Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

    Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Thinker of Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2013
    Gift was for my other half. The comment I received from him was "as it sits on my desk, it makes me think of you and how happy I really am". I would say it did what I wanted the piece to do.
    Birthday Clock Remember take time to live and have fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 24, 2013
    Amazing beautiful and unique glass. Great size. It was a great gift surprise for my partner.
    High Impact gift
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a virtual assistant who gives small business owners more time by taking on administrative tasks. It was the perfect meaningful gift.
    Thoughtful/Unique Retirement Gift
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bough this for my grandmother when she retired. She loved it and everyone one in my family thought it was a great retirement gift.
    AMAZING
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing gift to express how important someone is in your life! The beauty and quality of this product is well worth the price! Thanks as always for making our family's special occassions Xtra Special!
    Really Beautiful
    By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my bosses that are retiring next month, and its so beautiful, its a nice size, it comes in a gorgeaous box/with satin insides, it looks classy, I am excited to give this to them...I really love it!
    personalized hourglass
    By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend and they treasure it. thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 19, 2012
    This is a beautiful hour glass !! A wonderful gift
    "Best gift EVER"
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a dear friend who was retiring. She said it was the best gift she had ever been given. Simple, yet elegant. The satin lined box just added to the presentation.
    Personalized Sand-filled Hourglass
    By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful and unique. Except for the print
    being rather small and difficult to read, it is
    a very special item.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Boss loved this - he spends a lot of time with his patients and I mean A LOT! the only thing I wished is if the writing could have been a different color so it could have been seen. that is why I gave it 4 stars, otherwise it's a perfect gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surpised at the size of this! Not paying attention, I ordered it thinking it was about the size of a paperweight. It is full sized!! This is a beautiful piece that I got a member of my wedding party, thanking them for their gift of time that they gave for my wedding. I paid extra to have it boxed, and it came very beautifully boxed with an elastic bow. The engraving is very clear, and the white sand makes it look very elegant! I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - August 26, 2012
    I got this for a friend's wedding. He's one of those people who doesn't need anything. It's perfect! Arrived quickly and safely--lots of padding around it! I liked the lined gift box it comes in, too.
    Great gift for "time" related occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheswick, PA) - August 25, 2012
    Very nice hourglass. Glass is on the thin side and should be handled with care, but its really a nice item and comes nicely presented in a black padded box. We were looking for something unique but memorable for my husbands boss who retired and this fit the bill perfectly.
    As far as customer service and handling time, you couldn't ask for better. Item was done and shipped within two day and came well packaged with bubble wrap around the whole boxed item and inside another box.
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 12, 2012
    I bought this gift for a retirement party. the girl almost cried. It was beautifyl and very impressive/rich looking in the black box. It is the perfect engraved product for any gift that you need that relates to time. I would highly recommend it as the perfect gift. I am buying it again for the next upcoming work party.
    Very Pretty Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2014
    This gift would be appropriate for a man or a woman. I was very very pleased when it arrived. Nicely boxed. Several different sayings to choose from, so it fits most occasions. I know the person that received the gift was thankful for the nice memento. I would give this hour glass again without any worry. Well worth the money!
    Guaranteed Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 16, 2012
    The hourglass came out to look like what I expected. The black gift box it came in made it look very nice and the wording on the hour glass look just as nice. It was a well presented farewell gift for a departing physician. It also arrived in a timely fashion which was very important!
    This is a wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 14, 2014
    The package came with in two days of ordering. It was wonderful wrapped and shipped with care. The hour glass is light but also is a wonderful size. It is an actual hour glass and not minuscule by any means. My brother in law loved this. He can not wait to display on his desk at work and also use the hour glass to time his lunch breaks. I would definitely order again.
    beautiful gift
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for two of our coworkers who are retiring soon and everyone loved them. They are simple and elegant and make a wonderful gift. The hourglasses were engraved properly and delivered so quickly I was stunned. Thank you.
    Hourglass is special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 9, 2012
    We ordered this as a retirement present for a long-time doctor. It's as pretty as in the picture, I only wished the name could be in both Capital and small letters like the rest of the engraving. Also I added a comma after his name to make it read as one sentence.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
    I thought the personalization part of the hour glass should've been bigger and/or across the top instead of as part of the phrase. Also, I was VERY disappointed in the timing of the delivery. I ordered it on Dec 15th (and paid a lot for speedy delivery) and it didn't arrive until late on Christmas Eve. I had already left my house so I didn't have the gift to give my brother on Christmas. Otherwise, the item is a really cool idea and I generally like it.
    Hourglass gift for various uses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - February 3, 2014
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend, and it's a good choice with the wording. I had hoped it would would be a good hostess gift for my son's engagement party, but it's definitely not. Previously I had purchased the initialed trays for another son's hostess gifts, and everyone loved it. We have also given the personalized family frames to friends and co-workers who faved for years. However, this didn't hit the same mark. The hourglass size is good, but I'm not crazy about the swirled design. Previously I have given hour glasses to retiring club officers, thanking them for their time. A base which you could engrave makes a much more striking item. Perhaps you could add that to your list.
    what was not liked
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very difficult to read the etched on inscription in WHITE when it is a glass hour glass with WHITE sand! My father needed a magnifying glass to read
    the inscription. Don't you think black sand would have been more appropriate or black lettering which would have made much more sense??
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
    Looked as nice as it did online. Very stunning and elegant. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to a friend for his college graduation and he loved it. It really exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully made and the engraving gives it a perfect touch. The box it comes in is very nicely made. I loved it!!!!
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 17, 2013
    My kids picked this out for their dad and he loved it. We have just about every type of clock, item that tells time in our house. This was a perfect addition to his collection
    Time Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 27, 2014
    Great item; nice design and larger than expected. Feels pretty solid. The option to write a script is great. Overall this was a good gift to give for someone retiring.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Charla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hour glass is a nice size. It is very simple, but elegant! Perfect to display in an office for male or female. The verse is a bit smaller font than I expected, but it is still very nice.
    Good But not Great
    By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is exactly as it is described, comes well packaged and everything. However, once you open it up and look at it, I felt the product could be better. For Instance, the name and the words only appear on one side of the glass, so when you flip it around, it just looks a little weird. Out of place.

    The White sand is a great touch, but the glass feels like it could easily break, it is not something you can comfortably put on your desk or table, it is just for show.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 25, 2012
    This item is truly beautiful. I loved it from the moment I saw it. This is a definite must give gift! Pretty awesome!
    Sand-Filled Hourglass is a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - March 18, 2013
    Ordered the sand-filled hourglass for my sister's retirement. The gift came in a nice box perfect for gifting. I have examined the gift and it looks to be of good quality with a nice job on the personalization. I think my sister will love this gift! The item is a bit pricey.
    personalized sand filled hourglass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West - Bloomfield, MI) - March 10, 2014
    Great gift to someone who is hard to shop for and have everything. Something a bit different with a personalized message.
    Comes in a black box ` very impressive.
    Great value for the money spent.
    great company, great service, great products. Highly recommend to use them for all your special gifts.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift for a special family doctor who was leaving the area. It was a very meaningful and special keepsake.
    Satisfied customer
    By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield Va, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my brother who became a federal judge. He was most pleased with my gift. It was a perfect fit for him. Thanks
    Perfrct retirement gift
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift is perfect! However there was an issue with the delivery. I paid Holiday premium delivery for this item to arrive by 12/24/13. However this item did not arrive until 12/27/13. Despite several attempts to contact this company about this issue I have still not been contacted. UPS states that the issue lies with this company.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    This hour glass is just beautiful! A lovely gift for someone who has everything. I plan on ordering again soon.
    wish it could have been sent to me!
    By Magda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a lovely gift that I really wanted to keep for myself!!!beautiful box,I'm pretty sure He's going to be so surprised and very Happy because it is an original gift for someone who has it All!AVERY SPECIAL GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!
    got just what i ordered
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My item was exactly what I ordered. It was beautiful and the person that I bought it for is sure to like it. my only disappointment is that the hourglass is now on sale, after I bought it at the higher price.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - April 7, 2013
    This is the third "hourglass" that I have purchased. They are so beautiful and personal. Such a lovely gift for anyone special at such a reasonable price. You will love your purchase.
    My fav Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESPLAINES, IL) - September 6, 2012
    I bought this to my dearest frnd for her birthday..... she loved it :)
    This is the best way to keep our memories .I hope whenever my frnd look at this glass , she remembers all those days we spent in our college :)

    Thank you personalization mall for this awesome product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved