Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift solved
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more beautiful in person than the pic online. Very solid glass great workmanship. They did an awesome job on the engraving !
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of my niece's wedding gift and she loved it.
Very nice!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for my nieces/nephews. They absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame for the prayer that was used on our wedding day, and it turned out great. Thick and sturdy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - November 25, 2015
Bought this for a friend, it was beautiful. It made her cry when she saw it. Best wedding gift ever!
Amazing
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went beyond my expectations. I used this as a memorial piece for my friends wedding. Highly recommend it!
Excellent Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2015
I bought three of these and personalized them with messages for different people in my wedding party. I loved how they looked! The glass frame and accompanying stand were both sturdy and arrived well-packaged in layer upon layer of bubble wrap. The frames are so elegant and I feel like they can fit the decor of any room you put them in. I look forward to putting our wedding photos in them and gifting them to our family and friends!
Very unusual
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white sulphur springs, WV) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest items I have purchased. It was beautiful and elegant.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 3, 2015
Ordered numerous gifts from this site including this and everything always comes out fantastic. Great quality item, period.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 2, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift & had it sent directly to the recipients. I have not seen the finished product, but I have never been disappointed in any of the many products I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I have all the confidence that this remains true.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized wedding frames for over 5 weddings. They are very unique and turn out wonderful. Each couple has just loved it. Very impressed with the shipping my last order was here withing 3 days. I will continue to purchase this item with every wedding I attend.
Extremely pleased
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item as a wedding gift. I was more than amazed at how quickly it arrived, but that was only surpassed by how beautiful this was as a wedding gift that can be enjoyed for years by the couple. I am telling everyone about your website because I think your gifts are delightful and reasonably priced. Thank you!
wedding gift
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these in the last couple of years and they are loved by the bride and groom. I will be ordering another one soon. I recommend these to all my friends.
Excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 25, 2013
Gave this as a present to a friend and she loved it. She is going to buy it for one of her cousins wedding coming up.
PERFECT GIFT
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect go to wedding gift...my husband and I have given four of these as wedding/anniversary gifts now and they all rave about how beautiful and perfect this gift is...it is my go to wedding gift!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also, personalization mall is extremely fast with shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Thank you!
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Good Quality, Quick Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014
I've ordered from PM many times before, and this latest purchase was great just all the ones before. The quality is great, and I was holding it in my hands less than 48 hours after I placed the order. I was my best friend's maid of honor, and I ordered this for her shower gift. I included the text from her invitation and inserted the photo used on her save-the-dates. She loved it!
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
Not my first one...
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of this item and given them as wedding gifts. I have never been disappointed. I get rave reviews from others about how beautiful they are and such a thoughtful gift.
It's beautiful, thoughtful, and practical. What more can you ask for?
Elegant!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Have order many times from you and am always impressed. any time I want to give a very special gift to someone I always come to your company. Thanks for doing what you do!
Perfect Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bride loves this gift since it's their wedding invitation on one side and a wedding photo on the other -- a life-long keepsake.
Lovely shower gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2014
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with our favorite poem. It was the perfect gift!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 18, 2014
The brides I have given this to have absolutely loved it. I was amazed how quickly the item was processed and shipped out. Great value!
Wonderful keepsake wedding gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a very dear friend, who waited a long time to marry. Just received his message that it arrived, that they are beyond thrilled and that this gift is the one that will be treasured for years to come. Very happy with our choice of a special gift for a special friend. The entire ordering process was extremely easy and error free. Highly recommend.
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
Just awesome!!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved