Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift . No disappointments. It made Dad very happy.
Loved It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013
My father loved this gift!! He opened it early due to curiosity and he has been using it in all of his meetings at work. He said I couldn't have gotten him a more perfect gift.
wish it could have been sent to me!
By Magda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a lovely gift that I really wanted to keep for myself!!!beautiful box,I'm pretty sure He's going to be so surprised and very Happy because it is an original gift for someone who has it All!AVERY SPECIAL GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful hour glass
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is great and the price is even better!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - April 7, 2013
This is the third "hourglass" that I have purchased. They are so beautiful and personal. Such a lovely gift for anyone special at such a reasonable price. You will love your purchase.
Thinker of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 26, 2013
Gift was for my other half. The comment I received from him was "as it sits on my desk, it makes me think of you and how happy I really am". I would say it did what I wanted the piece to do.
Birthday Clock Remember take time to live and have fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 24, 2013
Amazing beautiful and unique glass. Great size. It was a great gift surprise for my partner.
High Impact gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a virtual assistant who gives small business owners more time by taking on administrative tasks. It was the perfect meaningful gift.
Sand-Filled Hourglass is a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - March 18, 2013
Ordered the sand-filled hourglass for my sister's retirement. The gift came in a nice box perfect for gifting. I have examined the gift and it looks to be of good quality with a nice job on the personalization. I think my sister will love this gift! The item is a bit pricey.
Thoughtful/Unique Retirement Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough this for my grandmother when she retired. She loved it and everyone one in my family thought it was a great retirement gift.
AMAZING
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing gift to express how important someone is in your life! The beauty and quality of this product is well worth the price! Thanks as always for making our family's special occassions Xtra Special!
Lovely gift for a boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - February 4, 2013
I bought this for my boss and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this gift for anyone who can use a pick me up every now and then :)
Really Beautiful
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my bosses that are retiring next month, and its so beautiful, its a nice size, it comes in a gorgeaous box/with satin insides, it looks classy, I am excited to give this to them...I really love it!
PERSONALIZED SAND FILLED HOURGLASS
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for two persons retiring and they were absolutely perfect! Both of them will be long held as treasures by the employees. Great job!
personalized hourglass
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and they treasure it. thanks
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2013
I purchased for a retirement gift, she loved it. I had to pay extra to get in 5 days during holiday waited until last min. but received when promised.
Great Company
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Topsail Beach, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ordered has been of great quality and the personalizations are beautiful and perfect!! Proud to give as gifts!! Also receive my items very quickly!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 19, 2012
This is a beautiful hour glass !! A wonderful gift
"Best gift EVER"
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a dear friend who was retiring. She said it was the best gift she had ever been given. Simple, yet elegant. The satin lined box just added to the presentation.
A MUST BUY
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all of the products I have purchased from your site, this is the all time favorite!Quality is amazing! Size is considerable! Packaging is great! Will be purchasing this item again at a later date.
Wedding Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surpised at the size of this! Not paying attention, I ordered it thinking it was about the size of a paperweight. It is full sized!! This is a beautiful piece that I got a member of my wedding party, thanking them for their gift of time that they gave for my wedding. I paid extra to have it boxed, and it came very beautifully boxed with an elastic bow. The engraving is very clear, and the white sand makes it look very elegant! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Awesome gift
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hour glass for my boss as a gift.
This is very impressive looking in person. The
pictures do not do it justice. I think this is a
personalable and thoughtful gift in reminding us
to make every second count.
My fav Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESPLAINES, IL) - September 6, 2012
I bought this to my dearest frnd for her birthday..... she loved it :)
This is the best way to keep our memories .I hope whenever my frnd look at this glass , she remembers all those days we spent in our college :)

Thank you personalization mall for this awesome product.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012
Beautifully packaged and unique, this gift was perfect! Thank you!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 3, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift of appreciation for my doctor. I was very happy with the quality of the glass. It comes in a lovely box. It makes an elegant & thoughtful gift & is an excellent value.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - August 26, 2012
I got this for a friend's wedding. He's one of those people who doesn't need anything. It's perfect! Arrived quickly and safely--lots of padding around it! I liked the lined gift box it comes in, too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 25, 2012
This item is truly beautiful. I loved it from the moment I saw it. This is a definite must give gift! Pretty awesome!
Great gift for "time" related occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheswick, PA) - August 25, 2012
Very nice hourglass. Glass is on the thin side and should be handled with care, but its really a nice item and comes nicely presented in a black padded box. We were looking for something unique but memorable for my husbands boss who retired and this fit the bill perfectly.
As far as customer service and handling time, you couldn't ask for better. Item was done and shipped within two day and came well packaged with bubble wrap around the whole boxed item and inside another box.
Guaranteed Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 16, 2012
The hourglass came out to look like what I expected. The black gift box it came in made it look very nice and the wording on the hour glass look just as nice. It was a well presented farewell gift for a departing physician. It also arrived in a timely fashion which was very important!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 12, 2012
I bought this gift for a retirement party. the girl almost cried. It was beautifyl and very impressive/rich looking in the black box. It is the perfect engraved product for any gift that you need that relates to time. I would highly recommend it as the perfect gift. I am buying it again for the next upcoming work party.
Love this
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this special touch to one of my husband's favorite things
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 17, 2013
My kids picked this out for their dad and he loved it. We have just about every type of clock, item that tells time in our house. This was a perfect addition to his collection
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 4, 2013
Had this gift personalixzed for one of the attorneys I work for - his birthday was yesterday. He loved it! Only thing I can say is that the writing in white is a little hard to read but otherwise - it is perfect! thank you!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 26, 2013
very elegant
Good But not Great
By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as it is described, comes well packaged and everything. However, once you open it up and look at it, I felt the product could be better. For Instance, the name and the words only appear on one side of the glass, so when you flip it around, it just looks a little weird. Out of place.

The White sand is a great touch, but the glass feels like it could easily break, it is not something you can comfortably put on your desk or table, it is just for show.
Beautiful Gift
By Charla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hour glass is a nice size. It is very simple, but elegant! Perfect to display in an office for male or female. The verse is a bit smaller font than I expected, but it is still very nice.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I thought the personalization part of the hour glass should've been bigger and/or across the top instead of as part of the phrase. Also, I was VERY disappointed in the timing of the delivery. I ordered it on Dec 15th (and paid a lot for speedy delivery) and it didn't arrive until late on Christmas Eve. I had already left my house so I didn't have the gift to give my brother on Christmas. Otherwise, the item is a really cool idea and I generally like it.
Personalized Sand-filled Hourglass
By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and unique. Except for the print
being rather small and difficult to read, it is
a very special item.
Hourglass is special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 9, 2012
We ordered this as a retirement present for a long-time doctor. It's as pretty as in the picture, I only wished the name could be in both Capital and small letters like the rest of the engraving. Also I added a comma after his name to make it read as one sentence.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boss loved this - he spends a lot of time with his patients and I mean A LOT! the only thing I wished is if the writing could have been a different color so it could have been seen. that is why I gave it 4 stars, otherwise it's a perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved