Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
    ~Mara - OH

    Photo Message To Him Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Art for Dad - Photo Message - 11720
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    THE Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - June 18, 2013
    What do you get someone who has everything? This! Each one is one of a kind and oh so personal. The finished product looks just like the image online, except you can see the texture of the canvas. Thank you for another high quality winner!
    perfect gift
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday present for my boyfriend from our daughter and it turned out perfect I got it very quickly it looks exactly like it did online and it was very reasonably priced. I'll be ordering alot more from this company in future.
    Loved loved loved receiving these as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
    I got these as gifts for Christmas. The quality was excellent. The personalization was so adorable and the quality for the price was absolutely amazing. Each photo was clear, centered and presented well. I would recommend this sight to everyone!!!!
    happy customer
    By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for. Gave it to my hubby for CHRISTmas and he said it was his favorite gift! Very detailed. Would recommend to anyone not just dads. Very pleased!
    positively perfect!!!!
    By Mery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the best gift I gave this season, the quality was amazing and u was very pleased with it
    Great memory item
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great to have around the house to show off special photos. Preview is accurate and I love my product!
    So So So Beautiful
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came out to be so beautiful. I love it and the person I bought it from will love it to. I can't wait to give it to him. I love this place.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 17, 2012
    It looks great, the pictures are a little bit dark, bur they look spectacular anyway. I love this product. I bought it for my boyfriend and I know he will love it. Just original and good quality, and you can hang it.
    Great Gift
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for just about anyone! Pictures turned out wonderful.
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 12, 2012
    The item shipped VERY fast and was exactly what I wanted. Would definitely order this again.
    Love it
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents from the grand kids and it is very cute. The pictures turned out very nice without any blurry affect.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2012
    Simply lovely.
    Awesome!!!!
    By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how it turned out!!! I am so pleased with the quality & what a great price!!! I would highly recommend this!!!
    PaPas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
    Awesome. Great for the money, a very cute item.
    Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
    Very happy with how this canvas turned out, very high quality...will be perfect for my husband's desk at work! =)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 4, 2012
    This was a gift for a guy and it went over really well! Excellent customer service, too!
    Canvas Portrait
    By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice canvas.
    Loved it!
    By Anupama G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend with some of her pics. It is super cute to look at and I can't wait to give it to her. If you want to get something special for someone, this is it! I think I'll order one for myself sometime soon.
    Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - July 3, 2012
    I ordered this for my dad, I love it! The canvas turned out great even using scanned, old pictures. I received my order very quickly. Great product, great service! Will definitely be my "go to" personalization site!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved