Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Picture Message Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads - Picture Message - 11727
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mouse pad. Picture was perfectly clear. Just adorable. Will order again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - November 12, 2013
used a wedding pic, i received exactly what I ordered and quickly, looks even nicer in person
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, picture looks just like my original and liked the idea of having something wrote on it.
Love it
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put my kids on it....it is a wonderful picture/mousepad to have next to my computer.
Great buy
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. My only complaint was it smelled awful when you first open it. Like burnt rubber, or worse. Othen than that the picture quality is great and he enjoys it being at work with him.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
This mousepad turned out better then expected! The picture and the writing was an A+! I am always happy with my purchase from this site, it has everything.
Papa's mousepad from joelle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 6, 2012
I was not too content with the final product it seemed that the quality of the picture apparently was not too good and when transmitted onto the mousepad it did not look as clear as I would have expected. Either way my father loved it and was extremely pleased.
Nicely done!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad was easy to personalize and order. Special shipping offer arrived in time for Father's Day at no extra charge. My husband loved his gift - quality of the product was very high and I am very satisfied with my experience shopping with your company. Thanks!
Great item
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice, turned out great.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 30, 2012
Bought this for my uncle and the clarity of the picture came out great!
Not impressed
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cayman, FL) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders with personalizationalmall, and have been very happy with the products. However this mouse pad has really disappointed me. The fact that your website address is at the front bottom right hand corner is at best tacky. Your website address has always been at the back - to put it in the front takes away from the picture. I will not be using this mouse pad. If this is a new marketing tool, please let me know so I will stop ordering.

Signed not impressed.
Use a Great Photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered two of these for Mother's Day gifts and they were fantastic! They came out wonderful but word to the wise, listen to the photo prompts and follow the downloading instructions! If you don't have a great quality picture (i.e. an IPhone photo like I used) there's a chance it might not be the greatest picture. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely order more of these again ... with a better resolution picture!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 25, 2012
This was such a great gift that meant so much with the personalized photograph. I would recommend this to anyone and it came so fast!!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
The photo is very clear and the product is of good quality. I am extremely satisfied! It will make an excellent gift!
Adorable
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift for my husband from our daughter on Father's Day! Really cute idea for someone who is always on the computer at work!
Excellent
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall. I ordered this mouse pad for Mother's Day for my daughter and came back and ordered for Father's Day. Loved the product so much I ordered one for myself. The pad is nice and thick. The picture is very clear. I am amazed at how quickly it is delivered. Never disappointed!
Picture Mouse pad
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality mouse pad; large, thick, quality print on the top. I am very pleased with it and so is the recipient. Great inexpensive gift idea.
Great product!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Good price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - December 26, 2012
This was a gift for a family member and they loved it! Quality was perfect and the idea was great. This website always has great gifts to choose from..and everything is A+ quality!!
Very Nice Gift
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua , NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Dad and he loved. A simple nice gift for a man!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
The mouse pad was great. High quality and all the orders I place are always received
Without any delay.
Great product
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Fast delivery! My mom loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved