Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 1, 2013
Awesome Banner...was able to get this overnight just in time for a party...awesome customer service!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered two banners for a joint cousin graduation party and they were outstanding! The material was heavy and the lettering was perfect. I loved seeing the banner layout before I purchased it. I will buy other banners from here, no doubt!
Unbelievable quality for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - June 17, 2013
The banner turned out great, was delivered faster than expected and is of high quality.
Amazing!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner and at such a value!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - June 9, 2013
The banner was much better quality then I thought it would be. It is canvas not a thin plastic. All my neighbors have commented how much they love it. would have paid more for it. Great value!
Great graduation banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's high school graduation and he just loved it! Unfortunately I didn't get to see it in person, but from the pictures it looked great--exactly as described! My sister-in-law said the banner was of really good quality. They took it to the graduation and held it up as he walked across the stage and then hung it up outside as people came to the party. Another great item purchased from Personalization Mall!
Awesome Banner
By Phillis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered was awesome! High quality - nice and sturdy. Delivery was fast and accurate.
Judy @ Customer Service was the BEST!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was GREAT!!
I was worried because banner had not arrived and Judy was so helpful! She went above and beyond!! In these days of horrible customer service , it is nice to know some companies GET IT, and have great people like JUDY!!
5*5*5 - Star Product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 3, 2013
Great Price, Great Product! This banner is everything + some! The product was done and shipped very fast also. My daughter graduated this year from High School and was so in love with the banner, put a HUGE smile on her face! Great Buy!!!!
Withstood a wind storm
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering sight unseen can be scary but I received rave reviews from my graduate. Not only did it arrive on time but withstood a crazy wind storm that would have torn apart a cheaper banner. I was very pleased with the quality and price.
All product was liked
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent banner for my Grandson's upcoming graduation. I certainly recommend this product to all.
Great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our high school to be used for all senior classes upon graduation. We are very pleased with the quality of the vinyl, the quality of the printing and color graphics and we look forward to using this banner at celebrations for years to come.
EXCELLENT BANNER!
By Breeanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hewitt, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was great! received many compliments from neighbors & it is very durable. My mom has this hanging outside on our porch for a week now & it has lasted through 4 days of rain! I would definately purchase again reccommend it to anyone!
Great Quality Banner!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is excellent quality. We held it up during my husband's college graduation so he'd be able to find us during the ceremony. It ended up being an excellent idea. At his reception that followed, we hung it on the wall to decorate our private banquet room and all the guests signed it for a great memento. Excellent product.
Personalized Banner - Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation party. It is awesome! It is excellent quality and I couldn't be more pleased!
Excellent quailty-makes a wow statement
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of materials used for the cost-greatly appreciated and I received the order in less than a week.
You have earned yourselves a loyal customer that will spread the word.
Thank you for making my job easy.
Graduation Banner
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen , MN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a banner last year for an engagement party and now another one for graduation. They are Perfect and great fun!
Perfect for Graduation - Surprice
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd banner I have ordered. One for birthday and one for graduation. Both of the banners have met more than my expectations. One of the great things about them are the material they are made of. Everyone that attended the party was able to sign a message on the banner and she kept it and hung it on her bedroom wall.
Great
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show you are a proud parent!
Great Banner!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my Niece for her high school graduation party. Great quality, I was very happy with it...My Niece loved it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to see from the road and made of quality material.
Awesome Banner!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are not making a mistake buying this banner! We ordered this for our son for the 2012 graduation! It was awesome! This is a very sturdy, heavy duty banner, large size! Weatherproof as well! Worth every bit of 5 stars!!!!!
Graduation Banner
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to my daughter's college graduation party! We had all the guests sign the banner so she would have a keepsake from the party! Great quality,definitely worth buying!!
Graduation
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked great, quality was good, and it arrived quickly, which was great as well.
Nice Surprise!!!!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the graduation banner that I recently ordered. For the low cost of this item, I didn't expect the superior quality that I received.
I will certainly pass this website on to others with a 5 star recommendation.
Thanks!!!!!!
Product Appearance
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the Personalized Banner. The size and banner set up (verbiage) was perfect. I really liked this product and I would order again.
Beyond my expectations!
By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It's way beyond what I expected. Very satified. Will recomend this product to friends & family. I'm a happy customer. Definitely will come back & do more shopping:)
Banner is flying high
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 9, 2012
I gave this as a gift to my daughter's friend who has 3 graduations this month. She loved it. Said it was something her Mother would have done ( her Mother passed several years ago). So it was a huge success.
Sweet find
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was just what I ordered!
great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful - nice banner --- great quality!!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 30, 2012
So glad there were a variety of banners to choose from. Ordered different ones for each of my twin daughters. The size is great - makes a statement and the quality is wonderful - - I cannot wait to start decorating for my daughters' graduation party!
Too late!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem,, WV) - May 25, 2014
I loved the banner, however, it was to be delivered by the party date and I didn't receive it on time!
Just what I wanted!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted for my daughter's college graduation party. It certainly will let everyone know where the party is.

Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 10, 2016
The only downside was the shipping cost since I waited until the last minute to order! Banner was great for indoor and outdoor use and a nice surprise for my daughter!
Beautiful Banner
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great banner to recognize that special person in your life. I will be using it for my daughter's graduation party. It looks great. Fast deliver like always. Personalization Mall is the place to go. Love it!!!
Great banner
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful banner done in no time. You saved the day!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2012
My graduation banner arrived today. Super fast delivery. I am so pleased with the product! The quality is superior. I plan on hanging the banner in my son's room after his graduation party. Thanks so much.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2013
The quality was amazing. I've paid so much more elsewhere and not near as nice.
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - May 16, 2012
i love the banner for my daughter for her college graduation. when she arrived home she was very excided to see her name on the banner. she couldnt belive her mom did this on her own. loved the banner.
Another Happy Customer
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my custom banner today for my son's graduation. I was so pleased. It would have cost me 3 times as much to have this done at one of the printing companies. It is a quality banner. He is really going to be suprised.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved