Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Daddy;s mug
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my dad for father's day. I placed his name along with my name and his grandkids on the mug. He loved it.
perfect for Dad
By Leah R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for Dad. He was happy to receive it and loved the black trim and seeing our names on it.
Great size
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the option for the 15oz mug... So nice and sturdy. My dad loved it and it's simple and clean.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - June 22, 2015
Can't believe how fast I recieved the mug. Great gift and good quality!
Personalize coffee mugs
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my son-n-laws loved their coffee mugs. They said that the mugs were unique and one of a kind !!! They loved them !!!
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST PROCESSING AND SHIPPING!!!!
Personalized Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
The recipient loved this mug!! I got one for him and one for his wife. It was his first cup with all three kids names on it since they had a baby 8 months ago. He's an avid coffee drinker as well.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - June 21, 2015
The item arrived as advertised.
Such a great Dad's Day Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great gift for dads! It is a great size & is wonderful quality. My husband loves his! It arrived right when they said it would too!
Great coffee mug!
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never heard of this website before so, I was a little skeptical. However, to my surprise, the mug arrived within a week and I was amazed by the quality. I would recommend this product and website to anyone, and I will definitely order from them again.
Father's Day Mug
By Mim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son with his kid's name on it. It arrived looking even more awesome than what I had expected. No doubt he is going to love it. A great mug to have at work to show off his kids!
Great Gift!!!
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing Fathers day gift for my sons. They love them.
Papa mug
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has new grandkids each year so in one of the 'name' places we always put the year so as grandkids increase he can look back
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 9, 2015
A unique gift for the dads who are difficult to buy for.
My Daddy Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
I got this mug for my dad for Father's Day and I think he will love it, I haven't actually given it to him yet. But I'm sure he'll love it because he loves this sort of thing. I would recommend this product to anyone whose father or grandfather is a tea or coffee drinker.I also added the words "White bears" which is a funny thing me and him do with my stuffed animals.:)
dad's mug
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to list our 5 children their spouses and our 9 granchildren and one great granddaughter. love it, for my hubby.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2015
I bought this for my husband as one of his father's day gifts and I loved it. I know he'll love it too.
Papa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - June 2, 2015
I love this mug, I got it for my dad for Father's Day! He loves it
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 26, 2015
Ordered this for my grandchildren to give their Dad. My son will surely like it and I know the kids will get a kick out of seeing their names on the mug.
Good quality; order and delivery service was very quick.
Dad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 19, 2015
Bought this for my son in law for Fathers' Day. I always get him a little something and this fits the bill!
It is designed beautifully and appears very sturdy.
Papa's cup
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th grandchild and my 4th coffee mug. Every time one is born, so is another cup with the new name added. Each day I grab a cup, it puts a smile on my face
Perfect!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, quality, and personalization! My dad loved his present!! :)
Love on a cup
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me & my husband with our grandson's name on them. I can't decide to set them up or use them. This was a big hit at Christmas.
Awesome Dad Gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This meant a lot to my brother - he was thrilled to have something as unique and special as this mug with his kids' names on it. LOVE!!
Perfect !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 29, 2014
I loved this mug !! My dad loved it as well .. He was speechless ... I even included both of my dogs names
Dad Mug
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids father loved the mug with all his kids names on it.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2014
The mug was a gift for my son-in-law, who is a new, 1st time father. Who wouldn't love their baby's name written within the word "DAD"? He really liked it.

The mug itself is well made. The surface is really smooth and glossy. The wording appears to be glazed into the mug, as there are no rough edges if you run your fingernail across the surface. Very nice. Will hold up well in the dishwasher! I purchased the "MOM" version for our daughter.
Just perfect
By Dionna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for my brother-in-law. It looked just like the preview photo, hope it lasts!
Awesome
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! Grandpa is going to love it! Great quality
great gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect and exceeded my expectations...and the price was great...it shipped within a few days as well...i would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Sheronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this mug for my brother and he loved it. So I decided to give it to my dad for his birthday, that was a month ago and his is still raving about it.
Mug with Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 17, 2014
It's nice to remember everyone important to you with that first sip of coffee. Cup has character and memories of loved ones and pets names.
Papa loved his mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this mug for my Dad's birthday from the grandkids and he loves it. Uses it everyday. i couldn't be happier with the quality and look.
PAPA mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - August 6, 2014
Love the quick way you can see what you're getting in advance of it being done!
Grandkids loved seeing these mugs with their name!
Turned out beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything physically matched the preview and computer look of the mug. The pricing was really great and customer service was extremely helpful, polite and patient
Happy Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
The mug made a great Father's Day gift for my stepdad, he loved that it had all of his grandson's names on it. Whether he actually uses it to drink out of or even as a pen holder for his desk- he will always have his boys with him.
Bought as gift
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father in law he absolutely lived it. It arrived as stated
Great Coffee Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
We bought this for my husband and included my name and the kids names. He absolutely loved it. Now, I want one that says MOM with all our names. This company has the best personalized ideas and they are so affordable! Great service too!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I have something in my cart now. I've also placed orders previously and their always great.
So cute
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Fathers' Day and he loved it! He thought it was very special.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - June 16, 2014
These mugs were better than expected. Heavier and bigger. I would purchase this product again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved