Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product Appearance
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the Personalized Banner. The size and banner set up (verbiage) was perfect. I really liked this product and I would order again.
Beyond my expectations!
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It's way beyond what I expected. Very satified. Will recomend this product to friends & family. I'm a happy customer. Definitely will come back & do more shopping:)
Banner is flying high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 9, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter's friend who has 3 graduations this month. She loved it. Said it was something her Mother would have done ( her Mother passed several years ago). So it was a huge success.
Sweet find
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was just what I ordered!
great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful - nice banner --- great quality!!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 30, 2012
So glad there were a variety of banners to choose from. Ordered different ones for each of my twin daughters. The size is great - makes a statement and the quality is wonderful - - I cannot wait to start decorating for my daughters' graduation party!
Just what I wanted!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted for my daughter's college graduation party. It certainly will let everyone know where the party is.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2012
My graduation banner arrived today. Super fast delivery. I am so pleased with the product! The quality is superior. I plan on hanging the banner in my son's room after his graduation party. Thanks so much.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 9, 2012
I ordered two of these; they came out beautiful. Quality item and shipping was very quick. Extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Too late!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem,, WV) - May 25, 2014
I loved the banner, however, it was to be delivered by the party date and I didn't receive it on time!
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - May 16, 2012
i love the banner for my daughter for her college graduation. when she arrived home she was very excided to see her name on the banner. she couldnt belive her mom did this on her own. loved the banner.
Another Happy Customer
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my custom banner today for my son's graduation. I was so pleased. It would have cost me 3 times as much to have this done at one of the printing companies. It is a quality banner. He is really going to be suprised.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 20, 2014
The graduation banner is just what we wanted, my neighbors were surprised at the quality,
Although the Graduation hasn't happened yet we are all very happy with it to cap off the party!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 1, 2014
This banner was the perfect edition to my son's graduation party. We hung it on our pop up canopy for everyone to see as they pulled up to the park, and didn't have any problems with it not staying, flopping around or flying away. The quality is great! Everyone signed it with their well wishes & it's hanging nicely in his room. I would definitely recommend this banner to anyone.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - May 31, 2013
The banner came just in time for us to display it on the night of my daughter's graduation ceremony. The quality exceed our expectations! We couldn't have been happier!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 8, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this banner. The price (on sale) was excellent.
Awesome, High Quality Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - June 8, 2014
I have always been happy with items I've purchased from Personalization Mall in the past BUT this banner is beyond the quality I was expecting. It is of a sturdy material, colors are nice and bold. Thank you for doing an excellent job, it will look very classy at my son's celebration.
Great surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
This was such a beautiful and surprise banner for my graduate! Thanks for the great quality!
Congrats banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 4, 2014
Excellent quality. Better than I expected!
Great Banner11
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 7, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of this banner which I bought for
my Grandson!!! The price was very reasonable also!! I know I'll be buying more of these when it's time for my other grandchildren to graduate!!
Graduation Banner
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture i created. FAST shipping, awesome quality, awesome price... WILL shop from personalizationmall again! And now my family knows too :D
Personalized Large Banner
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
Personalized Large Banner
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2013
The quality was amazing. I've paid so much more elsewhere and not near as nice.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 22, 2013
Great Quality - So happy with everything I've ordered from this site.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 15, 2013
Love the quality and speed of delivery. Looks Great!
Graduation Banner
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks good and hopefully will weather as described by the producers.
Beautiful Banner
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great banner to recognize that special person in your life. I will be using it for my daughter's graduation party. It looks great. Fast deliver like always. Personalization Mall is the place to go. Love it!!!
alwaya top notch
By scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many gifts here...quality and customer service is always outstanding!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved