Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Professionals Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Artwork - Medical Professionals Canvas Art - 11701
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday gift that is............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 2, 2016
Every Christmas I always turn to Personalization Mall for thoses 'SPECIAL GIFTS"
mostly for special people that are hard to find a suitable present.
My doctors always appreciate the gift above, the canvas print which I can personalize myself. Never disappointed !
Medical canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del haven, NJ) - September 25, 2016
I purchased the canvas as a Retirement gift for my manager and she loved. The canvas looked so much better once i received it then the picture. Very PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.
excellent surgeons gift
By APRIL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for the surgeon that rebuilt my shattered foot and restored my ability to walk. Makes an excellent gift for in his office, personal yet professional...
Wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, OH) - December 17, 2015
I purchased this for my sister who was being pinned for her BSN, it arrived just on time. She absolutely loved it. I am very pleased with this product.
Perfect Med School Gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual item was even better than the picture. I love the quality of the picture, very sturdy for sitting on a desk.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - March 1, 2013
Quality good and instructions followed perfectly !!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 11, 2013
I was looking for an item to commemorate a family member's graduation from medical school and this was perfect. I especially liked being able to add personal attributes of the receipient. I am sure this will hang on his wall for many years to come.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 4, 2013
This gift was beautiful and a good size. Quality item to give to that special medical professional for any reason. I will definitely be back for more. Super quick shipping!
Impressive gift ... impressive price
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my internal medicine preceptor during my summer rotation of graduate school. He invested a lot of time & effort into my learning experience and I wanted to get him something nice. However, as a student, I didn't have an a impressive budget. So, I ordered this at a "wow-factor" price and my preceptor was quite impressed. I personalized it with his name, practice name, credentials, his wife & kids names, and a few words that describe him (or words his office staff used to describe him). Again, impressive gift and at impressive price.
Medical personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
Came out great! It will be a beautiful remembrance for my son!s graduation. I highly recommend this product.
Love it
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully ...can't wait to give it to her at her graduation this week.
So Happy With My Purchase!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's graduation from Med School. I thought it looked good online but was even more impressed when it arrived. Great quality, super fast delivery (even on standard shipping), and I LOVE how I was able to customize it specifically for my brother. Can't wait to give it to him!
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - June 6, 2012
I purchased this for my brother-in-law for his medical school graduation and he loved it! I was very happy with the quality and it looks great on the wall without any frame.
The shipping was super fast as well! I only opted for standard shipping and had it days earlier than expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 4, 2013
I bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. It was actually larger than I was expecting, but it was beautiful and good quality. I chose the black frame with grey lettering which was a nice contrast. He loved it!
It is done so professionally. It is a work of art.
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this. It is just so perfect. I thought it would be just a nice idea but never expected it to look as nice as it does. My son couldn't believe all the personalized quotes. I would recommend this gift for any special occasion. Everyone that saw it wanted to know the name of where I had it made. Of coarse I told them. I also told them how fast you had it done and shipped and that truly was the extra bonus.
Art Canvas for our Doctor
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized art canvas turned out wonderful. It looks very professional and we were able to make it very personal. Our doctor loved it. It is a very nice gift for the price and shows that you put some thought into your gift. The quality is worthy of a doctor's office or wherever he will choose to hang it.
Amazing Quality, Beautiful, Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - December 14, 2012
I gave this as a Christmas gift, and he (along with EVERYONE else that saw it) loved it!!!! It was filled with just the perfect amount of personalization and medical words. It even made my tough doctor want to cry! He is proud to put this in his office!!
Personalized for my neice nursing graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
She enjoyed reading all the thoughts about her accomplishment. Treasured gift.
Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - February 6, 2014
Ordered for my son, a surgeon, for his office. I had so much fun picking out the words and phrases that I thought described him. The quality was amazing. I'm sure he is going to love it.
Outstanding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - October 26, 2015
Love the idea and the quality of this product is outstanding. Pleased that I had the option of specializing for the person receiving this unique gift. I added the black frame which is fine; however, it did take away from the canvas presentation. My recipient was thrilled - gave it to him for Bosses' Day.
I love Personalization Mall and always am pleased with the items I purchase.
Highly recommend this item!!!!
She will be so excited
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Danielle's husband just received his DO degree, now they will a a matched pair.
LOVE IT!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas print I've ordered and I couldn't be more pleased. I ordered this one for my daughter's graduation and everyone at the party loved it, including my daughter. Very fast shipping made for an easy and unique gift!
awesome product
By Steven K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing purchase for my husband's new office! We cannot wait to hang it on the lobby wall for his patients to see!
Perfect gift for grad!
By Tresleon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELAND, MS) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 22, 2016
The doctor/surgeon I gave this to was overwhelmed with it and could not thank me enough. It is a beautiful way to say thank you to someone who means something to you. The canvas and print were clear and colors were exactly as pictured on the sight and delivery was on time! I would recommend this
Extremely happy
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a doctor that I work very closely with...........it is difficult to find a gift that he hasn't received in the past! Ha!
He LOVED this gift - it is beautiful - and he genuinely loved it!
thank you
Medical Personalized canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 9, 2015
Very professionally done, timely delivery and excellent packaging. I would highly recommend this for someone that has everything or when you don't know what to get.
Gift for a doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manilla, IA) - January 4, 2015
Perfect gift for a physician who has everything. Quality is great and easy to customize. I will be purchasing again!
Outstanding
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved my thoughtful idea. Thank you Personalization for letting me take the credit once again.
Picture
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized picture was beautiful. Size was as described
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 8, 2015
It actually looked nicer in person. I was pleased with it. Well done. It's a gift so I hope the person is just as pleased when its given
Great gift for someone very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 6, 2015
Every time I order a canvas print, I receive an excellent, quality piece for some special. My neuro-surgeon absolutely loved it!
A GREAT gift to show gratitude!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
Very nice quality piece. It was really great to have the opportunity to personalize the piece. It was exactly what I needed to show gratitude to my neurosurgeon for saving my life.
When I ordered the item, customer service was very helpful and just great!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved