Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Mother of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Mother Of The Bride - 11689
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013
I wanted to get my mom something personal for my wedding. I thought this photo frame was perfect. It has a cute little poem on it and she can put a picture of herself and her baby girl (me) on my wedding day in it :)
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - March 8, 2013
I can't wait to give this to my mother! She will love it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased this as a gift to my mother and will give it to her in a few weeks when we go dress shopping. Frame even nicer than expected! Worth the money!
Lovely frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this frame for our mothers. We couldn't have been more pleased. They loved them as did we. We liked that we could put our own personal message on there. Only thing is the tan has a little more yellow in it than I would have liked.
cute frame
By Abdulrahman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister it's really cute and I Like the color of the frame.
Great Gift for Mom
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my mother for my upcoming wedding. I know she will love it!!

I would suggest against purchasing the gift box. It has the Personalization Mall logo on it, which I'm not crazy about.
Love this frame!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!!! I made my own personalization on the top and bottom of the frame and it will definitely make my mom cry!!! The frame is high quality and I cant wait to give it to her!! The only thing I would change was the color I ordered it in....the blue is not what I expected...a lot lighter than expected:( But I am sure she will still love it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 1, 2012
This frame is beautiful and looks exactly as it is described. My mom loved the color and the sentiment of the frame. Great gift!
Perfect Frame
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! I actually purchased mine as a wedding thank you gift for my grandparents and created a customized quote for them. Quality is nice and shipping was super quick. Overall great product!
Brought Tears to Everyone's Eyes
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to the mother of the bride at her daughter's shower. It was a tremendous hit! It brought tears to everyone's eyes. I was impressed by the quality of the frame and I look forward to future purchases.
This is a Must Have Gift for Mother of the Bride!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect way to show the Mother of the Bride how much she means to you!!!!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - June 4, 2012
I was very happy with this order. The item was shipped out withing 24 hours of ordering. I was a bit apprehensive about the quality of the order because of the quick processing and the price. When I opened the box though I was very surprised at how sturdy the item is and that it looked exactly like the preview picture. My mom will def. love this.
Beautiful
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the text came in exactly as I had ordered it. Shipping was quick too!! The wording is such that we actually bought two, one for my mother and one for my groom's mother. They are going to love them!
Anniversary Gift
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a 50th anniversary gift and was really pleased with it, the design and quality.
Special touch for mom
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom means the world to me and I think this frame is a nice extra touch to say Thanks for everything. It's light weight and feels like the frame could easily break if dropped so be careful
Sweet and Simple
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a very difficult woman to buy for, and jewelry has always been my go-to birthday or mothers day gift. For my wedding, I wanted something different that she would get use of, and that would remind her of such a special day. This frame has the perfect amount of sentiment, is sweet and simple. Exactly what I was looking for. I put a photo of us from a weekend trip we went on recently, and plan to send her a photo of us at the wedding to put in the frame after. Good quality,and shipped on time.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - July 31, 2012
This is exactly what i was looking for! It is the perfect Mother of the bride gift. Not to flashy and something i know she will love!
Custom picture
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame looked beautiful from far away, but felt like low quality plastic and looked less impressive close up.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013
This product is a very cute gift for mother's of the bride, but it is cheaply made and looks cheap.
Blurry personalization
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this product when it arrived. Perhaps the ink was running low, but the print was not as sharp and clear as a similar product I ordered. It looked a bit blurry.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved