Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!!
By DAINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. When I opened the box upon delivery I was so surprised on how beautiful it looked. It's hard to tell how something will really look from the picture that's provided. It Is very nice!! I bought the tie in the color blue and it was a perfect. Very personal and functional !
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
It turned out great - I think he will like it.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 29, 2014
I gave this gift to 5 family members. They all loved it.
It was something they would have for years to come. A Christmas Gift remembered
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - May 6, 2014
delivered very quickly, love it! only reason for "4 stars", wish the blue background was brighter...maybe royal blue.
Missing words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 8, 2012
I returned the tie for 3 reasons: All of the words requested were NOT on the tie, were cut off. The BLACK tie has WHITE BACKING. The overall print and tie quality reminded me of a rental acetate religious ceremony tie...cheap.
Better quality control needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 8, 2012
I like the idea of this product very much and was pleased with it when it arrived. But then I noticed that some of the larger names were not fully imprinted and was surprised that it had been mailed out in that condition. So I am going to mail it back to see if you think it meets your standards.
monogrammed tie
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the tie i recieved however i felt the first name could have been seen better rather than cutting off the first or last letter and the black in the tie could have been darker. however its an original idea and i liked it.
Not what I expected
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a good "fun" gift but I cant see many gentlemen wearing this regularly. It is white on the backside, the pattern does not wrap around and the material is not the best. It looks and feels very inexpensive.
CHEAP!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is dyed onto a white satin tie. It looks awful! You can see the edge of the white satin and the knot looks awful. Thought I found a clever gift for my husband but Im gonna just throw this one away!
Father's Day gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 6 names on there and couldn't read all of them. Several names were cut off. When I previewed the product, you could see all names. When we received the product, the names were cut off on the sides. We also had a tie with just 3 names and it was the same, you couldn't read all of them. We had a tie with 2 names and it was fine.
Missing letters
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the names were repeated too large so that the entire name was never on the tie. If it was alternated between large and small, it would have been on there . Other than that, it is a really nice tie that my husband really liked ! If it would have been like the preview it would have been better.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
Bought as a Christmas present. Looks really nice and is so different!
Fast delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2012
I was surprised by the fast delivery of the product. My concerns were that the Back all the tie was white, which I did not expect. The other concern was that two days later the same product went on sale for a less expensive cost and when I called customer service they did not give me the difference in the price although I had only ordered it a couple of days earlier.
It's purple not blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
Poor quality
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor quality- tie feels cheap- very cute concept so still a thoughtful gift
Personalized tie
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice tie idea but color was not great. Tie is supposed to be blue but looks more like purple
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012
My father-in-law loved this tie! We included all of his grandchildren's names on it. I didn't like how some of the names cut off, but am very happy that he likes it so much.
Graduation Tie
By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
coolest tie ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
I Just Love These Ties!
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
Perfect!!!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 29, 2014
The ties I ordered came out just as I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - December 29, 2014
Great personalized, very touching gift! Great service & shipment.
Where did you get that!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 27, 2015
I have purchased both the picture tie and the repeating name tie using my grandkids names. Both are great quality and I continue to receive many favorable comments.
everyone likes their own name on things!!!!
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone who has everything!!!!! you run out of ideas-------- this fellow is a doctor,and everyone is always forgetting his name---he even tells them to call him by his first name-----------he does have a variety of colored shirts and wears ties by the days'mood.,or holiday-(hearts.shamrocks,santas,etc.) soooooooooooo......I thought this would be perfect-I will know how surprised and hopefully pleased he is this Thursday.March 12th. will return to give a part 2 of this review thanks eileen
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is so soft and nice. Great gift for my dad on his birthday.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2014
This tie was purchased for a co-worker celebrating 45 years of service. The quality on this tie was excellent.It exceeded my expectations and He loved it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014
Love this tie.. if your looking for a one of a kind with quality to back it up you've found your perfect present!
very well made
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is very well made and I love how all the names are in a different font, cant wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 4, 2013
I ordered this for a Principle at a Elementary School! It was such a hit for him and the kids !!!
repeating name tie
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product is awesome! We got the beige and the coloring is wonderful also for the price.
Love it!
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Fast and quality
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized tie. It was easy to design and just what I had been searching for. I received the tie in just a few days and I was impressed with the quality. Great service, easy ordering and quality product.
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 4, 2012
When I saw this tie for the first time I fell in love with the idea of a custom made tie. I had to get one for my boyfriend. I picked te blue one with his name and company name on it. The tie looked just like the picture when we got it in the mail.
He loved the tie a lot! I will def. be ordering more stuff from here
Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie in blue with the names of our two dogs, for Father's Day. He loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved