Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My daughter loves her bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this for my daughter with her first and middle name on it. It's not the best quality but it's very pretty and she loves it.
Great gift for kids and teens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 24, 2016
My stepdaughter in college loved this. Her friends wanted one too!
My 1st grade daughter also loved it because it was personalized. We'll see how it holds up.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SimI Valley, CA) - February 18, 2016
My son absolutely loved it, great for school and bike riding
Very cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It looks just like the picture.
I really like it.
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as part of a Valentine's Day present for my nine year old daughter. The letters and colors are very pretty. I know she will love it for her after school activities.
so cute
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to take to school. She loves it. The design is so cute and the bottle is metal so it stands up to her abuse. It is a little spendy but since they have coupons all the time and the quality is great, I didn't mind.
Great gift!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for individual Christmas gifts and everyone loved them - these were quality water bottles and the personalization was the icing on the cake! Glad I purchased them.
Water Bottles
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concrete, WA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed. It looked better than I expected. A+! My grandchildren absolutely love it. Points for gramma. Thank you so much!
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 3, 2015
Ordered this product for our Young Nieces. They are great. Was so pleased when I opened them. Great quality and really cute. Had their name put on them. Looks really good
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - November 21, 2015
I ordered a personalized bottle as a Christmas gift for each of three family members. I was very pleased with the finished products. I've ordered other items from this company and have nothing but good things to say : )
Crowd Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 1, 2015
I ordered this as a work reward for an 18 year old young man. All of the older women were jealous, even though they received other gifts. It was a big hit. People love having their name on things.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - October 21, 2015
My daughter uses this bottle everyday. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 31, 2015
Very cute and good choice of font on the word Art
Really nice
By Amna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bottles
very durable
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my 3 kids and my niece and nephew. I love them and they love them
They are durable and with stand a lot. My kids drag them eveywhere. They are also great to send with to school they have their names AL over them and easy to keep track of.
Nice Quality
By Carie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these water bottles for my kids to use at camp. They are holding up well and the personalization means no more lost water bottles! They are also well made -no leaks at alland the aluminum is nice and thick.
Signature Water Bottle
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his water bottle. It exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 7, 2015
Bought this for my sister and she is still talking about how much she loves it!!
Great surprise present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - March 16, 2015
Got one of these for all 7 grandchildren, have presented one (he's ten) and he was absolutely thrilled !
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 12, 2015
Beautiful work. Exactly what i ordered, and was better than expected. Shipping was very fast.
Enthusiastic response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 25, 2014
I purchased the bottle for an eight year old neighbor. When she opened the box she was thrilled to see her name, displayed in her favorite colors. Although I was concerned that she might have preferred a different present (for instance clothing or a toy) and not use the bottle, today I learned that she not only carries it to and from school, but she uses it at home every day.
Best drinking bottle
By Jennifer Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bottle for my daughters lunch box. It's extremely easy to open and close as well as holding enough water for the entire day. After her teacher commented on the bottle I purchased one with Her name as a gift. Love it!!!
Beautiful water bottle
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my daughter. She loves it! Great quality and beautiful design.
We are happy with it.
Granddaughter School Water Bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 27, 2014
Very pleased with our granddaughters water bottle, its very pretty & she was so excited when we gave it to her & told us how pretty it was. Happy Granddaughter & Mimi & Popa!!!!!!
Thank You once again personalization mall, great work as always!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2014
My stepmother is a mail carrier & is always taking water with her on her route- nice gift and she is loving how it keeps her water very cold for hours!
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 11, 2014
Bought these as party gifts. They all love having their names on things. Being able to personalize w names for kids wo traditional names is a very special gift. Plus they really like the water bottle.
Excellent gift opt w/ a good price
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 water bottles. One for my nephew's first communion (I personalized as his name + 1st Communion). And 2 for school teachers. They all LOVED the gift. The water bottle seems to be a high quality and durable product. There is no strange smell inside (which can leave the water with a strange taste!). I loved to see their reaction and I came back to order 3 more. I got an excellent price on these but I would have payed full price if needed. They are worth it!
Perfect for Young Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
My nephew's daughter is in middle school and she loved the various styles of her first and last name..very grown-up looking.
Good product!
By Tian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church VA, VA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son like it very much!
Talk of the party!
By Quebet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend! Everyone who saw it wanted one. People kept asking where it came from and when I told them the price, mouth's dropped! They were amazed that a personalized gift like this was so inexpensive. Needless to say I know where the majority of my Christmas shopping is coming from this year. :-D
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - April 14, 2014
I bought these for my VB team heading into JH, in the school's colors, so they could all use them as they went thru JH & HS. The girls & their parents all LOVED them & so did I! No more lost/forgotten water bottles because their names are on it. Quality seems great so far!
Very Cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product! Little did I know that I spelled my daughters name "oddly" when she was born. No products in stores spell her name the way we do. She loves having something with her name on it!
Fun and Sophisticated
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bottles, one for each of my daughters, for Three Kings Day, and they were thrilled to have something with their names on it since their names are unique. The variety of fonts makes the bottle fun yet sophisticated. They will be well used!
WONDERFUL WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - October 4, 2013
Just perfect!! The personalization is appealing and gave the bottle a very classy look. Highly recommend it.
LOVE THIS!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas in our school colors. I like this bottle, because instead of her last name I used her nickname. It turned out so cute!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. There aren't to many things that are personalized with Yaya, so being able to create something special and unique at such a great price was perfect. Highly recommended!!
Very Nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality (metal) water bottle. The name graphic is wrapped very nicely, not at all distorted. I am very pleased!
will be a great personal gift
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a nice personalized gift for one of my employees. She has an unusual spelling of her name and cannot find personalized items. I am pleased with the quality so far, will see how it holds up after Christmas. This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I am happy with both. I loved having the option of choosing color combinations for this piece. Having 2 lid options is a nice bonus.
I love this bottle!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give all our classmates the same gift. This year, we chose personalized water bottles, so every party we were invited to the birthday child received one of these. It is awesome.
Our bottle got a little smashed up, doesn't stand straight any more and has become much harder to clean. This is a better choice for children in 4th grade and up.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 14, 2012
I ordered six of these all in different colors for a family beach trip. We haven't used them yet but I liked that they had the different lid options as we are going to use them to keep drinks cold on the beach and keep sand out. This way, depending on personal preference, we can change lids. I thought the price was great considering it's hard to find bottles you don't have to order in bulk quantities. The size is nice (20 oz) but I would've preferred a little larger size although was unable to find. Overall, very pleased with the price and presentation- a different color for each name so it's easy to keep them straight!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved