Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2016
Bought this for my dad for fathers day, and he loves it. My mom wants one know!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2016
Its everything and more; got this for my husband on behalf of the kids for fathers day, the tears and the smile on his face said it All
Dad's Mug
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father moved away (from Indiana to Arizona) - I thought I was going to fly out to see him, since I wasn't able to, I ordered this on Thursday afternoon and it arrived in less than 24 hours! Good job!! Dad loved it!!
Great Gift !
By Terra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item super fast! It was just as depicted and just what I expected. It is gonna make a great gift from the kids to their dad. I will definitely shop here again!
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - June 14, 2016
Received on time...quality mug...great idea !!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - June 14, 2016
It looked great! Shipped and received quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to get all of Dads children and Grandchildren on this mug. Very distinctive looking. Dad loves this and I am so pleased with the quality and appearance of this item. Personalization , you came through for me once again. Offering quality items at reasonable prices. Being able to give my Dad something this distinguished brings joy to my heart. Thank you once again.
Fathers day DAD mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is absolutely stunning. At first when i received it, i noticed some black speckles on my white mug but was told that it was meant to look like that. I love this mug! My husband is going to be very surprised!!!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 13, 2016
my dad loved it
Love it!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for father's day, so cute! I know my hubs will love it! I put the kid's names on the name list 3 times to change how the names appeared on the cups. I tried it various ways until I liked the way it looked. It came out so cute and was packaged well.
Perfect
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, for Father's Day. It came in perfect shape. I had 5 different names on it and all are easy to see and read. The red on the inside and handle make the names stand out even more.
repeating name mug
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug with his 2grandkids names on it. I added the words,Best Grandkids too. Good quality mug
Love the mug
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered these for Father's Day and I love them.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - May 29, 2016
Just as pictured and perfect gift
mug of meaning
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is everything just to see the look on Dad's face is going to be priceless.
Very large and solid mug
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, very well made. The printing of the names was very well done. Would purchase again.
Perfect for Our Dad
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is a perfect gift for the Dad in our life!
Highly pleased.
By NAOMI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers Day mugs always bring a smile. Every mug that is created with a personal touch, ends up being a favorite that my husband uses often. I am sure this mug will be one that is seen often in use. Turned out just right. Thanks.
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peroia, AZ) - May 20, 2016
I love them more than I expected
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 16, 2016
My son doesn't drink coffee .. But uses it as a pencil cup and has it displayed on his desk and is quite the conversation piece!!
Perfect gift for Dad
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! This is the perfect mug for a Dad (or Papa). PMall mugs are always sturdy and good quality. This was my 4th or 5th mug ordered and I'm always satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2016
He loved it and it was so perfect.
Loved it
By Bambi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 27, 2015
Love the mug. Original order the mug arrived damaged but customer service was great and replaced. Am happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. It came super fast. I will be using this site again.
Perfect for the Dad who has everything!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp printing, great value. Really an ideal gift. Love that it says both "Dad" and the names of all the kids.
Grandpas girl
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter calls her grandad papa and he's going to eat this up
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - November 21, 2015
Love this mug
Super Neat!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dad is a major coffee drinker and he loves his children and grandbaby so this is a perfect gift! Add some chocolates and it's a win!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 17, 2015
This mug is a great inexpensive gift for a man who has everything.
Love!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a gift with all the kids names on it!
Great Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 26, 2015
It looks better in person. Great gift idea!
Best Gift Ever
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug as a Fathers' Day gift and it was a huge hit. "Best Gift Ever" is how my husband described it. Because there are only four names on our mug, I did have to play around a bit with the order of the names and the number of times I listed each one (you can list one name multiple times in the layout) in order to make it "fair" to each child - make sure you view your layout before you hit the confirm button. I will definitely order more products in the future.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - June 30, 2015
Was delivered on time and the products is great
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 29, 2015
My husband is an avid coffee drinker. This was the perfect gift for him. He loves seeing the kids names on the cup & SO DO THE KIDS! It's good quality.
Dad cup
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it for Father's Day ..I appreciated how all six names had prominence even though the names varied from two to seven letters. Yiu know, parents do not have favorites!
My Husband Favorite Gift
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinston, MS) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had tears when he saw this, it meant so much to hi, and he loved it. He uses this mug everyday! Thanks so much, can't wait to place another order!
My Dad in law's gift.
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this DAD mug turned out and when we gave it to my dad in law for Father's Day it took him a while to actually realize that we had it personalized for him. He loved it! I also ordered my husband one that says PAPA with all of our names as you can see in the photo, and just ordered my mom one that says NANA with all of our names. I cant wait to get hers. This one will just be a token of appreciation for all she does for us. My 29 yr old disabled son broke his ankle and has been non weight bearing for the last 6 weeks. My husband works night shift so she has been coming over everyday to sit with him, get his lunch and just keep him company. If my son needs to get up or go to the restroom they can just wake my husband up and he can come help him get up. But she has been a great help to us.
absolutely great
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup I gave my father-in, brother-in-law and husband, and I put all the family names on them. All the men loved them. You guys do an outstanding job. Ty
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - June 26, 2015
I got the Papa mug for my father-in-law for Father's Day. I put his 4 boys names and his 4 grandkids. He LOVED it. We gave it to him already filled with a cup of coffee the Saturday before Father's Day when he came by to take our daughter on their ritual Saturday Breakfast run. I knew he liked it but he's not big on showing excitement. Later that day my MIL told me he couldn't stop talking about it and showing it off. I will say this was every bit worth it. The price is awesome, ours was a little higher than it could have been if I didn't wait till the last minute to order. But soooo worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved