Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!!
By Cryslyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent product! Very pleased!!!!
Very unusual
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, WV) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest items I have purchased. It was beautiful and elegant.
Very nice!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for my nieces/nephews. They absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame for the prayer that was used on our wedding day, and it turned out great. Thick and sturdy.
WEDDING INVITATION ENGRAVED
By CANDACE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as all their gifts are. I now buy these for every wedding I attend,
I do wish though they made a silver frame so you could choose silver or gold.
Something to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2016
If you want something to remember of the wedding this is it. It is a lovely picture frame with wording of the wedding invitation. I just love it. The quality look so expense.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this beautiful gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was very reasonably priced, printed exactly the way I wanted it to be, and delivered quickly.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of my niece's wedding gift and she loved it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 3, 2015
Ordered numerous gifts from this site including this and everything always comes out fantastic. Great quality item, period.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 2, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift & had it sent directly to the recipients. I have not seen the finished product, but I have never been disappointed in any of the many products I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I have all the confidence that this remains true.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - November 25, 2015
Bought this for a friend, it was beautiful. It made her cry when she saw it. Best wedding gift ever!
My Go To Bridal Shower Gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at every bridal shower party I have attended. It has always been well received. I just wish that there was an option between a silver and gold trim on the frame. The gold doesn't always match the bride and groom's theme.
Wedding gift solved
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more beautiful in person than the pic online. Very solid glass great workmanship. They did an awesome job on the engraving !
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
PERFECT GIFT
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect go to wedding gift...my husband and I have given four of these as wedding/anniversary gifts now and they all rave about how beautiful and perfect this gift is...it is my go to wedding gift!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also, personalization mall is extremely fast with shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Thank you!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized wedding frames for over 5 weddings. They are very unique and turn out wonderful. Each couple has just loved it. Very impressed with the shipping my last order was here withing 3 days. I will continue to purchase this item with every wedding I attend.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2014
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with our favorite poem. It was the perfect gift!
Elegant!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Have order many times from you and am always impressed. any time I want to give a very special gift to someone I always come to your company. Thanks for doing what you do!
Perfect Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bride loves this gift since it's their wedding invitation on one side and a wedding photo on the other -- a life-long keepsake.
Attractive photo frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The inscription is done well and looks top notch. It will do nicely with a photo added to the frame. I am pleased with this purchase. Do not order a box for wrapping. It is already in a box.
Beautiful, personal gift
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift and the Bride and Groom LOVED it! They said out of all the wonderful and thoughtful gifts they received for their wedding, this gift would be the one they would always remember. They said that they loved that their exact wording of their invitation was right there etched on the frame so they always have it as a visual reminder of their special day. They sent me a thank you note with a lovely photo of them with the frame, their photo of choice enclosed and where they displayed it in their home. I thought their response and actions would be helpful to another shopper considering this purchase and a nice message to all the folks who work here that you all do great work and it is truly appreciated.

Thank you for another fantastic product, wonderful carful attention to detail and top notch quality products again and again. Always come here because the service and quality are second to none!
This was a repeat order.
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these wedding frames for gifts. The are unique and surely one of a kind. The recipents were very happy!
Not my first one...
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of this item and given them as wedding gifts. I have never been disappointed. I get rave reviews from others about how beautiful they are and such a thoughtful gift.
It's beautiful, thoughtful, and practical. What more can you ask for?
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 18, 2014
The brides I have given this to have absolutely loved it. I was amazed how quickly the item was processed and shipped out. Great value!
Wonderful keepsake wedding gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a very dear friend, who waited a long time to marry. Just received his message that it arrived, that they are beyond thrilled and that this gift is the one that will be treasured for years to come. Very happy with our choice of a special gift for a special friend. The entire ordering process was extremely easy and error free. Highly recommend.
Lovely shower gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
Good Quality, Quick Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014
I've ordered from PM many times before, and this latest purchase was great just all the ones before. The quality is great, and I was holding it in my hands less than 48 hours after I placed the order. I was my best friend's maid of honor, and I ordered this for her shower gift. I included the text from her invitation and inserted the photo used on her save-the-dates. She loved it!
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
I Always Recieve Rave Reviews When I Give This Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized invitation frame has become a "standard" gift for any wedding I attend since 2007. Each and every time I have given this I have recieved a personal phone call from the couple expressing how unique it is and how much they love it. It is a great way to for the couple to always remember their special day, especially with the slot to put their favorite "wedding picture." The frame and engraving are great quality - worth every penny! I highly reccommend this product!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved