Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(310)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
GREAT!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FANASTIC!!
Very Pretty
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording was printed with just the right font
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 1, 2011
I had the Bible verse that my uncle read at my wedding engraved on it. It made the perfect gift for being part of our wedding. I made sure the photographer got a nice picture of us to put in it after the wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY NEICE FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT BECAUSE I COULD NOT ATTEND THE SHOWER, AND SHE SAID IS VERY NICE AND SHE LIKED IT A LOT-SHE SAID THE FRAME SPARKLED AND THE WHOLE FRAME IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I'M GLAD I CHOOSE THAT GIFT FOR HER AND WOULD RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE. THE FACT THAT IS HAD THEIR WEDDING INVATION ENGRAVED ON IT MADE IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL.
Wedding Gift
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for wedding gifts in the past.The bride and groom absolutely loved having a keepsake of their very special day. It always arrives within a matter of days and was very affordable. I have recommended this site to numerous people. I have nothing but good things to say about your services.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - July 23, 2011
This is very unique wedding gift. The Bride-to-be absolutely loved it and is planning to use it on the guest registration table as part of the center piece. A very well priced item. I'll definitely order from this company again when needing wedding gifts.
Amazing
By betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east millinocket, ME) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item, worth every DIME!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
I just love this frame!!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift for friends and liked it so much that I came back and ordered one for us. It is so lovely and the engraving is perfect. You cannot go wrong with this item. I appreciate the quality and speed of Personalization mall...Thank you!
So pleased!!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift to my mother on my wedding day. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was right too! It was very easy to order and it shipped the next day. I had it in my possession within 4 days of the order. It was perfect. They did a great job. The spelling was right and it looked awesome! I can't say enough about how happy I am. I can't wait to give it to my mom...I know she will love it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 17, 2011
Stunning. Delighted with the purchase. Everybody that has seen the frame thinks it's beautiful. 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Great gift to get engaged
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift to get engaged with, i had a nice poem put on there. everything was spelled right. also when looking at it, its going to make it a day she wont forget at all! will shop from again!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 11, 2011
Unusual and personal - most unique. Would definitely order again. Quality far exceeded my expectations. Timely delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. The workmanship is great. It is such a great gift for a bride and groom. They will love it.
excellent
By nicola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the frame/engraving we ordered and speed of service and delivery to Canada......will definately recommend to friends and family.......will not hesitate to order future goods......thankyou..!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 22, 2011
I gave this frame to my cousin as a wedding gift. It arrived in a few days, and was so beautiful. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, and I know that my cousin and her new husband will love it!
Very Satisfied!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of the personalized frames for our parents' gifts to give them at the wedding rehearsal! It was our first order with Personalized Mall and we could not be any happier with the results of our product. We chose to engrave the side with script from our wedding invitation. This frame is of high quality for a great price!
wedding invitation and album
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wardensville, WV) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with online pictures and the rapid shipping, nice quality thanks and blessings

Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 13, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 12, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his wedding. I put the wedding song on it that I wrote for them, that I will sing at their wedding. I think they will love and great quality engraving.
Beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. Nice encryption.
writing is to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
Absolutely beautiful
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
absolutely amazing
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing gift I have bought for the price - EVER! I can't believe the quality and how quick I got it in the mail! Absolutely thrilled. Only suggestion is to offer an option for silver versus gold tone frame. otherwise, PERFECT!
Love it :)
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband originally purchased this for me for our 1 year wedding anniversary. However, instead of our wedding invitation, he had the lyrics of the Elvis song "The Wonder of You" engraved onto it.

I absolutely loved it :) So I recently purchased one for his sister as a gift for her wedding. Such an amazing and thoughtful gift :)
picture frame
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame and engraved lettering is just as advertised ... just wish there was an option to make the lettering a larger font.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame for my brother and had it engraved with the reading I did at his wedding ceremony. Great price and I had it in less than a week from ordering. He was thrilled with it as was I, it was truly beautiful! I liked it so much I passed on this website to some of my friends to use for gifts in the future.
fast, easy and reasonable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 2, 2013
I thought they did an amazing job with the item i purchased. It was perfect! The couple loved it!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013
The glass frame was nice but the lettering on the personalization was so light you can barely read it. I called customer service and they were quick to tell me there was NOTHING they can do about it since the writing is done with a special laser. Well they should do something about this special laser. Very disappointed, will never order again from them and will not recommend same. Beware.
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
Actually bought 2 for different weddings, very pleased with them both. One going to England. I am sure it will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughters bridal shower. It is a beautiful reminder of there wedding invitation for the rest of their lives. It came out even better than I could have imagined. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I was a little worried about it breaking during shipping but it is well pack to prevent breakage. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2013
The entire process was flawless, first off. Easy ordering, easy personalization. I love that I could make it my own... Rest assured, whomever this gift goes to, they will positively love it, just as you will love creating it on-line, and then seeing it for the first time. Holding onto such a beautiful sentiment, like the poem I wrote on mine, will allow the recipeints to feel special, one of a kind, and most importanlty, they'll feel LOVED! GET THIS GIFT IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOMEONES DAY, AND EVERY DAY THERE AFTER EACH TIME THEY WALK PAST IT! It brought my baby cousin (who's getting married), to tears! It's honestly the BEST gift I think I've ever given!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 15, 2013
absolutely gorgeous. Had a personal message about deceased dog done. Would order again
Loved this frame!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for an upcoming wedding of my two close friends. It's absolutely perfect and definitely looks like it should cost a lot more than it did!
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, CT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a bride and groom I was so excited to give this to them a way to have the invitation displayed in a home
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of inscribing this product with invitation wording, I wrote out what my fiancee said the night he proposed to me. This frame gave me the perfect medium. I was so excited to find this option. The frame is made of heavyweight glass, the inscription came out perfectly, and we'll always be able to remember the beautiful night we were engaged.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved