Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Red, White & Blue Embroidered Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Patriotic Stars - 11694
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Patriotic Beach Towel
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my grandson. The towel is very good quality.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 22, 2015
Everything I had hoped for. Extremely satisfied.
Big Beautiful Heavy Beach Towel
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I said in my title it's a beautiful beach towel and well worth it. I choose white thread and it was bold and big. We used it all summer at the beach and it held up very well with sand, salt and multiple washing. I'm purchasing a second to have in the house.
Perfect gift for those who have everything
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy how fast it was shipped and quality..I gave as a gift but now I want one
Good Quality
By Daisy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied with the product. It's a birthday gift for my daughter . I love it and I am pretty sure my daughter will love the towel as much as I do. In fact I am thinking of ordering one for myself and one for my daughter's fiancé.
Very nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - June 30, 2015
The stitching is large enough that it looks impressive! Good price...arrived very quickly! Person I gave it to as a gift has not had the chance to use it yet but it does look great.
Beautiful beach towels!
By Loosey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel and 3 of the polka dot towels as a Wedding gift and they were loved! My former daughter-in-law was delighted and said my 2 grand-daughters loved them too. She was especially pleased with this one for her new Hubby as he's a US Marine!

According to former DIL, the quality is great and they are big, fluffy towels. I'm happy that they are pleased with their gift.

The processing and shipping of my order was fast and the towels were delivered ahead of schedule. Great service!
Great towel but one problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 8, 2014
This towel is beautiful. It is thick and printed on both sides. However, the print on the flip side of the towel has the embroideries name printed backwards. It ruins the beautiful presentation on thebflipnside. Also know that the colors are reversed on the flip side with blue stars on a white background. The reversed letters could have been fixed by embroidering on the two sides of the red and then sewing them together. Otherwise, this is the best towel that I have purchased.
Better than I expected!
By Georgi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived even better than I had expected. Good quality, well embroidered and was shipped very fast. I have ordered many times from personalization and have rarely been disappointed!
Personalized Flag Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 30, 2013
The quality of this towel is excellent. I had the name printed in white and looks great on the red border. Very big beach towel.
Very happy with the quality
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these as a gift for my Mom. Very happy with the quality. Mom loved them.
Captain Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 17, 2013
Dad Loved the towel and said it is made well, very thick.
nice and thick
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great looking towel, thick, embroidery is very well done. Only thing I don't like is that it's a loop finish, which has a tendancy to get pulled. I'd prefer a velour finish. But otherwise I am very happy with it and recommend it!
Beach Towel
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towel nice and big! Good for out boat when we are out on the water, Quality is good too! Love it!
Top Notch Quality!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for any pool/beach goer. The towel quality is exceptional, and the embroidery was first class. It was much bigger than I thought it was going to be...exceeded my expectations! And, Personalization Mall never disappoints with their speedy turn around times.
love the monogram
By Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bottom of the towel with the monogram. The "towel" itself seemed to have,,,like blank spots or not fully woven infact. I cant describe it totally. I am not fully impressed with the towel itself but the border and mono were great.
patriotic towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 20, 2015
my husband loved this towel. It's huge and thick and suitable for a man.
He loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - March 28, 2015
Great quality, large size, & vibrant colors make this worth every cent!
Patriotic Beach Towel
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these (some for gifts) & can't say enough good things about them. The quality of the towel is great. Nice & thick. The colors are bold & bright. The personalization is the perfect touch.
beach towel patriotic
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the engraving and quality of towel.
Love these Beach Towels !
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality towels, I had them personalized and they are beautiful !
Big Thick Towel
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 or 7 of these towels - very big and thick - great quality!
Beach towel
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect patriotic gift.
Red, white & blue star towels
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel is great! I've given these as gifts and keep getting requests for more.
Great for boating!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this for his birthday. I had the name of our boat placed on it. I was VERY impressed with the size and thickness...wonderful! I sometimes use it as a blanket too. Much better than I expected!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved