Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Him - Repeating Name - 11759
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome custom gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame as a birthday present from my kids for their dad. Instead of putting a ton of names in the list we put their two names plus words that represented things he loves (napping, fishing, boating, donuts, singing, etc.). It turned out fantastic. He is typically a pretty stoic guy but even he laughed out loud! The frame is good quality and relatively inexpensive. I would recommend this for anyone who likes custom gifts and is on a budget!!
Perfect gift.
By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the Grandpa who has everything. He loved it. the Grandma's did too.Guess what they are getting for Christmas? Thank you for the beautiful quick work. Loved it.
Love, but......
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dads 60th bday with all 5 grand kids names on it. I love the frame but, I feel like with 5 names, and the font being so big, you can barely see one full name. It seems like they are all cut off. Do love it still, but I wish if there were a lot of names they would put the front and size smaller so each name would be complete at least once.
Father's Day Gift
By Dakesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the name repeated. My dad really likes it.
Not exactly right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 18, 2012
When I first ordered this frame the daddy part was off center. Customer service was great and sent a new one right away. When I got the new one it was better but still wasn't quite right I didn't have time to get another one since it was for Father's day. So I'm left with a so-so frame now.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
Great gift for the dad who seems to have everything!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 17, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. I bought it for 3 family members and they loved it. Nice quality frame and love the personalization!
Perfect for Daddy's work office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 3, 2013
Pleased of ship time as we received right before Christmas. Picture frame size is perfect size and sturdy enough for my husband's work office desk, as he's reminded that all his hard work is for the provision of his little girl.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 18, 2013
I ordered one of these for my husband when we found out we were having our first child. It turned out so nice that I ordered another for my dad. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
First Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
I gave this to my husband for his first Father's Day! It works great on his desk at work. Personalization looks great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved