Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ultimate Spider-Man® Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Spiderman Shirts & Apparel - 11768
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spider-man lives!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , ME) - November 27, 2012
My child and all his friends loved the personal touch. All his friends love Spider-man so this was the ultimate gift for a 5 year old. The graphics were a little on the faded side, but other than that it was a great product!
Nice Shirt
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Spiderman fan really likes his new shirt. It is exactly as represented on the site; however, I hope the artwork had been a bit bigger.
Great shirt.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my four year old grandson, who is crazy about Spiderman. He put it on as soon as he opened the package. The quality of the shirt is very good, the size is accurate and I would recommend it for any youngster that loves Spiderman.
super sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2012
well made...well done...very pleased with the sweatshirt..
excellent quality tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 4, 2013
This shirt was as discribed with better than expected quality of material and
monogramming
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - December 15, 2012
Awesome! My son is going to love it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 1, 2012
Got this for my nephew....he loved it! It was good quality and shipped fast too!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2012
super item..nice made...glad we ordered a slightly larger size...would order again..
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - August 3, 2012
Our Grandson loved this shirt!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved