Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What A Catch! Personalized Black Handle Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Fisherman - What A Catch - 11719
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Dianti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like what I expected
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ahmad and Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father Loved his Cup, Even Better than the Pic!!!!
FISHERMEN COFFEE CUPS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
i brought two cups 1 for my son, and 1 for my son in law for xmas they both loved them. great product.
Perfect Gift!!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our mug and its perfect! Couldn't be happier with this for our pawpaw!! Will defiantly order from this company again!!
Holiday gift
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift for my grandfather for the holidays. It features the names of his current grandkids, my brother and I, as well as his just-born grandson! He is also an avid fisherman, so I'm sure it will be a hit :-) It arrived exactly as I had ordered it, on time, and in great condition. I'm excited for him to be surprised by it!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - February 15, 2013
I used this mug as a gift, and it was well received and liked! So much so that he is using it for display rather than coffee. I would purchase again.
PERFECT
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a gift for an employee and I knew i could not find exactly what he wanted in a store. I knew I could find what he wanted here. He LOVED it and so did his employee. Thank You!!!!
What a catch
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture... you won't be disapointed.
great gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best. We hv 18 ppl in our dept & this was awesome. All names fit perfect. My boss loved it
Perfect gift for dad!
By Sharmaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup made for a great father's day gift! Exceptional quality and printing! Very pleased with this item! Also the gift shipping option is recommended, super fast for a personalized gift :)
We have a winner
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the mug and the detailing was exceptional.
Great Looking
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER LOVED THIS!
Great Looking
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER LOVED THIS!
awesome
By Anicee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfext gift for boyfriends bday
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 30, 2013
received on time and a great gift!!
Well pleased but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 27, 2012
The mug looks great and was enjoyed very much by the person it was gifted to. My only complaint is that there was not enough lines for all the grand kids names so I had to double up. Would like to see more products from this company that allows for more space for names. Many grandparents have more than 10 or 12 grand kids.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved