Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    dad enjoyed it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
    so unique...
    Dad mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
    Love it! It is adorable.
    Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

    We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
    Personalized Mug
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
    Highly recommend!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - July 2, 2013
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! The mug is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional. A great gift with a wonderful personal touch to it.
    New Dad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
    Both mugs were great! They're for 2 new Dads. I like to include a gift for the Dads when attending a shower or gathering, helps them feel included. Good quality, fast handling of the order. VERY satisfied.
    So cute
    By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my dad for Fathers' Day and he loved it! He thought it was very special.
    My Dad Loved It!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 25, 2013
    Great quality and I was able to fit all the names on it !
    personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
    Ordered this for Father's day for my children's dad. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    Look perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 27, 2014
    Its really good one))) I hope he will be love it
    Best Gift Idea!
    By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2013
    I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. I loved it! He said the quality was so good, that it seemed like "they must have made a hundred of these, but they obviously didn't." He said it was "awesome." My dad can be hard to impress, so that is really saying something.
    I highly recommend
    By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift, its beautuful an great quality . I ordered it last minute for a Christmas gift an it only took 4 days from the day I ordered it, until I received it..awesome company. I highly recommend them.
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 21, 2013
    I bought one of these for my dad for Father's Day, and one for my boyfriend's dad. They were a HUGE HIT!!! I included some family nicknames in addition to the first names of family members. (Each of my dad's grandkids has a different name for him.) I felt proud to give these memorable gifts.
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
    I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
    Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Hubby loved it!!
    A unique mug for a Dad
    By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
    Classic
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my grandkids to give to their Dad on Father's Day, and the design was very clever, using their names to highlight the letters on the mug. I also liked the way you can "preview" the look of the mug before ordering. I know their dad will appreciate and use this mug for years to come, with pride! Thanks for a great gift-buying experience.
    Bought as gift
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my father in law he absolutely lived it. It arrived as stated
    Great Coffee Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
    We bought this for my husband and included my name and the kids names. He absolutely loved it. Now, I want one that says MOM with all our names. This company has the best personalized ideas and they are so affordable! Great service too!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I have something in my cart now. I've also placed orders previously and their always great.
    PAPA mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
    Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
    Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
    Happy Papa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
    The mug made a great Father's Day gift for my stepdad, he loved that it had all of his grandson's names on it. Whether he actually uses it to drink out of or even as a pen holder for his desk- he will always have his boys with him.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved