Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
~Joyce - RI

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Idea!
By McKenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this! He can now think of all his grandkids every time he drinks his coffee!
I highly recommend
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, its beautuful an great quality . I ordered it last minute for a Christmas gift an it only took 4 days from the day I ordered it, until I received it..awesome company. I highly recommend them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 11, 2013
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad. I loved it! He said the quality was so good, that it seemed like "they must have made a hundred of these, but they obviously didn't." He said it was "awesome." My dad can be hard to impress, so that is really saying something.
Dad birthday
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something creative and useful that included all the Kids ~ this was perfect!
New Dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Both mugs were great! They're for 2 new Dads. I like to include a gift for the Dads when attending a shower or gathering, helps them feel included. Good quality, fast handling of the order. VERY satisfied.
Highly recommend!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - July 2, 2013
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! The mug is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional. A great gift with a wonderful personal touch to it.
My Dad Loved It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 25, 2013
Great quality and I was able to fit all the names on it !
Great MUG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2013
This is a great mug! Big enough to hold a Kuerig Kcup of coffee but not so big that the coffee gets cold. Nice and heavy, I can't believe it was such a great price for the quality. My husband liked it so much we got it for the grandpas.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 21, 2013
I bought one of these for my dad for Father's Day, and one for my boyfriend's dad. They were a HUGE HIT!!! I included some family nicknames in addition to the first names of family members. (Each of my dad's grandkids has a different name for him.) I felt proud to give these memorable gifts.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 20, 2013
Another quality product from Personalization Mall ... Dad loved it ... Had all of the grandkids' names on it.
amazing father's day!
By Alton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup looks amazing! All of the grandchildrens names on it look flawless! Thank you for your amazing work!
Great and affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this for my Dad and he loved it! Great fathers day gift.
My brother loved it!!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for someone who drinks lots of coffee!!! I included his pets name too!!! The print was excellent and names are very readable.
Classic
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my grandkids to give to their Dad on Father's Day, and the design was very clever, using their names to highlight the letters on the mug. I also liked the way you can "preview" the look of the mug before ordering. I know their dad will appreciate and use this mug for years to come, with pride! Thanks for a great gift-buying experience.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRCHILD AFB, WA) - May 31, 2013
Happy with the product. Simple idea and classy. As always quick service.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - May 28, 2013
I got this mug for Father's Day. It seemed like a nice item that could include everyone in the family. And it turned out perfectly.
Gift for my father
By Fawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen the product yet, it was delivered to my father's house! I purchased this mug for my father and included all his grandkids' names, I can say that he absolutely loves it, and has actually thought about NOT using it because he doesnt want to break it!
A unique mug for a Dad
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Valentine's Day. Since we only have 1 child, I listed my son's nickname, first, middle, and last name on the mug. Otherwise, it looked silly to have his nickname repeating over and over again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2012
Hubby loved it!!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Love this for all of the grandchildren's names - great idea!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Bought this for dad, he loves it!
Proud PaPa!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug that any dad or Papa would love!
HUBBY MUG
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. In each letter I wrote my husband favorite things he likes. I had my name our cat's name and his birthday on the mug. The mug came out perfect. Thank You personalizationmall.com
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
Dad's Favourite Mug
By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
A TRIBUTE TO DAD
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
dad enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
so unique...
Great Mug for DAD
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
Personalized Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
liked the mug but not the print!
By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved