Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 12, 2016
Looks perfect and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!
Christmas gift
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good everything perfect that is why I shop for Christmas every year with this company
Very Happy
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs tie and sign I realized I had put the wrong name of one of the people on the wrong mug I called within 10 minutes and notified the agent of my mistake. She immediately pulled up the order and fixed it for me. I ordered from this site last Christmas and was so pleased I order more this year and again am very happy with service, shipping and the products I will return next year and in between for other occasions
A mug can bring such joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 29, 2016
My father-in-law has dementia and speaks very little now. My husband has a dad mug with our 2 boys' names on it(ordered from Personalization Mall). His dad saw this mug and smiled and pointed to the names on the mug.He really loved seeing this mug. So I ordered a Papa mug for my father-in-law with the names of his 4 Grandsons on it. Well he loves it and really enjoys using it and can identify all the names. Thankyou for allowing me to bring a bit of joy to my wonderful father-in-law's life!
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it.
Dad was amazed
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my dads 81 bday. I put all of my siblings names!!. The details were great and impressive!!

I also purchased a mug from the grand children and great grand children. My dad loved it!!
Perfect for the guy that has everything.
By alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father, who really has most everything he wants. We got him a "DAD" version and a "PAPA" version. He says that starting each day with these mugs is a special treat.
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - July 4, 2016
This personalized coffee mug is an excellent gift on Father's Day!! I really love the idea of repeating names inside DAD. Very unique & creative!! I haven't seen this mug anywhere other than persolizationmall.com.
The quality of the mug is very good. I got white color mug with black letters engraved. The color inside the mug is red which is contrasting and that makes the mug look cool. Dad is so impressed with this gift!!
unique, much loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, AK) - June 27, 2016
so happy with this mug - my husband loves that its personalized! great gift!
DAD
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! I was able to put all 5 daughters names on it, as well as all 5 grandkids names on it!! Plus, it arrived at my dad's house in Arizona in less than 24 hours!!
Papa coffee mug
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coffee mug that said PAPA for my husband for father's day. It had our six grandchildren's name running through the word Papa. My husband loved it.
Super Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - June 24, 2016
I got this cup, because it was different. The word DAD stood out clearly and the idea of putting in names was neat. Sturdy with bright colors. I thought this would be nice for him when he has his hot beverage in the mornings. He called Me that morning stating that he loved it and will cherish it. Thanks personalizationmall.com for making my dad happy.
Broken Mug
By Bridget V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Day mug came broken. I was so worried that I wouldn't get another mug in time. I called Personalization Mall and they sent another mug priority mail no charge. The mug was perfect for my husband.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 23, 2016
My husband really liked the mug. It is really good quality and the writing looks very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2016
Bought this for my dad for fathers day, and he loves it. My mom wants one know!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2016
Its everything and more; got this for my husband on behalf of the kids for fathers day, the tears and the smile on his face said it All
Dad's Mug
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father moved away (from Indiana to Arizona) - I thought I was going to fly out to see him, since I wasn't able to, I ordered this on Thursday afternoon and it arrived in less than 24 hours! Good job!! Dad loved it!!
Great Gift !
By Terra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item super fast! It was just as depicted and just what I expected. It is gonna make a great gift from the kids to their dad. I will definitely shop here again!
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - June 14, 2016
Received on time...quality mug...great idea !!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - June 14, 2016
It looked great! Shipped and received quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to get all of Dads children and Grandchildren on this mug. Very distinctive looking. Dad loves this and I am so pleased with the quality and appearance of this item. Personalization , you came through for me once again. Offering quality items at reasonable prices. Being able to give my Dad something this distinguished brings joy to my heart. Thank you once again.
Fathers day DAD mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is absolutely stunning. At first when i received it, i noticed some black speckles on my white mug but was told that it was meant to look like that. I love this mug! My husband is going to be very surprised!!!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 13, 2016
my dad loved it
Love it!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for father's day, so cute! I know my hubs will love it! I put the kid's names on the name list 3 times to change how the names appeared on the cups. I tried it various ways until I liked the way it looked. It came out so cute and was packaged well.
Perfect
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband, for Father's Day. It came in perfect shape. I had 5 different names on it and all are easy to see and read. The red on the inside and handle make the names stand out even more.
repeating name mug
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug with his 2grandkids names on it. I added the words,Best Grandkids too. Good quality mug
Love the mug
By Joel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered these for Father's Day and I love them.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - May 29, 2016
Just as pictured and perfect gift
mug of meaning
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is everything just to see the look on Dad's face is going to be priceless.
Very large and solid mug
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, very well made. The printing of the names was very well done. Would purchase again.
Perfect for Our Dad
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is a perfect gift for the Dad in our life!
Highly pleased.
By NAOMI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers Day mugs always bring a smile. Every mug that is created with a personal touch, ends up being a favorite that my husband uses often. I am sure this mug will be one that is seen often in use. Turned out just right. Thanks.
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peroia, AZ) - May 20, 2016
I love them more than I expected
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 16, 2016
My son doesn't drink coffee .. But uses it as a pencil cup and has it displayed on his desk and is quite the conversation piece!!
Perfect gift for Dad
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! This is the perfect mug for a Dad (or Papa). PMall mugs are always sturdy and good quality. This was my 4th or 5th mug ordered and I'm always satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2016
He loved it and it was so perfect.
Loved it
By Bambi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 27, 2015
Love the mug. Original order the mug arrived damaged but customer service was great and replaced. Am happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. It came super fast. I will be using this site again.
Perfect for the Dad who has everything!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp printing, great value. Really an ideal gift. Love that it says both "Dad" and the names of all the kids.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved