Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mug with Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 17, 2014
    It's nice to remember everyone important to you with that first sip of coffee. Cup has character and memories of loved ones and pets names.
    Turned out beautiful
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything physically matched the preview and computer look of the mug. The pricing was really great and customer service was extremely helpful, polite and patient
    Great Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - June 16, 2014
    These mugs were better than expected. Heavier and bigger. I would purchase this product again!
    Perfect Papa Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - June 15, 2014
    This mug arrived much faster than anticipated, and we were very pleased with the quality - it looks even better "in person" than in the pictures!
    Look Close at Font!
    By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote this review to alert others. I was surprised to find the Distressed Font. In my opinion, the font made the item look like bad printing. Customer service was great and gave a full refund. They have plenty of other products to choose if that's not what you are looking for. Still a loyal customer.
    Mug
    By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered and wanted
    Nice
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Dad birthday
    By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted something creative and useful that included all the Kids ~ this was perfect!
    Great MUG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2013
    This is a great mug! Big enough to hold a Kuerig Kcup of coffee but not so big that the coffee gets cold. Nice and heavy, I can't believe it was such a great price for the quality. My husband liked it so much we got it for the grandpas.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 20, 2013
    Another quality product from Personalization Mall ... Dad loved it ... Had all of the grandkids' names on it.
    amazing father's day!
    By Alton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cup looks amazing! All of the grandchildrens names on it look flawless! Thank you for your amazing work!
    Great and affordable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 18, 2013
    I ordered this for my Dad and he loved it! Great fathers day gift.
    My brother loved it!!!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for someone who drinks lots of coffee!!! I included his pets name too!!! The print was excellent and names are very readable.
    Great gift idea
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
    Gift for my father
    By Fawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I havent actually seen the product yet, it was delivered to my father's house! I purchased this mug for my father and included all his grandkids' names, I can say that he absolutely loves it, and has actually thought about NOT using it because he doesnt want to break it!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
    Great value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Bought this for dad, he loves it!
    Proud PaPa!
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
    PERFECT
    By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
    A TRIBUTE TO DAD
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
    Sweet Father's Day Gift
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
    Great Mug for DAD
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
    Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
    Dad's Favourite Mug
    By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
    liked the mug but not the print!
    By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
    HUBBY MUG
    By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's birthday. In each letter I wrote my husband favorite things he likes. I had my name our cat's name and his birthday on the mug. The mug came out perfect. Thank You personalizationmall.com
    Great mug for Dad and Papa!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift! The only downfall I see is that it only comes in the small size. The mom/Nana mugs come in the larger size. Not sure why they feel that men need less caffeine! :-) It would have gotten 5 stars had it been available in a larger sized mug.
    Fathers Day Sent with Love!
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
    Papa loved his mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2014
    I purchased this mug for my Dad's birthday from the grandkids and he loves it. Uses it everyday. i couldn't be happier with the quality and look.
    Personalized Mug & Gift Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
    The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
    dad enjoyed it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
    so unique...
    Dad mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
    Love it! It is adorable.
    Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

    We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
    Personalized Mug
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
    Highly recommend!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - July 2, 2013
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! The mug is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional. A great gift with a wonderful personal touch to it.
    New Dad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
    Both mugs were great! They're for 2 new Dads. I like to include a gift for the Dads when attending a shower or gathering, helps them feel included. Good quality, fast handling of the order. VERY satisfied.
    So cute
    By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my dad for Fathers' Day and he loved it! He thought it was very special.
    My Dad Loved It!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 25, 2013
    Great quality and I was able to fit all the names on it !
    personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
    Ordered this for Father's day for my children's dad. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    Look perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 27, 2014
    Its really good one))) I hope he will be love it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved