Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift!! Thanks
Dad's Favourite Mug
By Sadiyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out even better than I thought. I'm not surprised though. All my previous orders ended up that way. My dad loves his new mug. It's his favourite one :)
A TRIBUTE TO DAD
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put every child, daughers-in-law, son-in-law, and grandchild on this mug. You can see that the names are clear and large enough that they are easily seen and enjoyed with every cup of jo! Dad loves it! So doesm mom!
Dad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 18, 2012
Love it! It is adorable.
dad enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
so unique...
Great Mug for DAD
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun for the kids to personalize with words meaningful just for their Dad (including the pets' names!). They gave it to my husband on Father's Day. Unique and special. He loved that thought was put into the gift and it was not just another mass produced item.
Well made, attractive, great Father's Day gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with the names of our four kids, for my husband's Father's Day gift. He was very happy with it, and I was impressed with it. It's a very nice quality mug, good sized, the names are apparently glazed onto the mug, and it arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I appreciated the tracking number and email updates on the order, which kept me from worrying about whether it would make it on time.

We'll be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts, based on our happiness with this item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 14, 2012
Turned out great...looking forward to giving it to them.
Fathers Day Sent with Love!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Coffee Mug for my pops for Fathers Day and Personalization mall made my ordering sooo easy! My father has gone through a lot including heart problems and things associated with unfortunately with getting older. This Mug will bring a smile to his face, and when he becomes depressed, this mug will always remind him that he is loved. Thank You to all the employees of Personalization Mall for bringing a smile to my face! Happy Fathers Day!!! Loved your products.
Personalized Mug & Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
Look Close at Font!
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote this review to alert others. I was surprised to find the Distressed Font. In my opinion, the font made the item look like bad printing. Customer service was great and gave a full refund. They have plenty of other products to choose if that's not what you are looking for. Still a loyal customer.
Personalized Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint ran in several places on the two mugs I ordered; however, I kept them since I had no time to seek other gifts. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall, but was disappointed in the quality this time around.
liked the mug but not the print!
By Farha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn , AL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this made for the fathers day.but did not like much because of the print though the quality of the mug was good..i think had it been in colors it might have looked better!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved