Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
Personalized Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
Love on a cup
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me & my husband with our grandson's name on them. I can't decide to set them up or use them. This was a big hit at Christmas.
HUBBY MUG
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. In each letter I wrote my husband favorite things he likes. I had my name our cat's name and his birthday on the mug. The mug came out perfect. Thank You personalizationmall.com
liked the mug but not the print!
By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
Dad's Favourite Mug
By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 19, 2015
Bought this for my son in law for Fathers' Day. I always get him a little something and this fits the bill!
It is designed beautifully and appears very sturdy.
Perfect !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 29, 2014
I loved this mug !! My dad loved it as well .. He was speechless ... I even included both of my dogs names
Dad Mug
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids father loved the mug with all his kids names on it.
Great mug for Dad and Papa!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! The only downfall I see is that it only comes in the small size. The mom/Nana mugs come in the larger size. Not sure why they feel that men need less caffeine! :-) It would have gotten 5 stars had it been available in a larger sized mug.
Awesome Dad Gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meant a lot to my brother - he was thrilled to have something as unique and special as this mug with his kids' names on it. LOVE!!
Personalized Mug & Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
dad enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
so unique...
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
quality
By Dounia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit disappointed about the quality...
Papa loved his mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this mug for my Dad's birthday from the grandkids and he loves it. Uses it everyday. i couldn't be happier with the quality and look.
Best Gift Idea!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
Look perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 27, 2014
Its really good one))) I hope he will be love it
great gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect and exceeded my expectations...and the price was great...it shipped within a few days as well...i would definitely recommend this product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2013
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. I loved it! He said the quality was so good, that it seemed like "they must have made a hundred of these, but they obviously didn't." He said it was "awesome." My dad can be hard to impress, so that is really saying something.
I highly recommend
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, its beautuful an great quality . I ordered it last minute for a Christmas gift an it only took 4 days from the day I ordered it, until I received it..awesome company. I highly recommend them.
Bought as gift
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law he absolutely lived it. It arrived as stated
So cute
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Fathers' Day and he loved it! He thought it was very special.
Great Coffee Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
We bought this for my husband and included my name and the kids names. He absolutely loved it. Now, I want one that says MOM with all our names. This company has the best personalized ideas and they are so affordable! Great service too!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I have something in my cart now. I've also placed orders previously and their always great.
PAPA mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
Ordered this for Father's day for my children's dad. He hasn't gotten it yet, but I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Happy Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
The mug made a great Father's Day gift for my stepdad, he loved that it had all of his grandson's names on it. Whether he actually uses it to drink out of or even as a pen holder for his desk- he will always have his boys with him.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
Classic
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandkids to give to their Dad on Father's Day, and the design was very clever, using their names to highlight the letters on the mug. I also liked the way you can "preview" the look of the mug before ordering. I know their dad will appreciate and use this mug for years to come, with pride! Thanks for a great gift-buying experience.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2014
The mug was a gift for my son-in-law, who is a new, 1st time father. Who wouldn't love their baby's name written within the word "DAD"? He really liked it.

The mug itself is well made. The surface is really smooth and glossy. The wording appears to be glazed into the mug, as there are no rough edges if you run your fingernail across the surface. Very nice. Will hold up well in the dishwasher! I purchased the "MOM" version for our daughter.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
Hubby loved it!!
A unique mug for a Dad
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
My Dad Loved It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 25, 2013
Great quality and I was able to fit all the names on it !
Highly recommend!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - July 2, 2013
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! The mug is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional. A great gift with a wonderful personal touch to it.
New Dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Both mugs were great! They're for 2 new Dads. I like to include a gift for the Dads when attending a shower or gathering, helps them feel included. Good quality, fast handling of the order. VERY satisfied.
Just perfect
By Dionna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for my brother-in-law. It looked just like the preview photo, hope it lasts!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 21, 2013
I bought one of these for my dad for Father's Day, and one for my boyfriend's dad. They were a HUGE HIT!!! I included some family nicknames in addition to the first names of family members. (Each of my dad's grandkids has a different name for him.) I felt proud to give these memorable gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved