Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It's purple not blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Bought as a Christmas present. Looks really nice and is so different!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012
My father-in-law loved this tie! We included all of his grandchildren's names on it. I didn't like how some of the names cut off, but am very happy that he likes it so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 4, 2013
I ordered this for a Principle at a Elementary School! It was such a hit for him and the kids !!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
Perfect!!!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
Personalized Neckties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - August 27, 2013
Wonderful quality of fabric. If you are looking to get recognized with your business, this product is the best way to go. Fast shipping!
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
My friend likes it
By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
Good Father's Day and Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 11, 2013
I gave one to my brother for Christmas and he loved it so much he cried. I bought one for my father for Father's Day and put all of his children and his step children's names on it and he and his wife loved it.
I Just Love These Ties!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
Graduation Tie
By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
Repeat purchase
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is such a novel and fun tie, that I have ordered it 3 times for different people.
Love it!
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
repeating name tie
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product is awesome! We got the beige and the coloring is wonderful also for the price.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 9, 2012
Arrived on schedule in good condition. Looks just as depicted in preview photo.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - May 6, 2014
delivered very quickly, love it! only reason for "4 stars", wish the blue background was brighter...maybe royal blue.
Awesome tie, Great quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day with the names our four children. Each child's full name was visible at least once on the tie. He really liked it and enjoyed the many compliments he received at church. Everyone wanted to know where he got it. The kids had fun finding their name. I was impressed with the quality of the tie. We are very happy with our purchase. :)
Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie in blue with the names of our two dogs, for Father's Day. He loved it!!!
Nice Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 22, 2013
Arrived and looked just like the picture. Wonderful gift for someone!
Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
By ANGELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHILLINGTON, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great gifts for dads, teachers, etc!!
loved!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a blended family with five children total. Its actually hard to find quality items that fit this many names! We loved the look of the tie as well as the personalization that made it a special gift for a great guy.
Perfect Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Exactly what I expected!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2012
When I saw this tie for the first time I fell in love with the idea of a custom made tie. I had to get one for my boyfriend. I picked te blue one with his name and company name on it. The tie looked just like the picture when we got it in the mail.
He loved the tie a lot! I will def. be ordering more stuff from here
Fast and quality
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized tie. It was easy to design and just what I had been searching for. I received the tie in just a few days and I was impressed with the quality. Great service, easy ordering and quality product.
nice gift
By Loraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came as described. Good quality, very fashionable and unique.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved