Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mother of the Bride Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Mother Of The Bride - 11689
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother of the Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - September 30, 2014
The frame was beautiful and professional.
Anniversary Gift
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a 50th anniversary gift and was really pleased with it, the design and quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
Came out gorgeous and arrived before expected!
Special touch for mom
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom means the world to me and I think this frame is a nice extra touch to say Thanks for everything. It's light weight and feels like the frame could easily break if dropped so be careful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - July 24, 2013
This looked great online but its even more gorgeous in person! My mom is going to love this! I personalized the saying "Today a Bride, Tomorrow a Wife, Forever your little girl." LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my mom so she would have something special from my wedding day and this was perfect. I also bought one for my mother in law. They both loved it! They came out beautiful too! The blue frame is really pretty.
Beautiful memento of the day!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame greatly exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful Frame
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I actually ordered 2. One for my mom and one for my stepmom. They came out so nice and I love them. The perfect gift for them on my wedding day!
Sweet and Simple
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a very difficult woman to buy for, and jewelry has always been my go-to birthday or mothers day gift. For my wedding, I wanted something different that she would get use of, and that would remind her of such a special day. This frame has the perfect amount of sentiment, is sweet and simple. Exactly what I was looking for. I put a photo of us from a weekend trip we went on recently, and plan to send her a photo of us at the wedding to put in the frame after. Good quality,and shipped on time.
Wonderful gift for my Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
Great quality and wonderful idea for your mother on your wedding day.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013
I wanted to get my mom something personal for my wedding. I thought this photo frame was perfect. It has a cute little poem on it and she can put a picture of herself and her baby girl (me) on my wedding day in it :)
Lovely frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this frame for our mothers. We couldn't have been more pleased. They loved them as did we. We liked that we could put our own personal message on there. Only thing is the tan has a little more yellow in it than I would have liked.
cute frame
By Abdulrahman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister it's really cute and I Like the color of the frame.
Great Gift for Mom
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my mother for my upcoming wedding. I know she will love it!!

I would suggest against purchasing the gift box. It has the Personalization Mall logo on it, which I'm not crazy about.
Love this frame!!!
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!!! I made my own personalization on the top and bottom of the frame and it will definitely make my mom cry!!! The frame is high quality and I cant wait to give it to her!! The only thing I would change was the color I ordered it in....the blue is not what I expected...a lot lighter than expected:( But I am sure she will still love it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 1, 2012
This frame is beautiful and looks exactly as it is described. My mom loved the color and the sentiment of the frame. Great gift!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - July 31, 2012
This is exactly what i was looking for! It is the perfect Mother of the bride gift. Not to flashy and something i know she will love!
Brought Tears to Everyone's Eyes
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to the mother of the bride at her daughter's shower. It was a tremendous hit! It brought tears to everyone's eyes. I was impressed by the quality of the frame and I look forward to future purchases.
This is a Must Have Gift for Mother of the Bride!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect way to show the Mother of the Bride how much she means to you!!!!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - June 4, 2012
I was very happy with this order. The item was shipped out withing 24 hours of ordering. I was a bit apprehensive about the quality of the order because of the quick processing and the price. When I opened the box though I was very surprised at how sturdy the item is and that it looked exactly like the preview picture. My mom will def. love this.
Beautiful
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the text came in exactly as I had ordered it. Shipping was quick too!! The wording is such that we actually bought two, one for my mother and one for my groom's mother. They are going to love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased this as a gift to my mother and will give it to her in a few weeks when we go dress shopping. Frame even nicer than expected! Worth the money!
MOB Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely loved this frame, cried upon opening it!! It was such a great price and such a cute gift!
What a wonderful surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - November 10, 2013
This was the email subject line from a friend of mine whom I sent this to as a gift. It was the most appreciative thank you I've ever received. Something personalized, has far more meaning than more expensive gifts. I will be purchasing more items from you in the future.
Blurry personalization
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this product when it arrived. Perhaps the ink was running low, but the print was not as sharp and clear as a similar product I ordered. It looked a bit blurry.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2013
This product is a very cute gift for mother's of the bride, but it is cheaply made and looks cheap.
Custom picture
By Juliette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame looked beautiful from far away, but felt like low quality plastic and looked less impressive close up.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - March 8, 2013
I can't wait to give this to my mother! She will love it!!!
Mom picture frame
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was expecting!
Perfect Frame
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! I actually purchased mine as a wedding thank you gift for my grandparents and created a customized quote for them. Quality is nice and shipping was super quick. Overall great product!
Love it!
By Nikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and love the fact I got to preview it even before I submitted. Came so quickly too! My mom loved it and that's the thing that matters most! Highly recommend :)
Anniversary Gift
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a 50th anniversary gift and was really pleased with it, the design and quality.
The perfect Mother of the Bride gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsburgh , NJ) - September 9, 2014
I wanted to get my boss something special to celebrate the nuptials of her only daughter. The "Mother of the Bride" frame is the perfect gift.
It came in a timely manner and as an added bonus the personalization is included in the price. With S&H I certainly got my money's worth.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved