Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

NY Yankees MLB Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized New York Yankees MLB Baseball Locker Room Canvas - 11749
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with personalization on this gift. Looking for something special, yet different. This fit the bill to a "T". Awesome job. I couldn't get this gift framed in time for Christmas, so I order the double canvas. I was pleasantly surprised. It was great. Came in a timely fashion as well. Have ordered in the past from your company and would certainly do this again and would highly recommend it to others. Thank you.
Magnificent print
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband the die hard Yankee Fan. I was a little apprehensive about the price but can surely say it was well worth it. It's truly a unique gift. It came very fast so I will be able to give it to my husband for the holidays. I opened it and was extremely pleased with the quality of the print as well as the canvas backing. The colors are vivid and I'm certain that my husband will love it.
Love it
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my son to open this on Christmas, he is going to be thrilled especially since all he wants to be is a Yankee. It's perfect.
A special gift for my son
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porter ranch, CA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing product. Colors were bold and accurate. Love love love this !
Great for a Yankees fan!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our son's bedroom! Shipped very safely and in a timely fashion. Highly recommended!
Great Gift for Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
My son in law loves this addition to his man cave. Personalization was done perfectly. Super pleased!!
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - September 20, 2013
I got this print for my boyfriend for his 30th birthday. I got the number 30 on his jersey and Happy Birthday printed on the locker tag. He absolutely loved it. For the person who has EVERYTHING, this is one thing that they do not have and will be special forever.
when you don't know what to get.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - September 10, 2013
this was a terrific gift and incredible quality. any sports lover would be pleased. my husband who wasn't thrilled when i showed him on line loved it too and he is a tough customer. i would highly recommend.
Fantastic gift!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift...the quality is fantastic and the canvas looks great! As always the quality of your merchandise is beyond compare!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this frame for a friend's NY Yankee themed nursery and she absolutely loved it. Her exact words were "Now that's what I call Unique". Made me very happy they loved it.
So Cool
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this locker room picture for our 13 year old son's room. It is absolutely perfect.
The quality is top notch and is very perfessional. We received the custom
Print on just 2 day from the time we ordered. If I have another need this will be my first stop!
Great father's day gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my husband for father's day. It arrived quickly and looked great when we took it out of the box. Didn't notice this when I ordered it but below the jersey we had personalized with my husband's number and my son's name was a catcher's helmet! It was perfect since that is my son's position and he dreams of one day catching for the Yankees. Best father's day gift ever!
Godson loved it!!
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my godson's 13th birthday and put his favorite number on the jersey along with his 3 favorite players. He's too cool to say it...but his mom said it was the best present ever!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved