Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
    ~La'Kursha - TX

    Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

    Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 25, 2014
    Loved it, the picture did not do it justice. The box it came in was also very impressive.
    25 years (friends to the end)
    By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a special friend I have worked with for 25 years.we now live in different states.for her anniversary,The personalized hourglass with her name was sent to her and she loved it. it was the perfect gift. I like the fact the personalized hour glass came inside a nice case for protection.I recommend this to all my friends and anyone who want to buy something special for a long time frient but just don't know what to get them.
    Retirement good-byes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - July 28, 2014
    The doc loved it!!!! Very surprised and touched by the gift.
    Karen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 11, 2014
    Super speedy delivery! For the most part I am pleased with the hourglass. I am concerned about how thin the middle is. I hope it makes it to the wedding and their first anniversary. I wish the names and quote were darker. Looking at them on the website pic and what you get are not the same. I'm wondering if I can some how color in the words to make them stand out. Otherwise to read the saying you have to hold the glass at an angle and in the right light. I will consider ordering again. Great ideas/products to choose from. Just not 100% pleased with what I ordered for the money.
    Best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 10, 2014
    I bought this product for someone else, and he loved it!
    Perfect
    By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a birthday gift and Miriam loved it...
    Boss loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
    Gave this to my boss. She loved it. Nice quality and size!!!
    Pretty and Cheap
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for some volunteers at a volunteer banquet we hosted. Everyone liked their gift.
    Retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2014
    When I received this item I was so surprised to see how beautiful it looks . My boss loved it she placed it on her mantle . It's simply lovely :)
    Love this product!
    By Jona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for our Mom's cancer doctor as a continuing thank you. One of the pre-set engravings to choose from has to do with time. Dr. Jacks care of our Mom has helped give us more time. I thought it was very appropriate. The cost was great. The packaging & the gift box it came in was wonderful! I could not be happier. Thank you!!!
    better than expected
    By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my boyfriend to wish him good luck on a test and he loved it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Dr friend of mine, he absolutely loved it. great size for a desk or or shelf for display
    Love this
    By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this special touch to one of my husband's favorite things
    Tic Toc Tic Toc
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 26, 2013
    Recipient enjoyed this retirement gift and even mentioned how she sits up and watches the "sand" fall...so relaxing.
    Meaningful personalized retirement gift
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with doing business for just about all my personalized purchases through personalization mall. I have no issues online, they deliver prompt, and everything arrives as it should. No difference with this item..all applies the same as expected. It was quick and considering a glass item it was exceptionally wrapped and nothing broken. I always recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase as I have been with all my many others over the years I've been a customer. Keep up the great work and customer service! Thank you.
    Awesome
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift . No disappointments. It made Dad very happy.
    Loved It!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013
    My father loved this gift!! He opened it early due to curiosity and he has been using it in all of his meetings at work. He said I couldn't have gotten him a more perfect gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 4, 2013
    Had this gift personalixzed for one of the attorneys I work for - his birthday was yesterday. He loved it! Only thing I can say is that the writing in white is a little hard to read but otherwise - it is perfect! thank you!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 26, 2013
    very elegant
    Beautiful hour glass
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is great and the price is even better!
    ok product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2013
    I purchased this for a Dr friend. It was smaller in size than I thought and the wording was also smaller than I imagined. Though it's a nice gift, It probably wasn't worth the price.
    Thinker of Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2013
    Gift was for my other half. The comment I received from him was "as it sits on my desk, it makes me think of you and how happy I really am". I would say it did what I wanted the piece to do.
    Birthday Clock Remember take time to live and have fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 24, 2013
    Amazing beautiful and unique glass. Great size. It was a great gift surprise for my partner.
    High Impact gift
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a virtual assistant who gives small business owners more time by taking on administrative tasks. It was the perfect meaningful gift.
    Thoughtful/Unique Retirement Gift
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bough this for my grandmother when she retired. She loved it and everyone one in my family thought it was a great retirement gift.
    AMAZING
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing gift to express how important someone is in your life! The beauty and quality of this product is well worth the price! Thanks as always for making our family's special occassions Xtra Special!
    Really Beautiful
    By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my bosses that are retiring next month, and its so beautiful, its a nice size, it comes in a gorgeaous box/with satin insides, it looks classy, I am excited to give this to them...I really love it!
    personalized hourglass
    By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend and they treasure it. thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 19, 2012
    This is a beautiful hour glass !! A wonderful gift
    "Best gift EVER"
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a dear friend who was retiring. She said it was the best gift she had ever been given. Simple, yet elegant. The satin lined box just added to the presentation.
    Personalized Sand-filled Hourglass
    By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful and unique. Except for the print
    being rather small and difficult to read, it is
    a very special item.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Boss loved this - he spends a lot of time with his patients and I mean A LOT! the only thing I wished is if the writing could have been a different color so it could have been seen. that is why I gave it 4 stars, otherwise it's a perfect gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surpised at the size of this! Not paying attention, I ordered it thinking it was about the size of a paperweight. It is full sized!! This is a beautiful piece that I got a member of my wedding party, thanking them for their gift of time that they gave for my wedding. I paid extra to have it boxed, and it came very beautifully boxed with an elastic bow. The engraving is very clear, and the white sand makes it look very elegant! I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - August 26, 2012
    I got this for a friend's wedding. He's one of those people who doesn't need anything. It's perfect! Arrived quickly and safely--lots of padding around it! I liked the lined gift box it comes in, too.
    Great gift for "time" related occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheswick, PA) - August 25, 2012
    Very nice hourglass. Glass is on the thin side and should be handled with care, but its really a nice item and comes nicely presented in a black padded box. We were looking for something unique but memorable for my husbands boss who retired and this fit the bill perfectly.
    As far as customer service and handling time, you couldn't ask for better. Item was done and shipped within two day and came well packaged with bubble wrap around the whole boxed item and inside another box.
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 12, 2012
    I bought this gift for a retirement party. the girl almost cried. It was beautifyl and very impressive/rich looking in the black box. It is the perfect engraved product for any gift that you need that relates to time. I would highly recommend it as the perfect gift. I am buying it again for the next upcoming work party.
    Guaranteed Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 16, 2012
    The hourglass came out to look like what I expected. The black gift box it came in made it look very nice and the wording on the hour glass look just as nice. It was a well presented farewell gift for a departing physician. It also arrived in a timely fashion which was very important!
    beautiful gift
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for two of our coworkers who are retiring soon and everyone loved them. They are simple and elegant and make a wonderful gift. The hourglasses were engraved properly and delivered so quickly I was stunned. Thank you.
    This is a wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 14, 2014
    The package came with in two days of ordering. It was wonderful wrapped and shipped with care. The hour glass is light but also is a wonderful size. It is an actual hour glass and not minuscule by any means. My brother in law loved this. He can not wait to display on his desk at work and also use the hour glass to time his lunch breaks. I would definitely order again.
    Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 23, 2014
    The gift was simple, yet sentimental. I love the quote imprinted on the product. Although the product was a lot smaller than betrayed, it was a great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved