Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak , MI) - January 27, 2013
This is a very good product and reasonably priced. I ordered as a silly party gift for a colleague, which turned out to be not so silly, but a really impressive gift! The tie (blue) itself was well made with satin fabric you'd expect in a higher end product. The printing looks professional & exactly as shown online with the personalized message. No errors. Everyone at the party who saw the tie were in amazement and kept asking "where did you find that?" and "how did you do that?" Little do they know I spent a total of 15 minutes searching & creating online, and $18 dollars. The end product looks much more expensive.
repeated name tie
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my brother who has 3 children. When I received it I thought it was better than what I had expected and now want to buy one for my dad with all 6 grandkid's names on it.
Nephew gifts
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ties for my nephews for Christmas. Colors are bright and the names stand out well. The fabric is very nice as well.
Adorable!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie in blue for my father-in-law and it turned out great. I had six names on it (grandkids and great grandkids). The quality is very good and the tie is adorable. He will wear it with pride.
What a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
The blue is lovely -- it has a white back, so it becomes a comedy tie, almost, but the front is just lovely!
Perfect Gift for GrandDad
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is probably the PROUDEST Granddad in the world. This was such a cute gift idea. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!!!
The gift that she'll love too!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Next year I'm buying my boss one with the Company name on it. My only complaint is the narrow choice of color combination. And that the wording is a "streched out" I guess you'd say. But I think my niece's boyfriend will like it and my niece will love it since it's got her name on it too. No wondering who that boy belongs too now!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great gift tie. Very pleased with the quality.
Fun gift!
Not my favorite purchase
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea for a gift and it is nice that you can add so many names, but the names get cut off in different spots on the tie, and, I'm not sure why, but the white lettering on the tan tie looks like it is dirty. If you look really close, it is clearly something that is created by the printing process, but I didn't like that from a few inches away it just looks dirty.
Personalized neck tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 1, 2012
The quality and beauty of this item is just unsurpassed and it was more than I expected. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because one of the names on it is seven letters long, and some of it goes off the edge and is not legible; however, it can be read vertically, just a little harder to read.I got it in blue and it is really striking.
Fun
By JULIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great gift for our nephew, we just wish that it said the full name more than just a couple times.
Quality work for a reasonable price
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with both of my personalized men's ties. They are family members, so they are very special to me. the one thing I can think of is if you made sure that every name completely appears at least once on the part of the tie that would be visible.
Tie
By Jalixa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered for standard shipping and in just 2 days it came in the mail. It looks exactly like the picture, I'm very happy that it doesn't look like cheap fabric.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2012
I bought two of these ties in the color black. They were of extremely fine quality and both fathers were overwhelmed with the gift. I would recommend this and definitely will buy more as the occasions arise! Thank you for the prompt delivery also.
Great gift!!!
By DAINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. When I opened the box upon delivery I was so surprised on how beautiful it looked. It's hard to tell how something will really look from the picture that's provided. It Is very nice!! I bought the tie in the color blue and it was a perfect. Very personal and functional !
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Bought as a Christmas present. Looks really nice and is so different!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012
My father-in-law loved this tie! We included all of his grandchildren's names on it. I didn't like how some of the names cut off, but am very happy that he likes it so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2014
This tie was purchased for a co-worker celebrating 45 years of service. The quality on this tie was excellent.It exceeded my expectations and He loved it!
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 2, 2016
Gave to my dad, for a man who hates ties he loved it!Wearing it at my daughters wedding.
Personalized tie
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice tie idea but color was not great. Tie is supposed to be blue but looks more like purple
Great Product and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 14, 2016
I purchased for two different horsing events.. Many compliments.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 9, 2016
I purchased this personalized tie for my son-in-law and I will be giving it to him at the end of this month for his birthday. I'm sure he will love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
It's purple not blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014
Love this tie.. if your looking for a one of a kind with quality to back it up you've found your perfect present!
Very surprised and Loved it
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great surprise. Delivered just in time too, thank you!
A Recipe for success
By Darlesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ties are among my favorite gifts to give and, as always, have surprised and delighted recipients of this gift. I highly recommend this item to anyone. The product, price, quality and shipping time is truly a recipe for success.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Fast delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2012
I was surprised by the fast delivery of the product. My concerns were that the Back all the tie was white, which I did not expect. The other concern was that two days later the same product went on sale for a less expensive cost and when I called customer service they did not give me the difference in the price although I had only ordered it a couple of days earlier.
very well made
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is very well made and I love how all the names are in a different font, cant wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is so soft and nice. Great gift for my dad on his birthday.
Personalized Men's Tie
By Latina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! We got it for a 5th grade teacher who taught his 5th grade class how to tie tie's. Shipped fast and the quality was superior. My new favorite site.
not what is promised
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of this tie is completely off. It was supposed to be blue, but in no way is this tie blue. It is purple!! Evert shirt I held it up to, there was no mistaking it....purple!!! I was so disappointed!! Do NOT order this unless yo want purple over blue.
Missing words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 8, 2012
I returned the tie for 3 reasons: All of the words requested were NOT on the tie, were cut off. The BLACK tie has WHITE BACKING. The overall print and tie quality reminded me of a rental acetate religious ceremony tie...cheap.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
CHEAP!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is dyed onto a white satin tie. It looks awful! You can see the edge of the white satin and the knot looks awful. Thought I found a clever gift for my husband but Im gonna just throw this one away!
Not what I expected
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a good "fun" gift but I cant see many gentlemen wearing this regularly. It is white on the backside, the pattern does not wrap around and the material is not the best. It looks and feels very inexpensive.
Awesome Gift
By STEPHANIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. The quality of the fabric, the speedy production and shipping will definitely have me ordering again the future.
The fabric for the b/white is actually a beautiful silver I was sooOOoo pleased. The tie really popped on the cranberry wine colored shirt I had selected!
Father's Day gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 6 names on there and couldn't read all of them. Several names were cut off. When I previewed the product, you could see all names. When we received the product, the names were cut off on the sides. We also had a tie with just 3 names and it was the same, you couldn't read all of them. We had a tie with 2 names and it was fine.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved