Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By karey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport , IA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized wedding frames for over 5 weddings. They are very unique and turn out wonderful. Each couple has just loved it. Very impressed with the shipping my last order was here withing 3 days. I will continue to purchase this item with every wedding I attend.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - April 17, 2014
I ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I love it!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Reasonably priced. Engraving well done. Was double bubble wrapped to prevent damage during delivery. Arrived quickly. I was very happy with whole ordering experience.
Excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - November 25, 2013
Gave this as a present to a friend and she loved it. She is going to buy it for one of her cousins wedding coming up.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield , MI) - September 16, 2013
Simply elegant and beautiful!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013
This was a very lovely way to preserve my friend's wedding announcement. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it!
Mother of the Bride Gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift for my friends who have daughters getting married.
Extremely pleased
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this item as a wedding gift. I was more than amazed at how quickly it arrived, but that was only surpassed by how beautiful this was as a wedding gift that can be enjoyed for years by the couple. I am telling everyone about your website because I think your gifts are delightful and reasonably priced. Thank you!
wedding gift
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these in the last couple of years and they are loved by the bride and groom. I will be ordering another one soon. I recommend these to all my friends.
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 18, 2014
The brides I have given this to have absolutely loved it. I was amazed how quickly the item was processed and shipped out. Great value!
Wonderful keepsake wedding gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a very dear friend, who waited a long time to marry. Just received his message that it arrived, that they are beyond thrilled and that this gift is the one that will be treasured for years to come. Very happy with our choice of a special gift for a special friend. The entire ordering process was extremely easy and error free. Highly recommend.
Lovely shower gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
Good Quality, Quick Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014
I've ordered from PM many times before, and this latest purchase was great just all the ones before. The quality is great, and I was holding it in my hands less than 48 hours after I placed the order. I was my best friend's maid of honor, and I ordered this for her shower gift. I included the text from her invitation and inserted the photo used on her save-the-dates. She loved it!
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2014
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with our favorite poem. It was the perfect gift!
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
another amazing gift!!!
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
Fantastic
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regardless of the name of this picture frame it can be used with anything you want to say as long as you stuck to the 17 line max. And they even show you what your frame is going to look like before you order it so there are no surprises. The text is visible and beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Perfect Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the bride cry! It was amazing. The engraving was beautiful and perfect! (I don't know why others that reviewed this said that the engraving was too light. Perhaps they need glasses?). Absolutely my favorite wedding gift from now on!
Just awesome!!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
Wedding Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the frame I purchased as a gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was able to order it engraved with a copy of the rather long poem I'd read at their wedding and it is absolutely exquisite. I know they will love it!
Looks great
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I had the vows that my husband and I wrote together engraved on it and our wedding photo now sits next to it. I can read every words and it makes me smile everytime I see it. I could not be happier!
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Great Gift
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this wedding gift to about 15 different couples, and every time, I've been told it is one of their most favorite gifts!
Turned out great!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these frames to our parents for wedding gifts and can't wait to give them to them. They are going to love them so much! They turned out better than I expected, and the price is phenomenal! I was going to get ones from Things Remembered with engraving, and they were going to cost me about $75 a piece!! So glad we chose these! Thanks Personalization Mall! You did a great job and we will definitely be shopping with you again!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved