Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

For Dad Personalized Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - For Dad - 11729
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dad Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. My husband loved it and I would order this again as a gift.
Perfect.............so special!!!
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something special for the grandchildren to give to their father for Father's Day. This turned out beautiful and will thrill him no end.
Thanks.
cute accessory for an office/desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for my husband to put in his office. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is he likes it so much he doesn't want to use it because then he "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Love it!
By Carolina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! And is big enough, i think it going to last like 2 years!! I bought this for the Fathers day, for my husband, and he was sooo in love with it.
Great gift idea!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Product come out super nice! My dad really loved it!
Order processed quickly, as promised :)
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved his Father's Day gift! It was a last minute order, thus the 2 day priority shipping was paid, making the item a bit more spendy - but it was worth it, to have it here by Father's Day. Next yeat I'll have to remember to order it ahead of time!
Dad loves it!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product came out great! Just as expected. The quality of the photos was great though it would probably look better if they were darker. They were exactly as the photo shows though, hence the 5 stars. I also would suggest being able to customize the fourth side's colors to match the photos you choose, but all you could customize was the text.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for Father's Day and it looked exactly like the preview photo I was given during the order process. Pictures looked perfect on the sides and the item was shipped very quickly after my order. Very pleased with the entire process.
Nice idea for Dad from Kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - June 12, 2012
The cube turned out fantastic. Can't wait to give to my husband from Daughter.
Excellent Merchandise and Merchant!
By Letitia P. (Carson, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo note cubes is excellent. I will definitely order unique gifts from this company from now on. I was very pleased with the order process and the quick turn around. Wow! I am impressed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 3, 2012
I purchased this item for part of my Father's Day gift, and when I received it I was amazed at how well it turned out and it's going to be such a unique gift! I can't wait for my dad to open it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - June 4, 2013
I got this with pictures of my kids for them to give their dad for father's day. They are very excited to give it to him. I only wish I had realized before to put pictures where their faces were lower so that as pages are torn off, they don't lose the tops of their heads (in the photos) as quickly.
I think this (and other photo note-cubes from here) may be my go-to gift for family members!
Very cute
By Sherida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone's office! But beware, the photos print much darker than pictured in the preview. They're not nearly as bright and vibrant as they appear. The cube is still very cute, though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved