Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Daddy and Me Oversized Coloring Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Father's Day Cards - Daddy & Me Coloring Card - 11731
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Special Cards
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These two cards I bought,one for my grandson to give his dad on Father's Day and one to give his grandfather. We colored them and had special greetings inside. They couldn't be replaced with any card in a store. Thank you!
    Adorable
    By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect addition to any occasion! My kids had a great time creating these cards. The quality is excellent and very affordable! These cards are waaaaaay bigger than the average card so it made it more fun.
    Great idea!
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is great idea! It is a big card that my daughter got to color for her daddy. She loved that the little girl looked like her. It was awesome that I got to write a little message inside the card. It is a nice personalized card that we will keep in our memory box.
    Very cute card from child
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great card from child!! My daughter couldn't believe how large the card and envelope were. The quality was great, nice card stock, great design and was easy for her to color. I'm sure Daddy will keep forever. It's also nice to be able to personalize the wording inside too.

    Highly recommend.
    Exactly What I Was Expecting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - May 14, 2013
    This is such a cute gift idea! It was exactly what I was expecting it to be. I got it for my son to give to my husband for Father's Day. We haven't given it to him yet, but I know he is going to love it.
    fun card
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice card for daddy and his girl. They can have fun coloring it together. Cute as can be, and well-made on heavy-duty card stock. Very large at about 8 1/2 X 11 inches. Perfect for a toddler.
    Great
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this card is amazing it explains everything like those cards you get in the store they don't explain your emotions and how you feel about your dad in certain ways all those cards say is I love you dad this card says " I love you dad you have always been there for me..." and then if you dont like that you can put what ever you want on the card
    Great size and really adorable
    By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is so adorable. I didn't even imagine it being the size it was. I cut out pictures of my daughter and her father and pasted them over the photos on the front. Then I am allowing my toddler to color it herself.
    Love it!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! I love that I could make the inside my own. Durable paper and big enough my 3 year old could color it for her dad. Can't wait to see his face when he gets it for Father's Day. :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved