Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (333)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame for a wedding gift. It is beautiful and classic. Every one has loved it Will definitely order it again. Great quality.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013
    This was a very lovely way to preserve my friend's wedding announcement. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it!
    Wonderful personalized thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 25, 2013
    The quality and elegance of this gift was amazing. For the price you can't beat this gift. The gift shows that there was some thought into the present.
    So delicate-looking
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift! It's really much prettier than the website described it. The engraving is dainty, however. It's a much heavier piece than I thought it would be. I know the couple receiving it are going to love it.
    Fabulous Frame & Fabulous Service
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I gave one a few years ago and still hear praises about it today. Just ordered another one for my sister, and it's beautiful! It arrived super fast too. I couldn't be more pleased. Great value for the price.
    Perfect Gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made the bride cry! It was amazing. The engraving was beautiful and perfect! (I don't know why others that reviewed this said that the engraving was too light. Perhaps they need glasses?). Absolutely my favorite wedding gift from now on!
    Just awesome!!
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
    Fantastic
    By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Regardless of the name of this picture frame it can be used with anything you want to say as long as you stuck to the 17 line max. And they even show you what your frame is going to look like before you order it so there are no surprises. The text is visible and beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
    Fantastic
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering items from you for the last 4+5 years. I have always been very satisfied with your quality and how fast you ship your items.

    Once again, very happy.
    beautful piece
    By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! It is truely a great wedding gift that is amazing and perfect!
    Wedding engraved frame
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done.
    Beautiful bridal gift
    and delivered so fast I could not beleve it.
    I have ordered in the past from this company and was very satisified.
    They will have my business in the future aand I will refer them to all my friend.
    NEWLYWEDS IMPRESSED
    By cassaundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston-salem, NC) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THE FRAME FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW, I HAD THEIR WEDDING INVITATION ENGRAVED ON THE FRAME. THEY WERE BOTH PLEASED WITH THEIR GIFT.
    Gorgeous Frame!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame! The engraving is very light, but it is such a pretty frame, and a great way to keep the invitation intact. I'm giving this to my parents as a small gift during the rehearsal dinner.
    Looks great
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this frame. I had the vows that my husband and I wrote together engraved on it and our wedding photo now sits next to it. I can read every words and it makes me smile everytime I see it. I could not be happier!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
    I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
    Greatest Wedding gift EVER
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
    multi purpose frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
    Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
    Just Beautiful!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
    start of a new life
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
    a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
    another amazing gift!!!
    By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
    Wedding Frame
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with the frame I purchased as a gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was able to order it engraved with a copy of the rather long poem I'd read at their wedding and it is absolutely exquisite. I know they will love it!
    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
    This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
    Wedding Present
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
    Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
    Perfect way to display your wedding invitation
    By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriends sister got married, and we decided to get her this, so that she could display the invite in her home, instead of it being packed away in a box. They spent so much money on invitations and programs, that I thought it wasnt fair to shove those expensive things away and only look at them once a year! They LOVED it, and it was beautiful! It is somewhat hard to read the writing though... You have to tilt it in the light so it reflects off the wording, but it is worth it!
    Wedding Invitation Frame
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
    Couldn't ask for more!
    Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
    Beautiful!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
    Wedding Frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Very Nice!
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece come out very beautiful and we were very excited to present that as a gift to our mother.
    Great Job
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Not only did it arrive in 2 days, it was perfect.
    Great keepsake...
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    to remind someone of what they mean to you, or whatever else. It looks very elegant and could probably even be used in an office for a personalized office gift. My girlfriend loved it, and it's now sitting on her dresser.
    Wedding frame
    By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
    Lovely Frame!
    By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this frame for my fiance parents for our wedding. The frame is classic and beautiful, cant wait to give it to them!
    A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
    Wedding gift
    By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much better than I expected it would be. I can't wait until the newleyweds open this gift. Everyone out there needs to know this is a great gift and of such good quality.....Thank You!
    Perfect !
    By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
    It's beautiful!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I are so thrilled with our purchase! We purchased two of these for both of our parents as their wedding gifts. Both frames were engraved with our wedding invitation. The font style and the size of the font is just perfect! And they came extremely fast. We ordered them on Sunday and they came that Friday. We are very happy with personalizationmall.com! We highly recommend this product!
    Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
    By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved