Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NY Yankees MLB Personalized Locker Room Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized New York Yankees MLB Baseball Locker Room Canvas - 11749
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for a Yankees fan!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our son's bedroom! Shipped very safely and in a timely fashion. Highly recommended!
Great Gift for Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
My son in law loves this addition to his man cave. Personalization was done perfectly. Super pleased!!
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - September 20, 2013
I got this print for my boyfriend for his 30th birthday. I got the number 30 on his jersey and Happy Birthday printed on the locker tag. He absolutely loved it. For the person who has EVERYTHING, this is one thing that they do not have and will be special forever.
when you don't know what to get.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - September 10, 2013
this was a terrific gift and incredible quality. any sports lover would be pleased. my husband who wasn't thrilled when i showed him on line loved it too and he is a tough customer. i would highly recommend.
Fantastic gift!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift...the quality is fantastic and the canvas looks great! As always the quality of your merchandise is beyond compare!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this frame for a friend's NY Yankee themed nursery and she absolutely loved it. Her exact words were "Now that's what I call Unique". Made me very happy they loved it.
So Cool
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this locker room picture for our 13 year old son's room. It is absolutely perfect.
The quality is top notch and is very perfessional. We received the custom
Print on just 2 day from the time we ordered. If I have another need this will be my first stop!
Great father's day gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my husband for father's day. It arrived quickly and looked great when we took it out of the box. Didn't notice this when I ordered it but below the jersey we had personalized with my husband's number and my son's name was a catcher's helmet! It was perfect since that is my son's position and he dreams of one day catching for the Yankees. Best father's day gift ever!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved