Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
alwaya top notch
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many gifts here...quality and customer service is always outstanding!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 8, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. The price (on sale) was excellent.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - May 31, 2013
The banner came just in time for us to display it on the night of my daughter's graduation ceremony. The quality exceed our expectations! We couldn't have been happier!
Graduation Banner
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture i created. FAST shipping, awesome quality, awesome price... WILL shop from personalizationmall again! And now my family knows too :D
Beautiful Banner
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great banner to recognize that special person in your life. I will be using it for my daughter's graduation party. It looks great. Fast deliver like always. Personalization Mall is the place to go. Love it!!!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2013
The quality was amazing. I've paid so much more elsewhere and not near as nice.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2012
My graduation banner arrived today. Super fast delivery. I am so pleased with the product! The quality is superior. I plan on hanging the banner in my son's room after his graduation party. Thanks so much.
Another Happy Customer
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my custom banner today for my son's graduation. I was so pleased. It would have cost me 3 times as much to have this done at one of the printing companies. It is a quality banner. He is really going to be suprised.
Personalized Large Banner
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
Personalized Large Banner
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 22, 2013
Great Quality - So happy with everything I've ordered from this site.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved