Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Message To Him Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art for Dad - Photo Message - 11720
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 12, 2012
The item shipped VERY fast and was exactly what I wanted. Would definitely order this again.
Love it
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents from the grand kids and it is very cute. The pictures turned out very nice without any blurry affect.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 8, 2012
Simply lovely.
Awesome!!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it turned out!!! I am so pleased with the quality & what a great price!!! I would highly recommend this!!!
PaPas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
Awesome. Great for the money, a very cute item.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
Very happy with how this canvas turned out, very high quality...will be perfect for my husband's desk at work! =)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 4, 2012
This was a gift for a guy and it went over really well! Excellent customer service, too!
Canvas Portrait
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas.
Loved it!
By Anupama G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend with some of her pics. It is super cute to look at and I can't wait to give it to her. If you want to get something special for someone, this is it! I think I'll order one for myself sometime soon.
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - July 3, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, I love it! The canvas turned out great even using scanned, old pictures. I received my order very quickly. Great product, great service! Will definitely be my "go to" personalization site!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved