Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Printing Problem
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup but the printing ended up having black speckles in the white letters. It will be okay, we will just say that "it has fireworks in it!" Fun time putting it together. Site is easy to use and shipped out in 2 days.
Nice cup
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is great - the print came out exactly like it was in the picture. Only thing is I wish the cup came in a bigger size. Other than that, its a nice gift for my dad!
Great gift
By Sheronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this mug for my brother and he loved it. So I decided to give it to my dad for his birthday, that was a month ago and his is still raving about it.
Mug with Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 17, 2014
It's nice to remember everyone important to you with that first sip of coffee. Cup has character and memories of loved ones and pets names.
Turned out beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything physically matched the preview and computer look of the mug. The pricing was really great and customer service was extremely helpful, polite and patient
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - June 16, 2014
These mugs were better than expected. Heavier and bigger. I would purchase this product again!
Perfect Papa Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - June 15, 2014
This mug arrived much faster than anticipated, and we were very pleased with the quality - it looks even better "in person" than in the pictures!
Look Close at Font!
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote this review to alert others. I was surprised to find the Distressed Font. In my opinion, the font made the item look like bad printing. Customer service was great and gave a full refund. They have plenty of other products to choose if that's not what you are looking for. Still a loyal customer.
Mug
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Nice
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Dad birthday
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something creative and useful that included all the Kids ~ this was perfect!
Great MUG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2013
This is a great mug! Big enough to hold a Kuerig Kcup of coffee but not so big that the coffee gets cold. Nice and heavy, I can't believe it was such a great price for the quality. My husband liked it so much we got it for the grandpas.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 20, 2013
Another quality product from Personalization Mall ... Dad loved it ... Had all of the grandkids' names on it.
amazing father's day!
By Alton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup looks amazing! All of the grandchildrens names on it look flawless! Thank you for your amazing work!
Great and affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this for my Dad and he loved it! Great fathers day gift.
My brother loved it!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for someone who drinks lots of coffee!!! I included his pets name too!!! The print was excellent and names are very readable.
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Gift for my father
By Fawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen the product yet, it was delivered to my father's house! I purchased this mug for my father and included all his grandkids' names, I can say that he absolutely loves it, and has actually thought about NOT using it because he doesnt want to break it!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Bought this for dad, he loves it!
Proud PaPa!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
A TRIBUTE TO DAD
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
Great Mug for DAD
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Dad's Favourite Mug
By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
dad enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
so unique...
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
great gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect and exceeded my expectations...and the price was great...it shipped within a few days as well...i would definitely recommend this product!
quality
By Dounia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit disappointed about the quality...
liked the mug but not the print!
By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
Personalized Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
Papa loved his mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this mug for my Dad's birthday from the grandkids and he loves it. Uses it everyday. i couldn't be happier with the quality and look.
Great mug for Dad and Papa!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! The only downfall I see is that it only comes in the small size. The mom/Nana mugs come in the larger size. Not sure why they feel that men need less caffeine! :-) It would have gotten 5 stars had it been available in a larger sized mug.
PAPA mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
Best Gift Idea!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
Personalized Mug & Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved