Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great coffee mug!
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never heard of this website before so, I was a little skeptical. However, to my surprise, the mug arrived within a week and I was amazed by the quality. I would recommend this product and website to anyone, and I will definitely order from them again.
Very Pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of subway art on a coffee mug. It turned out adorable, but the only recommendation I would have for PM is perhaps a little more random placement of the names inside the letters - not so symmetrical. It makes it more unique, but overall I do love this item and so did my dad with all his grandkids name inside!!
Papa mug
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has new grandkids each year so in one of the 'name' places we always put the year so as grandkids increase he can look back
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 9, 2015
A unique gift for the dads who are difficult to buy for.
My Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this mug for my dad for Father's Day and I think he will love it, I haven't actually given it to him yet. But I'm sure he'll love it because he loves this sort of thing. I would recommend this product to anyone whose father or grandfather is a tea or coffee drinker.I also added the words "White bears" which is a funny thing me and him do with my stuffed animals.:)
dad's mug
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to list our 5 children their spouses and our 9 granchildren and one great granddaughter. love it, for my hubby.
Papa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - June 2, 2015
I love this mug, I got it for my dad for Father's Day! He loves it
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 26, 2015
Ordered this for my grandchildren to give their Dad. My son will surely like it and I know the kids will get a kick out of seeing their names on the mug.
Good quality; order and delivery service was very quick.
great father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 11, 2015
Very happy with the DAD mug. It will be a nice gift for my son on Father's Day.
Black print offsets
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cup, but the black print does offset into the letters. A little bummed but I don't think it can be controlled because the letters have so much black print. Other than that its a good quality mug.
Papa's cup
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th grandchild and my 4th coffee mug. Every time one is born, so is another cup with the new name added. Each day I grab a cup, it puts a smile on my face
Poor Quality - Greatly Disappointed
By Shopper (virginia beach, VA) - January 23, 2015
I was very disappointed in the mug when it arrived. Almost every one of the white letters has a significant number of black spots. It was supposed to be a birthday present but given the quality, it can not be given to anyone. When I contacted the company, I was told that nothing could be done. I would NOT recommend purchasing this item. I have included a close-up of one section of the mug I received, notice the black specks and blurred lines within the letters. The black specks, blurred lines and fading letters occurred everywhere. I am greatly disappointed both with the product and the response of the company.
Perfect!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, quality, and personalization! My dad loved his present!! :)
Papa Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - December 18, 2014
Nice cup but the top of the mug did not print every well
Printing Problem
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, AK) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cup but the printing ended up having black speckles in the white letters. It will be okay, we will just say that "it has fireworks in it!" Fun time putting it together. Site is easy to use and shipped out in 2 days.
Nice cup
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is great - the print came out exactly like it was in the picture. Only thing is I wish the cup came in a bigger size. Other than that, its a nice gift for my dad!
Great gift
By Sheronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this mug for my brother and he loved it. So I decided to give it to my dad for his birthday, that was a month ago and his is still raving about it.
Mug with Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 17, 2014
It's nice to remember everyone important to you with that first sip of coffee. Cup has character and memories of loved ones and pets names.
Turned out beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything physically matched the preview and computer look of the mug. The pricing was really great and customer service was extremely helpful, polite and patient
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - June 16, 2014
These mugs were better than expected. Heavier and bigger. I would purchase this product again!
Perfect Papa Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - June 15, 2014
This mug arrived much faster than anticipated, and we were very pleased with the quality - it looks even better "in person" than in the pictures!
Look Close at Font!
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote this review to alert others. I was surprised to find the Distressed Font. In my opinion, the font made the item look like bad printing. Customer service was great and gave a full refund. They have plenty of other products to choose if that's not what you are looking for. Still a loyal customer.
Mug
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Nice
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Dad birthday
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something creative and useful that included all the Kids ~ this was perfect!
Great MUG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2013
This is a great mug! Big enough to hold a Kuerig Kcup of coffee but not so big that the coffee gets cold. Nice and heavy, I can't believe it was such a great price for the quality. My husband liked it so much we got it for the grandpas.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 20, 2013
Another quality product from Personalization Mall ... Dad loved it ... Had all of the grandkids' names on it.
amazing father's day!
By Alton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup looks amazing! All of the grandchildrens names on it look flawless! Thank you for your amazing work!
Great and affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this for my Dad and he loved it! Great fathers day gift.
My brother loved it!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for someone who drinks lots of coffee!!! I included his pets name too!!! The print was excellent and names are very readable.
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Gift for my father
By Fawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen the product yet, it was delivered to my father's house! I purchased this mug for my father and included all his grandkids' names, I can say that he absolutely loves it, and has actually thought about NOT using it because he doesnt want to break it!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Bought this for dad, he loves it!
Proud PaPa!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
A TRIBUTE TO DAD
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
Great Mug for DAD
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved