Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for GrandDad
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is probably the PROUDEST Granddad in the world. This was such a cute gift idea. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!!!
The gift that she'll love too!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Next year I'm buying my boss one with the Company name on it. My only complaint is the narrow choice of color combination. And that the wording is a "streched out" I guess you'd say. But I think my niece's boyfriend will like it and my niece will love it since it's got her name on it too. No wondering who that boy belongs too now!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great gift tie. Very pleased with the quality.
Fun gift!
Not my favorite purchase
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea for a gift and it is nice that you can add so many names, but the names get cut off in different spots on the tie, and, I'm not sure why, but the white lettering on the tan tie looks like it is dirty. If you look really close, it is clearly something that is created by the printing process, but I didn't like that from a few inches away it just looks dirty.
Personalized neck tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 1, 2012
The quality and beauty of this item is just unsurpassed and it was more than I expected. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because one of the names on it is seven letters long, and some of it goes off the edge and is not legible; however, it can be read vertically, just a little harder to read.I got it in blue and it is really striking.
Fun
By JULIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great gift for our nephew, we just wish that it said the full name more than just a couple times.
Quality work for a reasonable price
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with both of my personalized men's ties. They are family members, so they are very special to me. the one thing I can think of is if you made sure that every name completely appears at least once on the part of the tie that would be visible.
Tie
By Jalixa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered for standard shipping and in just 2 days it came in the mail. It looks exactly like the picture, I'm very happy that it doesn't look like cheap fabric.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2012
I bought two of these ties in the color black. They were of extremely fine quality and both fathers were overwhelmed with the gift. I would recommend this and definitely will buy more as the occasions arise! Thank you for the prompt delivery also.
Great gift!!!
By DAINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. When I opened the box upon delivery I was so surprised on how beautiful it looked. It's hard to tell how something will really look from the picture that's provided. It Is very nice!! I bought the tie in the color blue and it was a perfect. Very personal and functional !
monogrammed tie
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the tie i recieved however i felt the first name could have been seen better rather than cutting off the first or last letter and the black in the tie could have been darker. however its an original idea and i liked it.
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
It turned out great - I think he will like it.
Father's Day gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 6 names on there and couldn't read all of them. Several names were cut off. When I previewed the product, you could see all names. When we received the product, the names were cut off on the sides. We also had a tie with just 3 names and it was the same, you couldn't read all of them. We had a tie with 2 names and it was fine.
Missing words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 8, 2012
I returned the tie for 3 reasons: All of the words requested were NOT on the tie, were cut off. The BLACK tie has WHITE BACKING. The overall print and tie quality reminded me of a rental acetate religious ceremony tie...cheap.
Not what I expected
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a good "fun" gift but I cant see many gentlemen wearing this regularly. It is white on the backside, the pattern does not wrap around and the material is not the best. It looks and feels very inexpensive.
Better quality control needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 8, 2012
I like the idea of this product very much and was pleased with it when it arrived. But then I noticed that some of the larger names were not fully imprinted and was surprised that it had been mailed out in that condition. So I am going to mail it back to see if you think it meets your standards.
Poor quality
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality- tie feels cheap- very cute concept so still a thoughtful gift
CHEAP!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is dyed onto a white satin tie. It looks awful! You can see the edge of the white satin and the knot looks awful. Thought I found a clever gift for my husband but Im gonna just throw this one away!
Fast delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2012
I was surprised by the fast delivery of the product. My concerns were that the Back all the tie was white, which I did not expect. The other concern was that two days later the same product went on sale for a less expensive cost and when I called customer service they did not give me the difference in the price although I had only ordered it a couple of days earlier.
Missing letters
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the names were repeated too large so that the entire name was never on the tie. If it was alternated between large and small, it would have been on there . Other than that, it is a really nice tie that my husband really liked ! If it would have been like the preview it would have been better.
It's purple not blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Bought as a Christmas present. Looks really nice and is so different!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012
My father-in-law loved this tie! We included all of his grandchildren's names on it. I didn't like how some of the names cut off, but am very happy that he likes it so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 4, 2013
I ordered this for a Principle at a Elementary School! It was such a hit for him and the kids !!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
Perfect!!!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
Personalized Neckties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - August 27, 2013
Wonderful quality of fabric. If you are looking to get recognized with your business, this product is the best way to go. Fast shipping!
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
Good Father's Day and Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 11, 2013
I gave one to my brother for Christmas and he loved it so much he cried. I bought one for my father for Father's Day and put all of his children and his step children's names on it and he and his wife loved it.
I Just Love These Ties!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
Graduation Tie
By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is such a novel and fun tie, that I have ordered it 3 times for different people.
Love it!
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
repeating name tie
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product is awesome! We got the beige and the coloring is wonderful also for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved