Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Repeating Name For Him Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Him - Repeating Name - 11759
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 27, 2014
    I love love love this frame! Such a cute gift to give, male or female!!! Gave to my dad from the girls for fathers day & he loved it.
    Yay!
    By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the finishing product! This is will make a great Father's Day gift! Even better, the colors black and white on the frame goes with everything. Also really like how the names are faded in the back.
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
    I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and he loves it, from his first grandchild! it is made very well and I love that you can put the name of the child on it and personalize it! great product!! great site!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 7, 2013
    I ordered this for my son and put a picture of my three grandchildren in it for him for Father's Day. He loved it and I thought the quality was great!
    my parents loved it
    By Sharone O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for each of my parents and they absolutely loved it!! It's much better than buying a regular frame from the store and the quality is worth the price.
    Photo Frame Especial
    By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as I wanted. I can never find grandfather in Spanish - Abuelo. Being able to personalize it was awesome!
    Mommy of 3 and LOVING it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - March 11, 2013
    This is a surprise frame for my Husband for his birthday. I am so impressed with the quality of the frame. I just LOVE that I was able to put all 3 kids names on it along with a personalization. The best part is it is personalized. Great gift for ANY man or woman in your life as it is a priceless gift!!
    wonderful
    By sherrise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it, it eas his Valentine's day gift
    First Fathers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 30, 2012
    I searched over 20 websites looking for a decent Father's day frame and once I stumbled upon this frame I knew it was the perfect one. The quality of the frame itself is great and I truly was shocked at how nice it turned out.
    Great Quality, Wished for more Customization
    By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a solid frame. The repeating names are very sweet and are the best part of the gift. The reason I give it fewer stars is because the contrast between the title size and bright white lettering against the black background is astounding. The title literally *screams* at you. I wish that I could have been able to adjust the font or the size to something smaller. The lettering is so loud that you almost don't notice the repeating names--the whole reason I got it to begin with. If you want something subtle, I would suggest not getting the Title lettering--or no lettering at all--just get the repeating names. When we have another child, I will try it that way.
    Awesome custom gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame as a birthday present from my kids for their dad. Instead of putting a ton of names in the list we put their two names plus words that represented things he loves (napping, fishing, boating, donuts, singing, etc.). It turned out fantastic. He is typically a pretty stoic guy but even he laughed out loud! The frame is good quality and relatively inexpensive. I would recommend this for anyone who likes custom gifts and is on a budget!!
    Perfect gift.
    By Shelby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for the Grandpa who has everything. He loved it. the Grandma's did too.Guess what they are getting for Christmas? Thank you for the beautiful quick work. Loved it.
    Love, but......
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dads 60th bday with all 5 grand kids names on it. I love the frame but, I feel like with 5 names, and the font being so big, you can barely see one full name. It seems like they are all cut off. Do love it still, but I wish if there were a lot of names they would put the front and size smaller so each name would be complete at least once.
    First Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
    I gave this to my husband for his first Father's Day! It works great on his desk at work. Personalization looks great!
    Not exactly right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 18, 2012
    When I first ordered this frame the daddy part was off center. Customer service was great and sent a new one right away. When I got the new one it was better but still wasn't quite right I didn't have time to get another one since it was for Father's day. So I'm left with a so-so frame now.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Dakesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how the name repeated. My dad really likes it.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 18, 2013
    I ordered one of these for my husband when we found out we were having our first child. It turned out so nice that I ordered another for my dad. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 17, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. I bought it for 3 family members and they loved it. Nice quality frame and love the personalization!
    Perfect for Daddy's work office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 3, 2013
    Pleased of ship time as we received right before Christmas. Picture frame size is perfect size and sturdy enough for my husband's work office desk, as he's reminded that all his hard work is for the provision of his little girl.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved