Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
GREAT!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FANASTIC!!
Very Pretty
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording was printed with just the right font
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 1, 2011
I had the Bible verse that my uncle read at my wedding engraved on it. It made the perfect gift for being part of our wedding. I made sure the photographer got a nice picture of us to put in it after the wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY NEICE FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT BECAUSE I COULD NOT ATTEND THE SHOWER, AND SHE SAID IS VERY NICE AND SHE LIKED IT A LOT-SHE SAID THE FRAME SPARKLED AND THE WHOLE FRAME IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I'M GLAD I CHOOSE THAT GIFT FOR HER AND WOULD RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE. THE FACT THAT IS HAD THEIR WEDDING INVATION ENGRAVED ON IT MADE IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL.
Wedding Gift
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for wedding gifts in the past.The bride and groom absolutely loved having a keepsake of their very special day. It always arrives within a matter of days and was very affordable. I have recommended this site to numerous people. I have nothing but good things to say about your services.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - July 23, 2011
This is very unique wedding gift. The Bride-to-be absolutely loved it and is planning to use it on the guest registration table as part of the center piece. A very well priced item. I'll definitely order from this company again when needing wedding gifts.
Amazing
By betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east millinocket, ME) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item, worth every DIME!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
I just love this frame!!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift for friends and liked it so much that I came back and ordered one for us. It is so lovely and the engraving is perfect. You cannot go wrong with this item. I appreciate the quality and speed of Personalization mall...Thank you!
So pleased!!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift to my mother on my wedding day. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was right too! It was very easy to order and it shipped the next day. I had it in my possession within 4 days of the order. It was perfect. They did a great job. The spelling was right and it looked awesome! I can't say enough about how happy I am. I can't wait to give it to my mom...I know she will love it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 17, 2011
Stunning. Delighted with the purchase. Everybody that has seen the frame thinks it's beautiful. 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Great gift to get engaged
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift to get engaged with, i had a nice poem put on there. everything was spelled right. also when looking at it, its going to make it a day she wont forget at all! will shop from again!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 11, 2011
Unusual and personal - most unique. Would definitely order again. Quality far exceeded my expectations. Timely delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. The workmanship is great. It is such a great gift for a bride and groom. They will love it.
excellent
By nicola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the frame/engraving we ordered and speed of service and delivery to Canada......will definately recommend to friends and family.......will not hesitate to order future goods......thankyou..!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 22, 2011
I gave this frame to my cousin as a wedding gift. It arrived in a few days, and was so beautiful. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, and I know that my cousin and her new husband will love it!
Very Satisfied!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of the personalized frames for our parents' gifts to give them at the wedding rehearsal! It was our first order with Personalized Mall and we could not be any happier with the results of our product. We chose to engrave the side with script from our wedding invitation. This frame is of high quality for a great price!
wedding invitation and album
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wardensville, WV) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with online pictures and the rapid shipping, nice quality thanks and blessings

Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 13, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 12, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his wedding. I put the wedding song on it that I wrote for them, that I will sing at their wedding. I think they will love and great quality engraving.
Beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. Nice encryption.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - October 19, 2014
The personalized wedding frame exceeded my expectations, it was beautiful. The bride and groom absolutely loved it. Said it wad one of their favorite gifts.
Incredible quality for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 10, 2014
I purchased the wedding invitation personalized frame for a dear friend whose wedding I could not attend.

I wanted to give her something from the heart so I had Corinthians 13:4-8 ("Love is patient, Love is kind...) inscribed on it along with their names and place and date of the nuptials.

I received it, opened it and was really taken by the beauty of the piece. I was worried it would not look as good as it did on the site, but it did and from the weight and construction of it, it is, INDEED, a quality piece.

My friend was in tears when she thanked me for it!
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - October 8, 2014
Beautiful!!! I love this personal touch!!
Bride and Groom Loved this item!!
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received by the Bride and Groom. Told me I had great ideas and where did I ever find such a personal gift. I had rewritten their entire wedding invitation on the frame. The Perfect Keepsake.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 27, 2014
I purchased & sent this to a friend as a wedding gift. I took a quote from her wedding invitation to include on the frame. When she & her fiance opened it, they called me IMMEDIATELY to say how thrilled & delighted they were with the frame. They were especially impressed with the quote from their invitation which is something they value & had carefully selected as their "mantra" for a happy & successful marriage. The bride is usually the one to gush over wedding gifts, but this gift made the groom "gush" as well. It's a lovely gift to include along with a check or other gift. Excellent quality. I highly recommend it & would definitely order it again!!
Great Product, was late
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitation frame is great. I paid for the fastest shipping and was promised by 3pm the day of the wedding. Unfortunately, the frame did not show up until 6-7pm after we had already left for the wedding.
Excellent!
By Alesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping process.
Wedding invitation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - September 6, 2014
I purchased the frame to give as a post wedding gift. When I received it, it was more than I guess I expected it to be. The quality, font, and everything about it was just beautiful! As a new customer, I've become a forever customer! Thank you
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2014
I was extremely impressed on the excellent package wrapping of this item upon receipt. It was very securely wrapped to protect this delicate item. In addition a "Fragile" sticker was placed on outsde of package. I am very happy with this item which will be used as bridal shower gift. I think it is a perfect shower gift because it is an individual personal gift that will not be a duplicate gift. It is a a great gift at a great price.
It was almost perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
Best Gift Recieved!!!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend/co-worker/classmate messaged me privately on facebook and told me it was the best wedding gift and most heartfelt gift she had received from anyone for her wedding :) another reason why I love this site
Personalized picture frame
By Arianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this product is advertized as a wedding invitation frame I actually utilized it as a christmas gift for my mom. The frame arrived in time and the poem I wrote was all correct and it looked of great quality, the frame itself was heavy and looked really nice. Most of these personalized products will make you look great for any occasion that requires a present but this one got a tear from my mom, she will cherish this one forever! Would definitely recommend to any friends or family looking for a special present.
writing is to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
Absolutely beautiful
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved