Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Water bottle...
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been dealing with your company for a few years and have always been happy with your products..Everyone I give them to loved them also...Thank you....
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - May 4, 2016
Perfect gift for my daughter who hikes. Good quality and personalization print exceeded my expectations.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 1, 2016
Bought multiple of these...loved them all!
My daughter loves her bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this for my daughter with her first and middle name on it. It's not the best quality but it's very pretty and she loves it.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SimI Valley, CA) - February 18, 2016
My son absolutely loved it, great for school and bike riding
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 31, 2015
Very cute and good choice of font on the word Art
very durable
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my 3 kids and my niece and nephew. I love them and they love them
They are durable and with stand a lot. My kids drag them eveywhere. They are also great to send with to school they have their names AL over them and easy to keep track of.
Signature Water Bottle
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his water bottle. It exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 7, 2015
Bought this for my sister and she is still talking about how much she loves it!!
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 12, 2015
Beautiful work. Exactly what i ordered, and was better than expected. Shipping was very fast.
Beautiful water bottle
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my daughter. She loves it! Great quality and beautiful design.
We are happy with it.
Very Cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product! Little did I know that I spelled my daughters name "oddly" when she was born. No products in stores spell her name the way we do. She loves having something with her name on it!
LOVE THIS!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas in our school colors. I like this bottle, because instead of her last name I used her nickname. It turned out so cute!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. There aren't to many things that are personalized with Yaya, so being able to create something special and unique at such a great price was perfect. Highly recommended!!
Very Nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality (metal) water bottle. The name graphic is wrapped very nicely, not at all distorted. I am very pleased!
will be a great personal gift
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a nice personalized gift for one of my employees. She has an unusual spelling of her name and cannot find personalized items. I am pleased with the quality so far, will see how it holds up after Christmas. This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I am happy with both. I loved having the option of choosing color combinations for this piece. Having 2 lid options is a nice bonus.
I love this bottle!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give all our classmates the same gift. This year, we chose personalized water bottles, so every party we were invited to the birthday child received one of these. It is awesome.
Our bottle got a little smashed up, doesn't stand straight any more and has become much harder to clean. This is a better choice for children in 4th grade and up.
great for walks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 28, 2012
got this for my sister, am sure whe'll like it to clip onto her jeans while walking or bag whenever...
High Quality Personalize Stainless Water Bottle
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized stainless water bottles I ordered for my kids. The graphics turned out great and the bottle itself was excellent quality. They loved them!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - April 14, 2014
I bought these for my VB team heading into JH, in the school's colors, so they could all use them as they went thru JH & HS. The girls & their parents all LOVED them & so did I! No more lost/forgotten water bottles because their names are on it. Quality seems great so far!
Fun and Sophisticated
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bottles, one for each of my daughters, for Three Kings Day, and they were thrilled to have something with their names on it since their names are unique. The variety of fonts makes the bottle fun yet sophisticated. They will be well used!
WONDERFUL WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - October 4, 2013
Just perfect!! The personalization is appealing and gave the bottle a very classy look. Highly recommend it.
Ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when I received and discovered the name doesn't wrap around the bottle. Decent material though.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 16, 2012
The product arrived quickly, looks great. I thought the water bottle was going to be bigger and that the names would go all the way around the bottle, but other than that looks wonderful. Not sure how cold the water stays etc since I bought them as gifts so I did not test them out.
Great gift for an active outdoorsy person
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and the perfect size. But I wish the name covered the whole bottle and not just the small square.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 26, 2013
I like it but the size was to confusing it is way to small, the art work is great but way too small of a bottle.
water bottle
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design, but I wish the opening was big enough for a single ice cube.
That really limitis its use.
Cool looking, but cheap quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 17, 2015
This is a nice looking water bottle, but kind of cheap quality.
For the grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - August 28, 2015
We purchased 7, one for each kid-o ages 14-8. One was damaged in shipping and the replacement arrived immediately. We'll continue to rely on this website for unique gifts...
A big hit!
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful font, and very practical gift. Packaged nicely and very prompt service from shipper. Would order more for friends - absolutely!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...this was her favorite of all the gifts she received.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 14, 2012
I ordered six of these all in different colors for a family beach trip. We haven't used them yet but I liked that they had the different lid options as we are going to use them to keep drinks cold on the beach and keep sand out. This way, depending on personal preference, we can change lids. I thought the price was great considering it's hard to find bottles you don't have to order in bulk quantities. The size is nice (20 oz) but I would've preferred a little larger size although was unable to find. Overall, very pleased with the price and presentation- a different color for each name so it's easy to keep them straight!
Water bottles....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - March 27, 2016
I got these for my daughter's to go in their easter baskets. They loved them.
Beautiful design.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift and I am very happy with the quality and the design of the personalization.
Sturdy!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be lighter but was pleasantly surprised how sturdy it is. Not to mention, really cute!
Talk of the party!
By Quebet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend! Everyone who saw it wanted one. People kept asking where it came from and when I told them the price, mouth's dropped! They were amazed that a personalized gift like this was so inexpensive. Needless to say I know where the majority of my Christmas shopping is coming from this year. :-D
Water Bottles
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concrete, WA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed. It looked better than I expected. A+! My grandchildren absolutely love it. Points for gramma. Thank you so much!
Great gift!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for individual Christmas gifts and everyone loved them - these were quality water bottles and the personalization was the icing on the cake! Glad I purchased them.
so cute
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to take to school. She loves it. The design is so cute and the bottle is metal so it stands up to her abuse. It is a little spendy but since they have coupons all the time and the quality is great, I didn't mind.
Crowd Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 1, 2015
I ordered this as a work reward for an 18 year old young man. All of the older women were jealous, even though they received other gifts. It was a big hit. People love having their name on things.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved