Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
    ~Sunny - UT

    Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality Banner!
    By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is excellent quality. We held it up during my husband's college graduation so he'd be able to find us during the ceremony. It ended up being an excellent idea. At his reception that followed, we hung it on the wall to decorate our private banquet room and all the guests signed it for a great memento. Excellent product.
    Personalized Banner - Love it!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's graduation party. It is awesome! It is excellent quality and I couldn't be more pleased!
    Beautiful Banner
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great banner to recognize that special person in your life. I will be using it for my daughter's graduation party. It looks great. Fast deliver like always. Personalization Mall is the place to go. Love it!!!
    Excellent quailty-makes a wow statement
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with the quality of materials used for the cost-greatly appreciated and I received the order in less than a week.
    You have earned yourselves a loyal customer that will spread the word.
    Thank you for making my job easy.
    Personalized Large Banner
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
    Graduation Banner
    By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen , MN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased a banner last year for an engagement party and now another one for graduation. They are Perfect and great fun!
    Perfect for Graduation - Surprice
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd banner I have ordered. One for birthday and one for graduation. Both of the banners have met more than my expectations. One of the great things about them are the material they are made of. Everyone that attended the party was able to sign a message on the banner and she kept it and hung it on her bedroom wall.
    Personalized Large Banner
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were nervous about ordering from here ad first time...but because of the great price we ordered. We just received product and it is perfect and better than expect! It is not flimsy like past banners we have purchased from another company. Great material quality! We will be back with confidence next time...Thank you!
    Delightful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 22, 2013
    Great Quality - So happy with everything I've ordered from this site.
    Great
    By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to show you are a proud parent!
    Graduation Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 11, 2013
    The quality was amazing. I've paid so much more elsewhere and not near as nice.
    Great Banner!
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this banner for my Niece for her high school graduation party. Great quality, I was very happy with it...My Niece loved it!
    Graduation Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2012
    My graduation banner arrived today. Super fast delivery. I am so pleased with the product! The quality is superior. I plan on hanging the banner in my son's room after his graduation party. Thanks so much.
    Great sign!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - June 9, 2012
    Arrived quickly, easy to see from the road and made of quality material.
    Another Happy Customer
    By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my custom banner today for my son's graduation. I was so pleased. It would have cost me 3 times as much to have this done at one of the printing companies. It is a quality banner. He is really going to be suprised.
    Awesome Banner!
    By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You are not making a mistake buying this banner! We ordered this for our son for the 2012 graduation! It was awesome! This is a very sturdy, heavy duty banner, large size! Weatherproof as well! Worth every bit of 5 stars!!!!!
    Graduation Banner
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great addition to my daughter's college graduation party! We had all the guests sign the banner so she would have a keepsake from the party! Great quality,definitely worth buying!!
    graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - May 16, 2012
    i love the banner for my daughter for her college graduation. when she arrived home she was very excided to see her name on the banner. she couldnt belive her mom did this on her own. loved the banner.
    Nice Surprise!!!!
    By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the graduation banner that I recently ordered. For the low cost of this item, I didn't expect the superior quality that I received.
    I will certainly pass this website on to others with a 5 star recommendation.
    Thanks!!!!!!
    Product Appearance
    By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the Personalized Banner. The size and banner set up (verbiage) was perfect. I really liked this product and I would order again.
    Beyond my expectations!
    By BLANCA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD , CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. It's way beyond what I expected. Very satified. Will recomend this product to friends & family. I'm a happy customer. Definitely will come back & do more shopping:)
    Great Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered two of these; they came out beautiful. Quality item and shipping was very quick. Extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!
    Banner is flying high
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 9, 2012
    I gave this as a gift to my daughter's friend who has 3 graduations this month. She loved it. Said it was something her Mother would have done ( her Mother passed several years ago). So it was a huge success.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I wanted for my daughter's college graduation party. It certainly will let everyone know where the party is.

    Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Sweet find
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Banner was just what I ordered!
    great banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 30, 2012
    beautiful - nice banner --- great quality!!
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 30, 2012
    So glad there were a variety of banners to choose from. Ordered different ones for each of my twin daughters. The size is great - makes a statement and the quality is wonderful - - I cannot wait to start decorating for my daughters' graduation party!
    Graduation
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looked great, quality was good, and it arrived quickly, which was great as well.
    Too late!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem,, WV) - May 25, 2014
    I loved the banner, however, it was to be delivered by the party date and I didn't receive it on time!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved