Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Happy Retirement Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Party Banner - Happy Retirement - 11714
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELSEYVILLE, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for a retirement party for my husband. We received it before it was expected and the quality is great. I've ordered several items from this company and have always been very pleased.
Great Graduation Gift
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it's meant for a retirement, I went ahead and ordered this item for my brother who is about to graduate from High School. The photo came out fantastic and the length and the strength of the banner is perfect! Great accessory and memory to display at the reception/dinner.
Super!
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly and just as described. I was quite impressed with the quality. Recommend for sure! Thank you for making my husbands retirement party a hit!
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - June 5, 2012
I was so pleased with this banner.....it was a perfect addition to the party decor! It arrived packaged well and in a timely manner. Very easy to order, perfect size and great price. Friends commented on the product and will be purchasing items from this company. Thanks so much!
Retirement Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - March 22, 2013
Once again, a great gift idea and this banner is a great gift for anyone!! The company is really great and no one would ever be disapointed with their great products!!
Great banner.
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner turned out perfect. The uploaded picture printed very clear.
The Perfect Banner
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the banner I purchased very quickly. It looks exactly how it did on the screen when I purchased it. I was worried that the picture would look fuzzy once it was blow up to fit the banner, but it turned out perfectly! I will definitely purchase this item again for future events!
PERFECT Retirement banner!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome banner! Bought this for my colleague that is retiring after 31 years of teaching. She loved it!
Superior Quality!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I've ordered in the past year, and both have been fantastic! Fabulous quality material and printing - and fast service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 6, 2014
So glad I found this site! Will definitely be a repeat customer! My banner came out perfect and the price was great. Thanks so much!
Superior Quality!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second banner I've ordered in the past year, and both have been fantastic! Fabulous quality material and printing - and fast service!
Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2013
I ordered this for my son's graduation party for his doctor degree. The regular choice of graduation banners looked more juvenile, and the messages on this banner were most appropriate for this situation. It turned out beautifully with a picture of him in his lab coat.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 2, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of creating this, the speed at which it was delivered, and most importantly the quality of the banner itself. The only downside (which is partially my fault for waiting until the last minute) was that the shipping cost was basically the same price as the banner doubleing my overall cost.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved