Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ultimate Spider-Man® Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Spiderman Shirts & Apparel - 11768
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - August 3, 2012
Our Grandson loved this shirt!
Great gift for a little boy :)
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a 5 year old little boy. It was a huge hit. Thank you!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 1, 2012
Got this for my nephew....he loved it! It was good quality and shipped fast too!
Great shirt.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my four year old grandson, who is crazy about Spiderman. He put it on as soon as he opened the package. The quality of the shirt is very good, the size is accurate and I would recommend it for any youngster that loves Spiderman.
Wonderful Spidey Shirt!!
By Eric T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale,AZ, AZ) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mt sister is a Cosplayer. I was able to customize this shirt so it was made specifically for her! She loved it. The quality of the print and the material is very high quality. I will for sure be using personalizationmall.com again!!
My grandson is gonna love this!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sweatshirt for my grandson for Christmas. He loves Spiderman. The sizing is perfect and having his name in the caption makes it so much fun. The only reason for 4 stars is I wish the transfer was a little bolder in color. Seems a little pale, but I would definitely recommend this.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 30, 2012
I love personalizing things and what little boy wouldn't LOVE to see his own name on a Spiderman shirt. My only complaint is that the shirt seems to run a little bit small.
Spider-man lives!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , ME) - November 27, 2012
My child and all his friends loved the personal touch. All his friends love Spider-man so this was the ultimate gift for a 5 year old. The graphics were a little on the faded side, but other than that it was a great product!
Nice Shirt
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Spiderman fan really likes his new shirt. It is exactly as represented on the site; however, I hope the artwork had been a bit bigger.
Good Idea
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you see the preview of the emblem on the color of shirt you chose it looks great. But...the emblem didn't stand out nearly enough. Cute idea though!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved