Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(310)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So delicate-looking
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! It's really much prettier than the website described it. The engraving is dainty, however. It's a much heavier piece than I thought it would be. I know the couple receiving it are going to love it.
Fabulous Frame & Fabulous Service
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I gave one a few years ago and still hear praises about it today. Just ordered another one for my sister, and it's beautiful! It arrived super fast too. I couldn't be more pleased. Great value for the price.
Great Job
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Not only did it arrive in 2 days, it was perfect.
excellent
By Betty-Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is engraved with there wedding invitition. The quility and craftmanship far exceeded my expections. I have recommended this company to all of my friends needing gifts for any occasion. Ordering is easy, delivery is fast. This is a company the clearly takes pride in thier products.
Very Nice!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece come out very beautiful and we were very excited to present that as a gift to our mother.
Lovely Frame!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my fiance parents for our wedding. The frame is classic and beautiful, cant wait to give it to them!
Great keepsake...
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
to remind someone of what they mean to you, or whatever else. It looks very elegant and could probably even be used in an office for a personalized office gift. My girlfriend loved it, and it's now sitting on her dresser.
personalizations
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchases from your company.
Ordering online is always an iffy process. When my items were delivered and I opened the items I ordered I knew that I had made the right choice ordering from Personalizations. Thank you for making my gifts as memorable as I had hoped they would be.
Mary
Wedding Invitation, Personalized Frame
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dollar for dollar, this item is lovely, and personal, for the bride & groom. The packaging, is very up scale, and it arrived in perfect condition. The turn arround time was very quick and very outstanding.

I only wish that the printing could have been just a little thicker, so it could be read without leaning it into the light. Otherwise, very pleased.
Glass frame
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is under wedding, with my own poem this is a great gift for mile stone birthdays! Absolutely lovely!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase; it's beautiful and of great quality. Can't wait to give to my son !
Engraved Frame
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of using the wedding invitation information as shown, I chose to have a poem engraved. The poem has significant meaning because the bride chose it for me to read at the ceremony. I think she'll be pleasantly surprised to have this as a keepsake with a photo from this special day.
A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
Great Gift Idea
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
Beautiful product!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
Wedding frame
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
Couldn't ask for more!
Wedding Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
Best friends wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Got this for my best friend as a wedding gift and she loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I think the bride and groom will be very happy with their gift. I love how fast your turn-around time is! You under-promise and over-deliver!
Great, Elegant, & Decent Price
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered all of our gifts for our wedding from this website & this is one of my favorites. It looks like we spent much more.
Wedding picture and invitation
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice anniversary gift. The invitation script is cut into the glass is nice and crisp (readable).
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great idea for a unique gift for the couple who has everything.
Wedding gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love shopping with this company.
-The gifts always show up in a timely manor.
-The gifts are always carefully wrapped with nice presentation
-Engraving is always perfect
-All their items make great gifts.
Wedding frame and engraved invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my best friend after her wedding. She and her husband absolutely loved this gift. They said it was their most thoughtful gift!
My Grandson's Wedding Gifts
By Marilou Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a wedding gift for my grandson, Brent. He and his fiance haven't seen it yet....however, I think it is a great product. Thanks for having such personal and beautiful products.
The quality and workmanship looks impeccable. I will definitely order from your company again. Marilou Quinn
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. It was wrapped very securely and delivered promptly. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and with the engraving. The bride- to- be loved this gift. I will most definitely place orders again.
Wedding Frame
By sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only word I can use is AMAZIBG! I love it.
Wedding Gift
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
Perfect!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than pictured- turned out great and awesome price!
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 7, 2011
Amazingly gorgeous, the bride loved it! I ordered 2 items, and the first time this one shipped it was broken. I called customer service and they were soooooooooo accomodating, and next day shipped the item to my Hotel where the wedding would be taking place in just a few days! I will forever order thru this company...there were no questions asked! I was prepared for a fight to prove the state that the box arrived in, and also worried I'd have to pay shipping again. So Very Impressed!! ~JZ~
Perfect present for parents
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted to get something nice for our parents as a thank you for helping (substantially) with our wedding. Many people give picture frames, but being able to put the invitation script on this frame made it significantly more poignant and personal than any other option. The quality is very good, and I know both sets of parents will love it, especially once we have wedding pictures to fill them with. Highly recommended. My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself as well!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved