Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

    Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 6, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift for a special family doctor who was leaving the area. It was a very meaningful and special keepsake.
    Satisfied customer
    By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield Va, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my brother who became a federal judge. He was most pleased with my gift. It was a perfect fit for him. Thanks
    personalized sand filled hourglass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West - Bloomfield, MI) - March 10, 2014
    Great gift to someone who is hard to shop for and have everything. Something a bit different with a personalized message.
    Comes in a black box ` very impressive.
    Great value for the money spent.
    great company, great service, great products. Highly recommend to use them for all your special gifts.
    better than expected
    By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my boyfriend to wish him good luck on a test and he loved it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a Dr friend of mine, he absolutely loved it. great size for a desk or or shelf for display
    got just what i ordered
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My item was exactly what I ordered. It was beautiful and the person that I bought it for is sure to like it. my only disappointment is that the hourglass is now on sale, after I bought it at the higher price.
    Tic Toc Tic Toc
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 26, 2013
    Recipient enjoyed this retirement gift and even mentioned how she sits up and watches the "sand" fall...so relaxing.
    Meaningful personalized retirement gift
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with doing business for just about all my personalized purchases through personalization mall. I have no issues online, they deliver prompt, and everything arrives as it should. No difference with this item..all applies the same as expected. It was quick and considering a glass item it was exceptionally wrapped and nothing broken. I always recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase as I have been with all my many others over the years I've been a customer. Keep up the great work and customer service! Thank you.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    This hour glass is just beautiful! A lovely gift for someone who has everything. I plan on ordering again soon.
    Awesome
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift . No disappointments. It made Dad very happy.
    Loved It!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013
    My father loved this gift!! He opened it early due to curiosity and he has been using it in all of his meetings at work. He said I couldn't have gotten him a more perfect gift.
    wish it could have been sent to me!
    By Magda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a lovely gift that I really wanted to keep for myself!!!beautiful box,I'm pretty sure He's going to be so surprised and very Happy because it is an original gift for someone who has it All!AVERY SPECIAL GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful hour glass
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is great and the price is even better!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - April 7, 2013
    This is the third "hourglass" that I have purchased. They are so beautiful and personal. Such a lovely gift for anyone special at such a reasonable price. You will love your purchase.
    Thinker of Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2013
    Gift was for my other half. The comment I received from him was "as it sits on my desk, it makes me think of you and how happy I really am". I would say it did what I wanted the piece to do.
    Birthday Clock Remember take time to live and have fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 24, 2013
    Amazing beautiful and unique glass. Great size. It was a great gift surprise for my partner.
    High Impact gift
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a virtual assistant who gives small business owners more time by taking on administrative tasks. It was the perfect meaningful gift.
    Sand-Filled Hourglass is a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - March 18, 2013
    Ordered the sand-filled hourglass for my sister's retirement. The gift came in a nice box perfect for gifting. I have examined the gift and it looks to be of good quality with a nice job on the personalization. I think my sister will love this gift! The item is a bit pricey.
    Thoughtful/Unique Retirement Gift
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bough this for my grandmother when she retired. She loved it and everyone one in my family thought it was a great retirement gift.
    AMAZING
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing gift to express how important someone is in your life! The beauty and quality of this product is well worth the price! Thanks as always for making our family's special occassions Xtra Special!
    Lovely gift for a boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - February 4, 2013
    I bought this for my boss and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this gift for anyone who can use a pick me up every now and then :)
    Really Beautiful
    By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my bosses that are retiring next month, and its so beautiful, its a nice size, it comes in a gorgeaous box/with satin insides, it looks classy, I am excited to give this to them...I really love it!
    PERSONALIZED SAND FILLED HOURGLASS
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for two persons retiring and they were absolutely perfect! Both of them will be long held as treasures by the employees. Great job!
    personalized hourglass
    By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend and they treasure it. thanks
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
    I purchased for a retirement gift, she loved it. I had to pay extra to get in 5 days during holiday waited until last min. but received when promised.
    Great Company
    By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Topsail Beach, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ordered has been of great quality and the personalizations are beautiful and perfect!! Proud to give as gifts!! Also receive my items very quickly!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 19, 2012
    This is a beautiful hour glass !! A wonderful gift
    "Best gift EVER"
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a dear friend who was retiring. She said it was the best gift she had ever been given. Simple, yet elegant. The satin lined box just added to the presentation.
    A MUST BUY
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of all of the products I have purchased from your site, this is the all time favorite!Quality is amazing! Size is considerable! Packaging is great! Will be purchasing this item again at a later date.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surpised at the size of this! Not paying attention, I ordered it thinking it was about the size of a paperweight. It is full sized!! This is a beautiful piece that I got a member of my wedding party, thanking them for their gift of time that they gave for my wedding. I paid extra to have it boxed, and it came very beautifully boxed with an elastic bow. The engraving is very clear, and the white sand makes it look very elegant! I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Awesome gift
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this hour glass for my boss as a gift.
    This is very impressive looking in person. The
    pictures do not do it justice. I think this is a
    personalable and thoughtful gift in reminding us
    to make every second count.
    My fav Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESPLAINES, IL) - September 6, 2012
    I bought this to my dearest frnd for her birthday..... she loved it :)
    This is the best way to keep our memories .I hope whenever my frnd look at this glass , she remembers all those days we spent in our college :)

    Thank you personalization mall for this awesome product.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012
    Beautifully packaged and unique, this gift was perfect! Thank you!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 3, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift of appreciation for my doctor. I was very happy with the quality of the glass. It comes in a lovely box. It makes an elegant & thoughtful gift & is an excellent value.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - August 26, 2012
    I got this for a friend's wedding. He's one of those people who doesn't need anything. It's perfect! Arrived quickly and safely--lots of padding around it! I liked the lined gift box it comes in, too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 25, 2012
    This item is truly beautiful. I loved it from the moment I saw it. This is a definite must give gift! Pretty awesome!
    Great gift for "time" related occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheswick, PA) - August 25, 2012
    Very nice hourglass. Glass is on the thin side and should be handled with care, but its really a nice item and comes nicely presented in a black padded box. We were looking for something unique but memorable for my husbands boss who retired and this fit the bill perfectly.
    As far as customer service and handling time, you couldn't ask for better. Item was done and shipped within two day and came well packaged with bubble wrap around the whole boxed item and inside another box.
    Guaranteed Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 16, 2012
    The hourglass came out to look like what I expected. The black gift box it came in made it look very nice and the wording on the hour glass look just as nice. It was a well presented farewell gift for a departing physician. It also arrived in a timely fashion which was very important!
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 12, 2012
    I bought this gift for a retirement party. the girl almost cried. It was beautifyl and very impressive/rich looking in the black box. It is the perfect engraved product for any gift that you need that relates to time. I would highly recommend it as the perfect gift. I am buying it again for the next upcoming work party.
    Karen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 11, 2014
    Super speedy delivery! For the most part I am pleased with the hourglass. I am concerned about how thin the middle is. I hope it makes it to the wedding and their first anniversary. I wish the names and quote were darker. Looking at them on the website pic and what you get are not the same. I'm wondering if I can some how color in the words to make them stand out. Otherwise to read the saying you have to hold the glass at an angle and in the right light. I will consider ordering again. Great ideas/products to choose from. Just not 100% pleased with what I ordered for the money.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved