Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mother of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Mother Of The Bride - 11689
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the text came in exactly as I had ordered it. Shipping was quick too!! The wording is such that we actually bought two, one for my mother and one for my groom's mother. They are going to love them!
MOB Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely loved this frame, cried upon opening it!! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
Awesome!
By Mackenzie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my parents and in-laws! The quality looks very sturdy.
My sister's daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
Purchased this for my sister to give to her daughter for her BD/wedding.
My sister was more than pleased with it, and my niece TOTALLY loved it.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013
This product is a very cute gift for mother's of the bride, but it is cheaply made and looks cheap.
Blurry personalization
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this product when it arrived. Perhaps the ink was running low, but the print was not as sharp and clear as a similar product I ordered. It looked a bit blurry.
Mom picture frame
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was expecting!
Custom picture
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame looked beautiful from far away, but felt like low quality plastic and looked less impressive close up.
Perfect Frame
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! I actually purchased mine as a wedding thank you gift for my grandparents and created a customized quote for them. Quality is nice and shipping was super quick. Overall great product!
Love it!
By Nikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and love the fact I got to preview it even before I submitted. Came so quickly too! My mom loved it and that's the thing that matters most! Highly recommend :)
What a wonderful surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - November 10, 2013
This was the email subject line from a friend of mine whom I sent this to as a gift. It was the most appreciative thank you I've ever received. Something personalized, has far more meaning than more expensive gifts. I will be purchasing more items from you in the future.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased this as a gift to my mother and will give it to her in a few weeks when we go dress shopping. Frame even nicer than expected! Worth the money!
Anniversary Gift
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a 50th anniversary gift and was really pleased with it, the design and quality.
The perfect Mother of the Bride gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsburgh , NJ) - September 9, 2014
I wanted to get my boss something special to celebrate the nuptials of her only daughter. The "Mother of the Bride" frame is the perfect gift.
It came in a timely manner and as an added bonus the personalization is included in the price. With S&H I certainly got my money's worth.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - March 8, 2013
I can't wait to give this to my mother! She will love it!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved