Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a friend
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a special person. Love this site for all my special one of a kind gifts for many occasions.
Dissatisfied
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a personalized hour glass. The item was delivered completely shattered. Item was packaged very poorly for being a glass item. I was issued a refund.
Wonderful Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 20, 2016
ALWAYS an excellent product with an affordable price. Never have been disappointed with ANYTHING I have bought through them. Thank you as always.
Great gift
By ronda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a present after I received one for my retirement from the military. I loved the gift I received and the person I bought it for loved it also. Great quality, perfect size, just a cool present.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - October 24, 2016
I purchased this item for my heart surgeon who saved my life and allowed me more time.
Hard to see lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - October 17, 2016
The concept of this gift is good but I think it would be much better if you had a choice of different colored lettering. The white is VERY hard to see, especially when you have the white sand behind it. Also, some sort of base would be nice since it sits a little unsteady on the desk.
sand fill hourglass purchased online
By Aileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time for a retirement gift. It was great ss a gift for the retirement. The recipient very happy.
Wonderful gift!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a retirement gift and it was a big hit!
Classy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and classy!
Beautiful
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift for a friend's retirement. Quality product, beautifully packaged, well worth the money. I have never been disappointed with any product purchased at Personalization Mall.
Life Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - May 30, 2016
My best friend's retirement was approaching quickly and I couldn't figure what to get her that she would truly enjoy. I saw your email and I ordered her the personalized glass and I have to say, she loved it.
It's Nice
By Tiona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, it's nice. I wanted to buy something personalized for my mom. She liked it. Other than it being overpriced....it's nice.
Bruce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 28, 2015
Arrived broken but contacted customer service and they immediately made a new one and shipped it out. Very good service
Beautiful gift
By Diane M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and the recipient loved it.
Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 21, 2015
The hour glass was beautiful the sand pure, I just wish the engraving had popped out a little more, when I first saw it I thought there was no engraving, I had to turn it around a couple of times before I saw it. In the picture it shows up beautifully but without the dark background it does not.
Hour Glass
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the hour glass gift truly loved it. This gift was as nice as we expected- delicate, elegant. Even with its packaging. Extremely well priced.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - August 10, 2015
This is a very nice piece and will look nice in any setting
Beautiful Product
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful. The only thing I had a little trouble with was an area that had a sticky residue on it and it is very hard to get off because if you apply too much pressure you will break it.
Hour Glass
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the look and personalization of this hour glass. It arrived in a nice black box ready to give. It would be nice to get a person's favorite colored sand along with the personalization. I love it.
Unique Gift
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed giving this to my dad but would of like to be able to inscribe something more personal. I am assuming you are limited due to the curving of the script. It still was a very nice gift.
GREAT gift and beautifully made
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my father-in-law for Hannukah, and he thought this was the most thoughtful and amazing gift. My mother-in-law says he talks about it every day and has it on his desk in their home.
decorative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 4, 2014
A must for any desk or any high interest area ... an eye catcher. Four out of Five Stars only because I would have requested the etching be done on both sides (top/bottom) of the hour glass.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 25, 2014
Loved it, the picture did not do it justice. The box it came in was also very impressive.
25 years (friends to the end)
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special friend I have worked with for 25 years.we now live in different states.for her anniversary,The personalized hourglass with her name was sent to her and she loved it. it was the perfect gift. I like the fact the personalized hour glass came inside a nice case for protection.I recommend this to all my friends and anyone who want to buy something special for a long time frient but just don't know what to get them.
Retirement good-byes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - July 28, 2014
The doc loved it!!!! Very surprised and touched by the gift.
Karen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 11, 2014
Super speedy delivery! For the most part I am pleased with the hourglass. I am concerned about how thin the middle is. I hope it makes it to the wedding and their first anniversary. I wish the names and quote were darker. Looking at them on the website pic and what you get are not the same. I'm wondering if I can some how color in the words to make them stand out. Otherwise to read the saying you have to hold the glass at an angle and in the right light. I will consider ordering again. Great ideas/products to choose from. Just not 100% pleased with what I ordered for the money.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this product for someone else, and he loved it!
Perfect
By Liz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downieville, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift and Miriam loved it...
Boss loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
Gave this to my boss. She loved it. Nice quality and size!!!
Pretty and Cheap
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for some volunteers at a volunteer banquet we hosted. Everyone liked their gift.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 20, 2014
When I received this item I was so surprised to see how beautiful it looks . My boss loved it she placed it on her mantle . It's simply lovely :)
Love this product!
By Jona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for our Mom's cancer doctor as a continuing thank you. One of the pre-set engravings to choose from has to do with time. Dr. Jacks care of our Mom has helped give us more time. I thought it was very appropriate. The cost was great. The packaging & the gift box it came in was wonderful! I could not be happier. Thank you!!!
better than expected
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my boyfriend to wish him good luck on a test and he loved it!
GREAT GIFT
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Dr friend of mine, he absolutely loved it. great size for a desk or or shelf for display
Love this
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this special touch to one of my husband's favorite things
Tic Toc Tic Toc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 26, 2013
Recipient enjoyed this retirement gift and even mentioned how she sits up and watches the "sand" fall...so relaxing.
Meaningful personalized retirement gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with doing business for just about all my personalized purchases through personalization mall. I have no issues online, they deliver prompt, and everything arrives as it should. No difference with this item..all applies the same as expected. It was quick and considering a glass item it was exceptionally wrapped and nothing broken. I always recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase as I have been with all my many others over the years I've been a customer. Keep up the great work and customer service! Thank you.
Awesome
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medley, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift . No disappointments. It made Dad very happy.
Loved It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013
My father loved this gift!! He opened it early due to curiosity and he has been using it in all of his meetings at work. He said I couldn't have gotten him a more perfect gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 4, 2013
Had this gift personalixzed for one of the attorneys I work for - his birthday was yesterday. He loved it! Only thing I can say is that the writing in white is a little hard to read but otherwise - it is perfect! thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved