Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a value!!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! This is the third banner I have ordered for High School and College graduation parties. It's very good quality and easy to hang because it has grommets on each corner. I've priced similar banners for twice as much. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Absolutely LoVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2014
What a great bargain and awesome quality !!!!!!
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was awesome I was able to use the banner for graduation pictures with my son in cap and gown under the banner!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Love it ! It was exactly what I wanted . Shipping time was very fast.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - May 31, 2014
Loved this. It was beautiful.
great product .im so happy ...
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly exced my expetation.
grad banner
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered for graduation far exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly. It was packaged nicely; it wasn't wrinkled. The colors, print and text were very large and vibrant. Even though the restaurant I hung it in made us use tape, it held up nicely. When we removed the tape, the banner was still in great shape. Couldn't have been happier.
Very Nice!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy nice banner!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 9, 2014
The banner was exactly as expected.
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - May 5, 2014
Such a beautiful banner . . . exceeded my expectation. The quality is subperb! You will not be dissatified with this product. I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with everything I purchase from this company!
Great Buy
By CB T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a banner for my grandson at his graduation party and he loves it. He is very excited to have it at his party for all to see of his great accomplishment. I also got one for my granddaughter last year and she really liked hers too.
Graduation perfect!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how big it is! Perfect sign for graduation or any occasion!
Class Reunion Banner
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our high school class celebrated our 40th reunion this summer and we were able to use this banner. We left off the year so we can use it for future reunions as the banner is so well made it will last for years to come.
Awesome!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it and the quality was much better than I thought it would be. This hung on a fence in the country and now hangs on their apartment wall. You would never know that it was outside in the wind and rain at all. 5 stars for sure!
Good quality banner
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We strung this banner up on our stockade fence and did not have to worry about the rivets tearing in the banner. The banner is actually a very heavy vinyl. It looked awesome!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 1, 2013
Awesome Banner...was able to get this overnight just in time for a party...awesome customer service!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered two banners for a joint cousin graduation party and they were outstanding! The material was heavy and the lettering was perfect. I loved seeing the banner layout before I purchased it. I will buy other banners from here, no doubt!
Unbelievable quality for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - June 17, 2013
The banner turned out great, was delivered faster than expected and is of high quality.
Amazing!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner and at such a value!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - June 9, 2013
The banner was much better quality then I thought it would be. It is canvas not a thin plastic. All my neighbors have commented how much they love it. would have paid more for it. Great value!
Great graduation banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's high school graduation and he just loved it! Unfortunately I didn't get to see it in person, but from the pictures it looked great--exactly as described! My sister-in-law said the banner was of really good quality. They took it to the graduation and held it up as he walked across the stage and then hung it up outside as people came to the party. Another great item purchased from Personalization Mall!
Awesome Banner
By Phillis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered was awesome! High quality - nice and sturdy. Delivery was fast and accurate.
Judy @ Customer Service was the BEST!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was GREAT!!
I was worried because banner had not arrived and Judy was so helpful! She went above and beyond!! In these days of horrible customer service , it is nice to know some companies GET IT, and have great people like JUDY!!
5*5*5 - Star Product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 3, 2013
Great Price, Great Product! This banner is everything + some! The product was done and shipped very fast also. My daughter graduated this year from High School and was so in love with the banner, put a HUGE smile on her face! Great Buy!!!!
Withstood a wind storm
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering sight unseen can be scary but I received rave reviews from my graduate. Not only did it arrive on time but withstood a crazy wind storm that would have torn apart a cheaper banner. I was very pleased with the quality and price.
All product was liked
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent banner for my Grandson's upcoming graduation. I certainly recommend this product to all.
Great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our high school to be used for all senior classes upon graduation. We are very pleased with the quality of the vinyl, the quality of the printing and color graphics and we look forward to using this banner at celebrations for years to come.
EXCELLENT BANNER!
By Breeanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hewitt, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was great! received many compliments from neighbors & it is very durable. My mom has this hanging outside on our porch for a week now & it has lasted through 4 days of rain! I would definately purchase again reccommend it to anyone!
Great Quality Banner!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is excellent quality. We held it up during my husband's college graduation so he'd be able to find us during the ceremony. It ended up being an excellent idea. At his reception that followed, we hung it on the wall to decorate our private banquet room and all the guests signed it for a great memento. Excellent product.
Personalized Banner - Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation party. It is awesome! It is excellent quality and I couldn't be more pleased!
Excellent quailty-makes a wow statement
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of materials used for the cost-greatly appreciated and I received the order in less than a week.
You have earned yourselves a loyal customer that will spread the word.
Thank you for making my job easy.
Graduation Banner
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen , MN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a banner last year for an engagement party and now another one for graduation. They are Perfect and great fun!
Perfect for Graduation - Surprice
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd banner I have ordered. One for birthday and one for graduation. Both of the banners have met more than my expectations. One of the great things about them are the material they are made of. Everyone that attended the party was able to sign a message on the banner and she kept it and hung it on her bedroom wall.
Great
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to show you are a proud parent!
Great Banner!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my Niece for her high school graduation party. Great quality, I was very happy with it...My Niece loved it!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - June 9, 2012
Arrived quickly, easy to see from the road and made of quality material.
Awesome Banner!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are not making a mistake buying this banner! We ordered this for our son for the 2012 graduation! It was awesome! This is a very sturdy, heavy duty banner, large size! Weatherproof as well! Worth every bit of 5 stars!!!!!
Graduation Banner
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to my daughter's college graduation party! We had all the guests sign the banner so she would have a keepsake from the party! Great quality,definitely worth buying!!
Graduation
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked great, quality was good, and it arrived quickly, which was great as well.
Nice Surprise!!!!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the graduation banner that I recently ordered. For the low cost of this item, I didn't expect the superior quality that I received.
I will certainly pass this website on to others with a 5 star recommendation.
Thanks!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved