Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
    ~Niki - AR

    Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

    Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 20, 2014
    Looked as nice as it did online. Very stunning and elegant. The box it came in also was a nice plus.... everything about the gift and the packaging was awesome. Would order again for someone. No regrets.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 17, 2014
    I gave this to a friend for his college graduation and he loved it. It really exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully made and the engraving gives it a perfect touch. The box it comes in is very nicely made. I loved it!!!!
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 17, 2013
    My kids picked this out for their dad and he loved it. We have just about every type of clock, item that tells time in our house. This was a perfect addition to his collection
    Time Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 27, 2014
    Great item; nice design and larger than expected. Feels pretty solid. The option to write a script is great. Overall this was a good gift to give for someone retiring.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Charla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hour glass is a nice size. It is very simple, but elegant! Perfect to display in an office for male or female. The verse is a bit smaller font than I expected, but it is still very nice.
    Good But not Great
    By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is exactly as it is described, comes well packaged and everything. However, once you open it up and look at it, I felt the product could be better. For Instance, the name and the words only appear on one side of the glass, so when you flip it around, it just looks a little weird. Out of place.

    The White sand is a great touch, but the glass feels like it could easily break, it is not something you can comfortably put on your desk or table, it is just for show.
    Satisfied customer
    By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield Va, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my brother who became a federal judge. He was most pleased with my gift. It was a perfect fit for him. Thanks
    personalized sand filled hourglass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West - Bloomfield, MI) - March 10, 2014
    Great gift to someone who is hard to shop for and have everything. Something a bit different with a personalized message.
    Comes in a black box ` very impressive.
    Great value for the money spent.
    great company, great service, great products. Highly recommend to use them for all your special gifts.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift for a special family doctor who was leaving the area. It was a very meaningful and special keepsake.
    Lovely gift for a boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - February 4, 2013
    I bought this for my boss and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this gift for anyone who can use a pick me up every now and then :)
    Sand-Filled Hourglass is a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - March 18, 2013
    Ordered the sand-filled hourglass for my sister's retirement. The gift came in a nice box perfect for gifting. I have examined the gift and it looks to be of good quality with a nice job on the personalization. I think my sister will love this gift! The item is a bit pricey.
    wish it could have been sent to me!
    By Magda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a lovely gift that I really wanted to keep for myself!!!beautiful box,I'm pretty sure He's going to be so surprised and very Happy because it is an original gift for someone who has it All!AVERY SPECIAL GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - April 7, 2013
    This is the third "hourglass" that I have purchased. They are so beautiful and personal. Such a lovely gift for anyone special at such a reasonable price. You will love your purchase.
    got just what i ordered
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My item was exactly what I ordered. It was beautiful and the person that I bought it for is sure to like it. my only disappointment is that the hourglass is now on sale, after I bought it at the higher price.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    This hour glass is just beautiful! A lovely gift for someone who has everything. I plan on ordering again soon.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012
    Beautifully packaged and unique, this gift was perfect! Thank you!
    My fav Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESPLAINES, IL) - September 6, 2012
    I bought this to my dearest frnd for her birthday..... she loved it :)
    This is the best way to keep our memories .I hope whenever my frnd look at this glass , she remembers all those days we spent in our college :)

    Thank you personalization mall for this awesome product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 25, 2012
    This item is truly beautiful. I loved it from the moment I saw it. This is a definite must give gift! Pretty awesome!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 3, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift of appreciation for my doctor. I was very happy with the quality of the glass. It comes in a lovely box. It makes an elegant & thoughtful gift & is an excellent value.
    Awesome gift
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this hour glass for my boss as a gift.
    This is very impressive looking in person. The
    pictures do not do it justice. I think this is a
    personalable and thoughtful gift in reminding us
    to make every second count.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
    I purchased for a retirement gift, she loved it. I had to pay extra to get in 5 days during holiday waited until last min. but received when promised.
    PERSONALIZED SAND FILLED HOURGLASS
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for two persons retiring and they were absolutely perfect! Both of them will be long held as treasures by the employees. Great job!
    A MUST BUY
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of all of the products I have purchased from your site, this is the all time favorite!Quality is amazing! Size is considerable! Packaging is great! Will be purchasing this item again at a later date.
    Great Company
    By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Topsail Beach, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ordered has been of great quality and the personalizations are beautiful and perfect!! Proud to give as gifts!! Also receive my items very quickly!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved