Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these in the last couple of years and they are loved by the bride and groom. I will be ordering another one soon. I recommend these to all my friends.
Mother of the Bride Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift for my friends who have daughters getting married.
Extremely pleased
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item as a wedding gift. I was more than amazed at how quickly it arrived, but that was only surpassed by how beautiful this was as a wedding gift that can be enjoyed for years by the couple. I am telling everyone about your website because I think your gifts are delightful and reasonably priced. Thank you!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality of this product. Also, personalization mall is extremely fast with shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Thank you!
Excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 25, 2013
Gave this as a present to a friend and she loved it. She is going to buy it for one of her cousins wedding coming up.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 10, 2012
This was given as a "parent-of-the-bride" gift, in which we wrote a little saying for the parents instead of the invitation. It turned out GREAT and the parents thoroughly enjoyed it. Very gorgeous!!!
Just awesome!!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
Fantastic
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regardless of the name of this picture frame it can be used with anything you want to say as long as you stuck to the 17 line max. And they even show you what your frame is going to look like before you order it so there are no surprises. The text is visible and beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Looks great
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I had the vows that my husband and I wrote together engraved on it and our wedding photo now sits next to it. I can read every words and it makes me smile everytime I see it. I could not be happier!
another amazing gift!!!
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
Wedding Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the frame I purchased as a gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was able to order it engraved with a copy of the rather long poem I'd read at their wedding and it is absolutely exquisite. I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the bride cry! It was amazing. The engraving was beautiful and perfect! (I don't know why others that reviewed this said that the engraving was too light. Perhaps they need glasses?). Absolutely my favorite wedding gift from now on!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame! The engraving is very light, but it is such a pretty frame, and a great way to keep the invitation intact. I'm giving this to my parents as a small gift during the rehearsal dinner.
Wedding engraved frame
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done.
Beautiful bridal gift
and delivered so fast I could not beleve it.
I have ordered in the past from this company and was very satisified.
They will have my business in the future aand I will refer them to all my friend.
NEWLYWEDS IMPRESSED
By cassaundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston-salem, NC) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THE FRAME FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW, I HAD THEIR WEDDING INVITATION ENGRAVED ON THE FRAME. THEY WERE BOTH PLEASED WITH THEIR GIFT.
So delicate-looking
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! It's really much prettier than the website described it. The engraving is dainty, however. It's a much heavier piece than I thought it would be. I know the couple receiving it are going to love it.
Fabulous Frame & Fabulous Service
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I gave one a few years ago and still hear praises about it today. Just ordered another one for my sister, and it's beautiful! It arrived super fast too. I couldn't be more pleased. Great value for the price.
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
Gorgeous Gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
Great Gift Idea
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
Wedding Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
Lovely Frame!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my fiance parents for our wedding. The frame is classic and beautiful, cant wait to give it to them!
Great keepsake...
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
to remind someone of what they mean to you, or whatever else. It looks very elegant and could probably even be used in an office for a personalized office gift. My girlfriend loved it, and it's now sitting on her dresser.
Wedding frame
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
Couldn't ask for more!
Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved