Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy Exclusive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2012
It's great!!! Arrived quickly, and met all of my expectations :D
Love it!
By Cheyenne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. It arrived beautifully done, exactly how I expected and I am very pleased with it and I know the bride and groom will be too. Very unique and special gift to give instead of the usual registry items.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2012
This plaque was beyond our expectations.It was the perfect size and exactly as it appeared in preview. It's obvious they take pride in what they do. The plaque was beautiful and the newlyweds loved it! I will return to time and time again. I love this website!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 3, 2015
Ordered numerous gifts from this site including this and everything always comes out fantastic. Great quality item, period.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 2, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift & had it sent directly to the recipients. I have not seen the finished product, but I have never been disappointed in any of the many products I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I have all the confidence that this remains true.
Very unusual
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, WV) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest items I have purchased. It was beautiful and elegant.
My Go To Bridal Shower Gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at every bridal shower party I have attended. It has always been well received. I just wish that there was an option between a silver and gold trim on the frame. The gold doesn't always match the bride and groom's theme.
Wedding gift solved
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more beautiful in person than the pic online. Very solid glass great workmanship. They did an awesome job on the engraving !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - November 25, 2015
Bought this for a friend, it was beautiful. It made her cry when she saw it. Best wedding gift ever!
Simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 4, 2015
Beautiful simple frame to dusplay with any decor. Just the right size for an end table or sofa table. Quick order turn around time.
Beautiful Replication of the Wedding Invitation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, and I know the bride and groom are going to love it.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 23, 2015
Elegant, solid, well made and beautifully engraved. I would highly recommend this item.
Amazing
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went beyond my expectations. I used this as a memorial piece for my friends wedding. Highly recommend it!
Excellent Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2015
I bought three of these and personalized them with messages for different people in my wedding party. I loved how they looked! The glass frame and accompanying stand were both sturdy and arrived well-packaged in layer upon layer of bubble wrap. The frames are so elegant and I feel like they can fit the decor of any room you put them in. I look forward to putting our wedding photos in them and gifting them to our family and friends!
Wedding frame
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with workmanship and time I received from ordering
Awsome
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came fast and looks amazing
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - August 22, 2016
This is the third time I have bought this item. Always happy with results. Recipients very happy with this unique idea.
Great gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality especially for the price. Unique and thoughtful gift. Engraving is very nice. I would definitely recommend this frame.
Wow
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, cheap, second of all free shipping and third coupon code... Happy customer off the bat
Got my product and the corner was cracked... wah (went along with my week)
Called the 1-800 #, BAM fast friendly customer service
All she needed was a pic of the damage and already had my frame on the way drive 2 days later
I will recommend, and you should be proud of your company
Very good
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlifornia, MD) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that a lot!
Wedding invitation
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and I received it quickly
Very nice!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for my nieces/nephews. They absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame for the prayer that was used on our wedding day, and it turned out great. Thick and sturdy.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of my niece's wedding gift and she loved it.
Something to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2016
If you want something to remember of the wedding this is it. It is a lovely picture frame with wording of the wedding invitation. I just love it. The quality look so expense.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this beautiful gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was very reasonably priced, printed exactly the way I wanted it to be, and delivered quickly.
WEDDING INVITATION ENGRAVED
By CANDACE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as all their gifts are. I now buy these for every wedding I attend,
I do wish though they made a silver frame so you could choose silver or gold.
Wonderful keepsake wedding gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a very dear friend, who waited a long time to marry. Just received his message that it arrived, that they are beyond thrilled and that this gift is the one that will be treasured for years to come. Very happy with our choice of a special gift for a special friend. The entire ordering process was extremely easy and error free. Highly recommend.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2014
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with our favorite poem. It was the perfect gift!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
Lovely shower gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 18, 2014
The brides I have given this to have absolutely loved it. I was amazed how quickly the item was processed and shipped out. Great value!
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved