Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Father of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Father Of The Bride - 11688
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 1, 2012
    This frame is beautiful and is of high quality. It looks as it is described. My dad loves it!
    Loved It!
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMO, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't even wait until the wedding to give it to my parents! It was a good heavy frame. I kindof expected a cheap dollar store type frame but thankfully I was way wrong!
    breathtaking
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always hard to buy for my dad but this hit the spot absolutely gorgeous thank you so much!
    Love it!!
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was shipped very quickly and looked exactly like the preview! My father is going to love it!!
    Great
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great! A few of the letters were smeared. Overall he loved it!
    photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    As always, the order came fast, the personalization was all correct. this photo frame isn't as nice-looking as some of the others i've seen from this website. perhaps it's the color scheme, but i would recommend one of the wood frames over this one, for any gift and any occasion.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 26, 2013
    The frame is great, just what I ordered, looks awesome!
    father of bride gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my father absolutely loved this frame! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect and exactly what I expected!! I'm glad I was able to choose my personalization!
    Excellent Products
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for my father as a gift to give to him before my wedding and i must say i am very pleased and excited to give this frame to him very great quality and was on time. I will defiantly be ordering from this site again & share with friends and family!!!
    Beautiful momento of the day!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame greatly exceeded my expectations!
    awesome
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift was received on time as promised. The Father and the Bride really liked it.Thank you..
    Dad loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
    The frame isn't as important as the matte in this product, but it looked amazing!
    Girls weekend frame
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these and made them girls weekend frames. I put our names on the top. They look very nice! I ordered one for everyone:)
    Beautiful
    By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item, well made, looks great, my father loved it!
    Just as I ordered
    By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham , OR) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I was expecting it turned out wonderful
    Great Father of the Bride Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
    My dad loved the frame. He's masculine, elegant and great quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved