Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - June 14, 2016
It looked great! Shipped and received quickly.
Fathers day DAD mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is absolutely stunning. At first when i received it, i noticed some black speckles on my white mug but was told that it was meant to look like that. I love this mug! My husband is going to be very surprised!!!
Fathers Day Keepsake
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cup. It is very well made and beautifully gift boxed. What a lovely keepsake for my Dad to use for years to come. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because it is a little smaller than I had envisioned. Perfect little gift. Very fast shipping. Great price.
repeating name mug
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug with his 2grandkids names on it. I added the words,Best Grandkids too. Good quality mug
should have read description better...
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for my father in law for father's day & received it last week. The white lettering was very "splotchy/streaky" on the black "DAD". I didn't like the look. I stewed about it for a few days & decided to call customer service. A very nice lady told me that it is supposed to look that way & states in the description that the print is "distressed". My house is styled country/primitive so I am aware of how distressed looks...I just didn't remember seeing the phrase in the description & wouldn't know until I got it how it would look anyway. I recently discovered this company & have been very happy with other personalized orders & will order from them again. I will also read the descriptions more carefully & NOT order anything else with a "distressed font"!
Cute idea
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup, however when I received it, some of the letters were smeared. I couldn't send it back because it was a birthday present.
Will probably order again from this company, but will order in enough time to return a product if it is not right.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - May 29, 2016
Just as pictured and perfect gift
mug of meaning
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is everything just to see the look on Dad's face is going to be priceless.
Very large and solid mug
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, very well made. The printing of the names was very well done. Would purchase again.
Perfect for Our Dad
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is a perfect gift for the Dad in our life!
Highly pleased.
By NAOMI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers Day mugs always bring a smile. Every mug that is created with a personal touch, ends up being a favorite that my husband uses often. I am sure this mug will be one that is seen often in use. Turned out just right. Thanks.
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peroia, AZ) - May 20, 2016
I love them more than I expected
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 16, 2016
My son doesn't drink coffee .. But uses it as a pencil cup and has it displayed on his desk and is quite the conversation piece!!
Perfect gift for Dad
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! This is the perfect mug for a Dad (or Papa). PMall mugs are always sturdy and good quality. This was my 4th or 5th mug ordered and I'm always satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2016
He loved it and it was so perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 27, 2015
Love the mug. Original order the mug arrived damaged but customer service was great and replaced. Am happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. It came super fast. I will be using this site again.
Grandpas girl
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter calls her grandad papa and he's going to eat this up
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - November 21, 2015
Love this mug
Super Neat!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dad is a major coffee drinker and he loves his children and grandbaby so this is a perfect gift! Add some chocolates and it's a win!
Love!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a gift with all the kids names on it!
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 26, 2015
It looks better in person. Great gift idea!
Best Gift Ever
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug as a Fathers' Day gift and it was a huge hit. "Best Gift Ever" is how my husband described it. Because there are only four names on our mug, I did have to play around a bit with the order of the names and the number of times I listed each one (you can list one name multiple times in the layout) in order to make it "fair" to each child - make sure you view your layout before you hit the confirm button. I will definitely order more products in the future.
Dad cup
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it for Father's Day ..I appreciated how all six names had prominence even though the names varied from two to seven letters. Yiu know, parents do not have favorites!
My Husband Favorite Gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had tears when he saw this, it meant so much to hi, and he loved it. He uses this mug everyday! Thanks so much, can't wait to place another order!
My Dad in law's gift.
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this DAD mug turned out and when we gave it to my dad in law for Father's Day it took him a while to actually realize that we had it personalized for him. He loved it! I also ordered my husband one that says PAPA with all of our names as you can see in the photo, and just ordered my mom one that says NANA with all of our names. I cant wait to get hers. This one will just be a token of appreciation for all she does for us. My 29 yr old disabled son broke his ankle and has been non weight bearing for the last 6 weeks. My husband works night shift so she has been coming over everyday to sit with him, get his lunch and just keep him company. If my son needs to get up or go to the restroom they can just wake my husband up and he can come help him get up. But she has been a great help to us.
absolutely great
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup I gave my father-in, brother-in-law and husband, and I put all the family names on them. All the men loved them. You guys do an outstanding job. Ty
Great size
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the option for the 15oz mug... So nice and sturdy. My dad loved it and it's simple and clean.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - June 22, 2015
Can't believe how fast I recieved the mug. Great gift and good quality!
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST PROCESSING AND SHIPPING!!!!
Personalized Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
The recipient loved this mug!! I got one for him and one for his wife. It was his first cup with all three kids names on it since they had a baby 8 months ago. He's an avid coffee drinker as well.
Its ok
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as impressed as I have been in the past. The names filling in the "Dad" letters were not solid showing black speckled instead of solid white.
Great coffee mug!
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never heard of this website before so, I was a little skeptical. However, to my surprise, the mug arrived within a week and I was amazed by the quality. I would recommend this product and website to anyone, and I will definitely order from them again.
Very Pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of subway art on a coffee mug. It turned out adorable, but the only recommendation I would have for PM is perhaps a little more random placement of the names inside the letters - not so symmetrical. It makes it more unique, but overall I do love this item and so did my dad with all his grandkids name inside!!
Papa mug
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has new grandkids each year so in one of the 'name' places we always put the year so as grandkids increase he can look back
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 9, 2015
A unique gift for the dads who are difficult to buy for.
My Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this mug for my dad for Father's Day and I think he will love it, I haven't actually given it to him yet. But I'm sure he'll love it because he loves this sort of thing. I would recommend this product to anyone whose father or grandfather is a tea or coffee drinker.I also added the words "White bears" which is a funny thing me and him do with my stuffed animals.:)
dad's mug
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to list our 5 children their spouses and our 9 granchildren and one great granddaughter. love it, for my hubby.
Papa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - June 2, 2015
I love this mug, I got it for my dad for Father's Day! He loves it
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 26, 2015
Ordered this for my grandchildren to give their Dad. My son will surely like it and I know the kids will get a kick out of seeing their names on the mug.
Good quality; order and delivery service was very quick.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved