Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Physician's Prayer Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Artwork - Physician's Prayer - 11713
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for an emerging physician!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 25, 2015
The physician's prayer personalized canvas print is very classic and has a superb craftsmanship. The personalization was excellently done and well liked by all.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - May 20, 2015
I ordered this for my nephew who just graduated medical school.
I was surprised to come home and find it had arrived so quickly. Impressive.
I was excited to open it, and was not disappointed. It looks wonderful. I can't wait to give it to him.
I ordered the unframed canvas. No one should have any hesitation ordering this.
Very Pleased with Physician's Prayer Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 22, 2015
We are delighted with the gift we purchased for my son, and were very pleased with the whole experience. I was able to see the personalization right away, and that gave me peace of mind, since it was partially in another language. The item was delivered on a very timely basis, and I loved the size! (I had expected something smaller) -- Thank you.
Personalized prayer
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and clarity
Inspiring gift
By Michelle V. (New York, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave three physicians this plaque they where overwhelmed with joy. I highly recommend this gift to any doctor who is dedicated and loyal to their patients.
Absolutely Perfect
By Daphney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas was very nice and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definately reccommend this item as a gift to any MD!
Physicians Prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - May 5, 2015
Very beautiful and good quality. Received it much sooner than I expected. Didn't' particularly care for the type of font used. It would be nice if a choice of font style was offered to the customer.
Wonderful keepsake
By Lynnette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Physician's Prayer canvas. The quality is very nice and we are so glad we chose to have it framed. It's not too big or too small and will make a perfect addition to our son's office!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved