchased the gift box. I wouldn't suggest buying this box. I know I could have gotten a gift box/bag for cheaper at my local dollar store. I also wasn't crazy that the box had the website printed on it. I find that a little tacky, but that's just me.
Great Quality!!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for my wedding in October. I havent given it to him yet, but I know he will love it!!! The frame is very high quality and I personalized my own message to make it more sentimental!!!I got it in the Green/Sage color and the color is great!! Definitely recommend this product!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 1, 2012
This frame is beautiful and is of high quality. It looks as it is described. My dad loves it!
Loved It!
By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMO, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't even wait until the wedding to give it to my parents! It was a good heavy frame. I kindof expected a cheap dollar store type frame but thankfully I was way wrong!
breathtaking
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to buy for my dad but this hit the spot absolutely gorgeous thank you so much!
Love it!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was shipped very quickly and looked exactly like the preview! My father is going to love it!!
Great
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great! A few of the letters were smeared. Overall he loved it!
photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
As always, the order came fast, the personalization was all correct. this photo frame isn't as nice-looking as some of the others i've seen from this website. perhaps it's the color scheme, but i would recommend one of the wood frames over this one, for any gift and any occasion.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
The frame is great, just what I ordered, looks awesome!
father of bride gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my father absolutely loved this frame! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
Perfect gift!!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect and exactly what I expected!! I'm glad I was able to choose my personalization!
Excellent Products
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for my father as a gift to give to him before my wedding and i must say i am very pleased and excited to give this frame to him very great quality and was on time. I will defiantly be ordering from this site again & share with friends and family!!!
Beautiful momento of the day!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame greatly exceeded my expectations!
awesome
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was received on time as promised. The Father and the Bride really liked it.Thank you..
Dad loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
The frame isn't as important as the matte in this product, but it looked amazing!
Girls weekend frame
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these and made them girls weekend frames. I put our names on the top. They look very nice! I ordered one for everyone:)
Beautiful
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, well made, looks great, my father loved it!
Just as I ordered
By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham , OR) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting it turned out wonderful
Great Father of the Bride Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
My dad loved the frame. He's masculine, elegant and great quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved