Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Hubby loved it!!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
    Great value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Bought this for dad, he loves it!
    Proud PaPa!
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
    HUBBY MUG
    By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's birthday. In each letter I wrote my husband favorite things he likes. I had my name our cat's name and his birthday on the mug. The mug came out perfect. Thank You personalizationmall.com
    PERFECT
    By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
    Dad's Favourite Mug
    By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
    A TRIBUTE TO DAD
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
    Dad mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
    Love it! It is adorable.
    dad enjoyed it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
    so unique...
    Great Mug for DAD
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
    Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

    We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
    Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
    Fathers Day Sent with Love!
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved