Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Red, White & Blue Embroidered Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Patriotic Stars - 11694
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful beach towels!
By Loosey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel and 3 of the polka dot towels as a Wedding gift and they were loved! My former daughter-in-law was delighted and said my 2 grand-daughters loved them too. She was especially pleased with this one for her new Hubby as he's a US Marine!

According to former DIL, the quality is great and they are big, fluffy towels. I'm happy that they are pleased with their gift.

The processing and shipping of my order was fast and the towels were delivered ahead of schedule. Great service!
Great for boating!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this for his birthday. I had the name of our boat placed on it. I was VERY impressed with the size and thickness...wonderful! I sometimes use it as a blanket too. Much better than I expected!
Better than I expected!
By Georgi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived even better than I had expected. Good quality, well embroidered and was shipped very fast. I have ordered many times from personalization and have rarely been disappointed!
Big Thick Towel
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 or 7 of these towels - very big and thick - great quality!
Beach towel
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect patriotic gift.
Personalized Flag Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 30, 2013
The quality of this towel is excellent. I had the name printed in white and looks great on the red border. Very big beach towel.
Top Notch Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any pool/beach goer. The towel quality is exceptional, and the embroidery was first class. It was much bigger than I thought it was going to be...exceeded my expectations! And, Personalization Mall never disappoints with their speedy turn around times.
Very happy with the quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these as a gift for my Mom. Very happy with the quality. Mom loved them.
Captain Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 17, 2013
Dad Loved the towel and said it is made well, very thick.
Beach Towel
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towel nice and big! Good for out boat when we are out on the water, Quality is good too! Love it!
Great towel but one problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 8, 2014
This towel is beautiful. It is thick and printed on both sides. However, the print on the flip side of the towel has the embroideries name printed backwards. It ruins the beautiful presentation on thebflipnside. Also know that the colors are reversed on the flip side with blue stars on a white background. The reversed letters could have been fixed by embroidering on the two sides of the red and then sewing them together. Otherwise, this is the best towel that I have purchased.
love the monogram
By Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bottom of the towel with the monogram. The "towel" itself seemed to have,,,like blank spots or not fully woven infact. I cant describe it totally. I am not fully impressed with the towel itself but the border and mono were great.
nice and thick
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great looking towel, thick, embroidery is very well done. Only thing I don't like is that it's a loop finish, which has a tendancy to get pulled. I'd prefer a velour finish. But otherwise I am very happy with it and recommend it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved