Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
~Doreen - IL

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
TIE ONE ON
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED with product! A very elegant-looking tie and the delivery was speedy! I showed it to several friends before giving it as a gift, because it was such a unique gift!
I Just Love These Ties!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
Graduation Tie
By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
So cute!
By Cricelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was so cute! It was a perfect gift for our dad!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
AWESOME SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 19, 2013
it was on time , great present !
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I could not be happier with my purchase. This necktie came in exactly as I designed. It was a nice quality as well.
Great gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 19, 2013
We purchased this tie for each of our father's for Christmas. My husband's father has 8 grandchildren, and my father has 11. There is only room for 10 names, however for my dad, we put 2 four letter names together with a space between (they are twins anyway) and it turned out perfectly!
Perfect!!!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 4, 2013
I ordered this for a Principle at a Elementary School! It was such a hit for him and the kids !!!
Personalized Neckties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - August 27, 2013
Wonderful quality of fabric. If you are looking to get recognized with your business, this product is the best way to go. Fast shipping!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 24, 2013
We are very happy with the Personalized ties--great look and good quality
Good Father's Day and Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 11, 2013
I gave one to my brother for Christmas and he loved it so much he cried. I bought one for my father for Father's Day and put all of his children and his step children's names on it and he and his wife loved it.
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
Great Gift!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father & father-in-law loved the personalized tie with all of the names of their grandchildren. It was a great success!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 23, 2013
It was a very cool gift to give my dad for fathers day and not only did he love it but so did everyone else. It looks very nice as well. Recommended for many dads out there!
loved!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a blended family with five children total. Its actually hard to find quality items that fit this many names! We loved the look of the tie as well as the personalization that made it a special gift for a great guy.
Personalized Men's TIe
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised with the results of my purchase. The is execellent quality; looks and feels rich; looks 10 times better than the picture. If your man or the man you are purchasing for is into ties of a different look, this is the one for him. My brother wanted a Beatles tie, so I had John, Ringo, George and Paul put on the tie - KILLER!!
Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
By ANGELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHILLINGTON, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great gifts for dads, teachers, etc!!
Awesome Grandfather's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 25, 2013
My dad trully love the tie with the name of his grandchildren on it. thnak you!
Mens tie.
By LaDon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pleasure to do business with you. Your prompt service will keep us coming back. Thank you.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak , MI) - January 27, 2013
This is a very good product and reasonably priced. I ordered as a silly party gift for a colleague, which turned out to be not so silly, but a really impressive gift! The tie (blue) itself was well made with satin fabric you'd expect in a higher end product. The printing looks professional & exactly as shown online with the personalized message. No errors. Everyone at the party who saw the tie were in amazement and kept asking "where did you find that?" and "how did you do that?" Little do they know I spent a total of 15 minutes searching & creating online, and $18 dollars. The end product looks much more expensive.
Nice Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 22, 2013
Arrived and looked just like the picture. Wonderful gift for someone!
Adorable!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie in blue for my father-in-law and it turned out great. I had six names on it (grandkids and great grandkids). The quality is very good and the tie is adorable. He will wear it with pride.
Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Exactly what I expected!
Perfect Gift for GrandDad
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is probably the PROUDEST Granddad in the world. This was such a cute gift idea. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!!!
nice gift
By Loraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came as described. Good quality, very fashionable and unique.
Fast and quality
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized tie. It was easy to design and just what I had been searching for. I received the tie in just a few days and I was impressed with the quality. Great service, easy ordering and quality product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great gift tie. Very pleased with the quality.
Fun gift!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2012
When I saw this tie for the first time I fell in love with the idea of a custom made tie. I had to get one for my boyfriend. I picked te blue one with his name and company name on it. The tie looked just like the picture when we got it in the mail.
He loved the tie a lot! I will def. be ordering more stuff from here
repeating name tie
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product is awesome! We got the beige and the coloring is wonderful also for the price.
Love it!
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Quality work for a reasonable price
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with both of my personalized men's ties. They are family members, so they are very special to me. the one thing I can think of is if you made sure that every name completely appears at least once on the part of the tie that would be visible.
Tie
By Jalixa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered for standard shipping and in just 2 days it came in the mail. It looks exactly like the picture, I'm very happy that it doesn't look like cheap fabric.
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is such a novel and fun tie, that I have ordered it 3 times for different people.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 9, 2012
Arrived on schedule in good condition. Looks just as depicted in preview photo.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved