Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quailty-makes a wow statement
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of materials used for the cost-greatly appreciated and I received the order in less than a week.
You have earned yourselves a loyal customer that will spread the word.
Thank you for making my job easy.
Graduation Banner
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen , MN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a banner last year for an engagement party and now another one for graduation. They are Perfect and great fun!
Perfect for Graduation - Surprice
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd banner I have ordered. One for birthday and one for graduation. Both of the banners have met more than my expectations. One of the great things about them are the material they are made of. Everyone that attended the party was able to sign a message on the banner and she kept it and hung it on her bedroom wall.
Great
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show you are a proud parent!
Great Banner!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my Niece for her high school graduation party. Great quality, I was very happy with it...My Niece loved it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to see from the road and made of quality material.
Awesome Banner!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are not making a mistake buying this banner! We ordered this for our son for the 2012 graduation! It was awesome! This is a very sturdy, heavy duty banner, large size! Weatherproof as well! Worth every bit of 5 stars!!!!!
Graduation Banner
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to my daughter's college graduation party! We had all the guests sign the banner so she would have a keepsake from the party! Great quality,definitely worth buying!!
Graduation
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked great, quality was good, and it arrived quickly, which was great as well.
Nice Surprise!!!!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the graduation banner that I recently ordered. For the low cost of this item, I didn't expect the superior quality that I received.
I will certainly pass this website on to others with a 5 star recommendation.
Thanks!!!!!!
Product Appearance
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the Personalized Banner. The size and banner set up (verbiage) was perfect. I really liked this product and I would order again.
Beyond my expectations!
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It's way beyond what I expected. Very satified. Will recomend this product to friends & family. I'm a happy customer. Definitely will come back & do more shopping:)
Banner is flying high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 9, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter's friend who has 3 graduations this month. She loved it. Said it was something her Mother would have done ( her Mother passed several years ago). So it was a huge success.
Sweet find
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was just what I ordered!
great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful - nice banner --- great quality!!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 30, 2012
So glad there were a variety of banners to choose from. Ordered different ones for each of my twin daughters. The size is great - makes a statement and the quality is wonderful - - I cannot wait to start decorating for my daughters' graduation party!
Banner review
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner exactly as expected. Arrived early! Excellent quality.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2012
My graduation banner arrived today. Super fast delivery. I am so pleased with the product! The quality is superior. I plan on hanging the banner in my son's room after his graduation party. Thanks so much.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2013
The quality was amazing. I've paid so much more elsewhere and not near as nice.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 22, 2013
Great Quality - So happy with everything I've ordered from this site.
Too late!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem,, WV) - May 25, 2014
I loved the banner, however, it was to be delivered by the party date and I didn't receive it on time!
Just what I wanted!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted for my daughter's college graduation party. It certainly will let everyone know where the party is.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - May 16, 2012
i love the banner for my daughter for her college graduation. when she arrived home she was very excided to see her name on the banner. she couldnt belive her mom did this on her own. loved the banner.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 9, 2012
I ordered two of these; they came out beautiful. Quality item and shipping was very quick. Extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Perfect
By Janelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a perfect addition to the graduation decorations. It arrived in time and looked just like the picture. It was made of heavyweight material so even with a little wind, it stayed put. Would definitely order again!
Another Happy Customer
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my custom banner today for my son's graduation. I was so pleased. It would have cost me 3 times as much to have this done at one of the printing companies. It is a quality banner. He is really going to be suprised.
Personalized Large Banner
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - May 31, 2013
The banner came just in time for us to display it on the night of my daughter's graduation ceremony. The quality exceed our expectations! We couldn't have been happier!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 1, 2014
This banner was the perfect edition to my son's graduation party. We hung it on our pop up canopy for everyone to see as they pulled up to the park, and didn't have any problems with it not staying, flopping around or flying away. The quality is great! Everyone signed it with their well wishes & it's hanging nicely in his room. I would definitely recommend this banner to anyone.
Congrats banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 4, 2014
Excellent quality. Better than I expected!
Graduation Banner
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture i created. FAST shipping, awesome quality, awesome price... WILL shop from personalizationmall again! And now my family knows too :D
Sturdy banner
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality banner. It was beautiful.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 20, 2014
The graduation banner is just what we wanted, my neighbors were surprised at the quality,
Although the Graduation hasn't happened yet we are all very happy with it to cap off the party!
product you will love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - June 10, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality could not have been better very strong material held up in high winds. Easy to roll up and store for memories.
Personalized graduation Banner
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very nice. Made of high quality material. Graduate loved it
High School Banner's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDLOW, MA) - March 24, 2015
We loved the two banners we ordered. Good quality and exactly what we were looking for. Good price for the product we received.
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome banner! Fast delivery, great communication with seller. Quality is excellent for the price! Will definetly buy from them again!
Personalized banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 17, 2015
This was far better than what is shown the quality and design will be a beautiful keepsake for many years to come
thank you again for a beautiful product
Graduation Banner
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks good and hopefully will weather as described by the producers.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 8, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. The price (on sale) was excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved