Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the great poster and fast service! I am going to use it to decorate my classroom door, so I am excited to have it prior to school starting. Can't wait to see it on my door! When...
~Susan - IN

Mother of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Mother Of The Bride - 11689
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased this as a gift to my mother and will give it to her in a few weeks when we go dress shopping. Frame even nicer than expected! Worth the money!
MOB Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely loved this frame, cried upon opening it!! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013
This product is a very cute gift for mother's of the bride, but it is cheaply made and looks cheap.
Custom picture
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame looked beautiful from far away, but felt like low quality plastic and looked less impressive close up.
Blurry personalization
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this product when it arrived. Perhaps the ink was running low, but the print was not as sharp and clear as a similar product I ordered. It looked a bit blurry.
Mom picture frame
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was expecting!
Perfect Frame
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! I actually purchased mine as a wedding thank you gift for my grandparents and created a customized quote for them. Quality is nice and shipping was super quick. Overall great product!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - March 8, 2013
I can't wait to give this to my mother! She will love it!!!
What a wonderful surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - November 10, 2013
This was the email subject line from a friend of mine whom I sent this to as a gift. It was the most appreciative thank you I've ever received. Something personalized, has far more meaning than more expensive gifts. I will be purchasing more items from you in the future.
Love it!
By Nikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and love the fact I got to preview it even before I submitted. Came so quickly too! My mom loved it and that's the thing that matters most! Highly recommend :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved