Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (328)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Attractive photo frame
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. The inscription is done well and looks top notch. It will do nicely with a photo added to the frame. I am pleased with this purchase. Do not order a box for wrapping. It is already in a box.
    Wedding invitation frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - September 6, 2014
    I purchased the frame to give as a post wedding gift. When I received it, it was more than I guess I expected it to be. The quality, font, and everything about it was just beautiful! As a new customer, I've become a forever customer! Thank you
    Perfect Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every bride loves this gift since it's their wedding invitation on one side and a wedding photo on the other -- a life-long keepsake.
    Not my first one...
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought several of this item and given them as wedding gifts. I have never been disappointed. I get rave reviews from others about how beautiful they are and such a thoughtful gift.
    It's beautiful, thoughtful, and practical. What more can you ask for?
    Gorgeous
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
    Lovely shower gift
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 18, 2014
    The brides I have given this to have absolutely loved it. I was amazed how quickly the item was processed and shipped out. Great value!
    Wonderful keepsake wedding gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a very dear friend, who waited a long time to marry. Just received his message that it arrived, that they are beyond thrilled and that this gift is the one that will be treasured for years to come. Very happy with our choice of a special gift for a special friend. The entire ordering process was extremely easy and error free. Highly recommend.
    Amazing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2014
    I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with our favorite poem. It was the perfect gift!
    Top Notch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
    EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
    Wedding Remembrance Gift
    By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
    Best Wedding Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
    Wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
    It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2014
    I was extremely impressed on the excellent package wrapping of this item upon receipt. It was very securely wrapped to protect this delicate item. In addition a "Fragile" sticker was placed on outsde of package. I am very happy with this item which will be used as bridal shower gift. I think it is a perfect shower gift because it is an individual personal gift that will not be a duplicate gift. It is a a great gift at a great price.
    Best Gift Recieved!!!!
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend/co-worker/classmate messaged me privately on facebook and told me it was the best wedding gift and most heartfelt gift she had received from anyone for her wedding :) another reason why I love this site
    A "Special" Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
    We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
    Personalized picture frame
    By Arianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this product is advertized as a wedding invitation frame I actually utilized it as a christmas gift for my mom. The frame arrived in time and the poem I wrote was all correct and it looked of great quality, the frame itself was heavy and looked really nice. Most of these personalized products will make you look great for any occasion that requires a present but this one got a tear from my mom, she will cherish this one forever! Would definitely recommend to any friends or family looking for a special present.
    Product
    By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
    I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
    Lovely wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
    Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
    By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these personalized wedding frames for over 5 weddings. They are very unique and turn out wonderful. Each couple has just loved it. Very impressed with the shipping my last order was here withing 3 days. I will continue to purchase this item with every wedding I attend.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect go to wedding gift...my husband and I have given four of these as wedding/anniversary gifts now and they all rave about how beautiful and perfect this gift is...it is my go to wedding gift!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It came out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2013
    This is the second time I have ordered this for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also, personalization mall is extremely fast with shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Thank you!
    Excelent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 25, 2013
    Gave this as a present to a friend and she loved it. She is going to buy it for one of her cousins wedding coming up.
    Extremely pleased
    By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this item as a wedding gift. I was more than amazed at how quickly it arrived, but that was only surpassed by how beautiful this was as a wedding gift that can be enjoyed for years by the couple. I am telling everyone about your website because I think your gifts are delightful and reasonably priced. Thank you!
    wedding gift
    By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought 3 of these in the last couple of years and they are loved by the bride and groom. I will be ordering another one soon. I recommend these to all my friends.
    Mother of the Bride Gift
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift for my friends who have daughters getting married.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - September 16, 2013
    Simply elegant and beautiful!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013
    This was a very lovely way to preserve my friend's wedding announcement. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it!
    Wonderful personalized thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 25, 2013
    The quality and elegance of this gift was amazing. For the price you can't beat this gift. The gift shows that there was some thought into the present.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame for a wedding gift. It is beautiful and classic. Every one has loved it Will definitely order it again. Great quality.
    A little something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
    I really like this picture frame and I bought is as a one month gift for my husband and me. Instead of putting our invitation information, I put the song that was used for the front of our bulletin cover. It fit perfect and means a lot to the both of us.
    Fw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOUSE, CA) - August 2, 2013
    Bought 2 frames for a wedding gift. The frames turned out so nice and elegant . Would recommend buying the item .
    Cousin's Wedding Gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin loved this personalized wedding gift, she will be able to "keep" a copy of her wedding invitation for life.
    absolutely amazing
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most amazing gift I have bought for the price - EVER! I can't believe the quality and how quick I got it in the mail! Absolutely thrilled. Only suggestion is to offer an option for silver versus gold tone frame. otherwise, PERFECT!
    Love it :)
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband originally purchased this for me for our 1 year wedding anniversary. However, instead of our wedding invitation, he had the lyrics of the Elvis song "The Wonder of You" engraved onto it.

    I absolutely loved it :) So I recently purchased one for his sister as a gift for her wedding. Such an amazing and thoughtful gift :)
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - July 22, 2013
    Very pleased with the frame...great quality as always.
    engraved invitation
    By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. It arrived within a week and is beautiful.
    I purchased the gift wrap, but didn't need it because it comes in a box of it's own.
    great wedding gift
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved